ok i will try to heed ur advise...btw im 18Originally posted by browniebaobao:u only got 2 legs and u like to stand on 2, 3 boats.
not afraid u will fall into the sea har?
u already met ur gf's parents liao, shouldn't u commit to her?
y are u still thinking abt Z?
she's just 19. Please make things clear to her and leave her alone.
Guai guai go back to ur gf if you still treasure her.
But then, I feel that your gf deserves someone better.
In fact, for someone who dun respect love, you dun deserve to be loved.
huh?Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok i will try to heed ur advise...btw im 18
mayb wrong signal?Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
then i dun understand what ur 23 yrs old gf see in u.![]()
dont suan me leh m'amOriginally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
then i dun understand what ur 23 yrs old gf see in u.![]()
x10... Agree...Originally posted by jojobeach:They just treat you like a xiao di di.
I think you just zhi juo duo qing.
shes deadOriginally posted by DjMatrix:wow today Y didnt come to work, nv pick up call or reply msgs...
waited 7 pages... n its obvious Dj still wants to pollinate all the flowers in the garden. So best advice here isOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Time management is very important. This is what I can tell you.![]()
cont baz sentenceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:waited 7 pages... n its obvious Dj still wants to pollinate all the flowers in the garden. So best advice here is
Time Management.. plus have a backup plan in case sh|t goes bad. Oh , n make sure u spend more time with ur GF. Cause she cant be with u 24/7 , tend to her needs and care for her . other times.. for other girls.
Once she trusts u , anything is possible. She will even allow u go thailand alone.. with the boys.
Dun blame him, blame it on his little brother who like to stick on many gals, he simply can't control it.Originally posted by Zarks:i dun understand this shyt guy.. why this kind of guy still alive... sigh... suan le ba.. stick to ur current gf..
Don't even deserve a girl friend.Originally posted by Zarks:i dun understand this shyt guy.. why this kind of guy still alive... sigh... suan le ba.. stick to ur current gf..
wtf break up?!Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok i tink mods shld close this bah, i alrdy tell my gf abt it....obvious thing happened, she was quite sad. since we've broke up. i'll be with Z and try to remain faithful to her. still no news frm Y nv come work today again....nv pick up fone oso
she alive lah wtf where got sucide one i think sick or sth bahOriginally posted by MooKu:So if a girl attempts to take her own life, she is stupid?
Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok i tink mods shld close this bah, i alrdy tell my gf abt it....obvious thing happened, she was quite sad. since we've broke up. i'll be with Z and try to remain faithful to her. still no news frm Y nv come work today again....nv pick up fone oso
Originally posted by DjMatrix:darkie dont worry i will tk good care of Z altho my mind will float easily i will try my best to control the urges..going out soon liao go out wif Z...she oso say Y nv contact her past 2 dayss