this is guilt my young friend, since you said Z is emotional, be prepared if you wished to continue deeper into this relationship. and see you in army! I'm going in in another 6 daysOriginally posted by DjMatrix:dude dont fcuking scare me
byebyeOriginally posted by kivine:this is guilt my young friend, since you said Z is emotional, be prepared if you wished to continue deeper into this relationship. and see you in army! I'm going in in another 6 days![]()
dont tink so, listening to some bob marley and msging Z...she dont wan to slpOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:DJMatrix sleeping soon?
heheOriginally posted by DjMatrix:dont tink so, listening to some bob marley and msging Z...she dont wan to slp![]()
she dont want to sleep because she's afraid to wake upOriginally posted by DjMatrix:dont tink so, listening to some bob marley and msging Z...she dont wan to slp![]()
things are geeting out of hand u noe..start to cry liaoOriginally posted by yiha093:hehe
then its ur job to pei her![]()
Originally posted by DjMatrix:things are geeting out of hand u noe..start to cry liao
why wld she be?Originally posted by LyonK:she dont want to sleep because she's afraid to wake up![]()
maybe she decide never to wake up again..reality is too painful for herOriginally posted by DjMatrix:why wld she be?
Originally posted by LyonK:maybe she decide never to wake up again..reality is too painful for her
the guy she fancies likes someone else.
Goodbye world, with these blood from my slit wrists..I am free.Originally posted by DjMatrix:![]()
part and parcelOriginally posted by LyonK:maybe she decide never to wake up again..reality is too painful for her
the guy she fancies likes someone else.
heartbroken girls will lose their sense of what is stupid and whats not.Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok guys i go off liao, hard to be online n talk to her at the same time, i will update tml. thanks for all the help, i hope i will get peace soon.
btw lyon and yiha dont bo liao la she wont do such stupid things
yayaOriginally posted by LyonK:heartbroken girls will lose their sense of what is stupid and whats not.
nvm if u dun1 to answerOriginally posted by LyonK:hmm..![]()
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh u +1 me ahOriginally posted by LyonK:noted...
u only got 2 legs and u like to stand on 2, 3 boats.Originally posted by DjMatrix:tml got work...Z say meet up during lunch, shld i go?