From the abovementioned replies alone, isn't it obvious one doesn't really need a blessed cognitive ability at interpreting psychological thoughts and behaviour to understand your brand of love demands that reciprocation of the same magnitude (as what you give) be part of the equation?Originally posted by fgfm:1.) As I mentioned before....There were times when we were supposed to meet but he overslept. I cabbed to his house before. I waited at his void deck for like 2 hours? My presense wasnt really much appreciated.
4.) He was using vulgarities throughout the previous smses while trying to find me.
5.) Thanks.
6.) If only they could.
7.) Well..When he's angry he does the same to me.
Last but not least. Yeah, maybe he doesnt enjoy my company. And he painstakingly stuck with me for more than 2 years. Maybe.
I'm curious too.Originally posted by Deportivo:all these teasing....................so what is his hobby?
Never say never, OK ?Originally posted by Guardx:Lets us all vote do any guys here would ever want a gf like the TS?
For me NEVER EVER!!!
You are entitled to your own opinion.Originally posted by Guardx:Lets us all vote do any guys here would ever want a gf like the TS?
For me NEVER EVER!!!
Yes. He used vulgarities on her. I feel that no matter what, guy should not use vulgarities on girls.Originally posted by jojobeach:Guys,
TS's boyfriend use vulgarities on girl.
And if I didn't read wrongly, he also slaps her when he is angry with her.
And helloooo, would you let your girlfriend wait for you 2 hours at your void decks ?
Isn't it obvious that guy is a total jerk ?
x2. i tink the love period is over. time to break. its the upbringing la and frm my POV i tink the bf is far frm a gentleman. the gf is used and abused probably.Originally posted by jojobeach:Guys,
And helloooo, would you let your girlfriend wait for you 2 hours at your void decks ?
That said, it's easy to dismiss what the guy actually makes of this relationship and sympathise with TS.Originally posted by jojobeach:Guys,
And... even if she is friendly and sociable type, when her bf see her playing with guys.. Do u think he will be happy? Tat's i think he dun want to introduce his friend to herOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:yeah, it would work if the girlfriend's the friendly and sociable type.
but the question is.... is she?
Love is nt as simple as 1 + 1 = 2Originally posted by Guardx:Lets us all vote do any guys here would ever want a gf like the TS?
For me NEVER EVER!!!
why do you think so?Originally posted by Guardx:I have to admit you are one of the most insensitive types.
You are the types who expect guys to treat you like a princess and you treat them like a dog.
seen so many of your types around and I always advice guys to stay away from girls like you.
Sadly your bf do not seems like a real man at all, kena f by gf still treat you so well.
One word of advice for you, better change your ways. people give face to gals who are young and pretty, once you are old or turn ugly, people will hack care about you. Tell you to f off.
To the bf of this girl who maybe reading this :
Dump this gal asap. No point going out with her cos she treats you like trash. Keep saying she loves you but her actions only shows that she treats a dog better than you. They are many other gals who are better looking and treats you with much more respect.
there's a diff between sociable and flirting/playing around with guys leh.Originally posted by Tian Long Jiu Bu:And... even if she is friendly and sociable type, when her bf see her playing with guys.. Do u think he will be happy? Tat's i think he dun want to introduce his friend to her
because what i feel is that, if he didn't want her to go, he shouldn't even have asked her if she wanted to go, thus putting the idea into her head.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:why do you think so?
just curious
sorry to seem abit lost. but isn't it the girl who hurled vulgarities at him. and he didn't scold back?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yes. He used vulgarities on her. I feel that no matter what, guy should not use vulgarities on girls.
No. She didn't he slap her.
No. If I have a gf, I won't let her wait for me for such a long time.
Yes. He is somehow not gentleman enough. Not till the extend of jerk
Wahahaha....you just brought back so many memories with that one line...Good one.Originally posted by In_Between_Days:I got 99 problems but a b*tch ain't one...
who's TS?Originally posted by Kyndred:Wahahaha....you just brought back so many memories with that one line...Good one.
TS isn't ready for the complexities of a long lasting relationship yet...
But none of us start off with all the answers....so don't lose hope....
You'lll get there some day....and hopefully with the right guy.....
Good luck
nice adviceOriginally posted by Guardx:I have to admit you are one of the most insensitive types.
You are the types who expect guys to treat you like a princess and you treat them like a dog.
seen so many of your types around and I always advice guys to stay away from girls like you.
Sadly your bf do not seems like a real man at all, kena f by gf still treat you so well.
One word of advice for you, better change your ways. people give face to gals who are young and pretty, once you are old or turn ugly, people will hack care about you. Tell you to f off.
To the bf of this girl who maybe reading this :
Dump this gal asap. No point going out with her cos she treats you like trash. Keep saying she loves you but her actions only shows that she treats a dog better than you. They are many other gals who are better looking and treats you with much more respect.
We are not u, therefore we are unable to give the best advise simply from ur side of the story. But since u hav oready started this thread, allow me to give my point of view.Originally posted by fgfm:My ex and I have been together for more than 2 years. We broke up yesterday and I was the one who initiated it. We have broken up a few times before but patched soon after and were back to being loveydovey.
I believe he still loves me because before the day we broke up, he told me he really loves me and when I asked where he expected this relationship to go, he said he wanted me to be his wife. I dont think feelings fade that easily? So I guess there's still chances for us to be together again, I still love him but I am really confused.
For all he has done and said, I am really hurt. His insensitivity has disgusted me because he wasnt like this in the past. He knows that I cant accept his hobby and hopes that he would reduce doing it to spend more time with me but he just refuses to do so. Its not like I am totally stopping him from doing it what. He's a really nice guy when we are 'Okay' and I enjoy times spent with him. It has been a long time since we knew each other. We knew each other for months before getting together.
where u read that he abused her?Originally posted by RedizAlertz:We are not u, therefore we are unable to give the best advise simply from ur side of the story. But since u hav oready started this thread, allow me to give my point of view.
From ur post, I hav find u being a spoilt princess. Hopefully, I am wrong abt tat.
U hav mentioned tat both of u hav broke up & patched back a couple of times & back to being lovey-dovey.. + u also mentioned tat u believe he still love u bocs of wat he said. My question is, do u REALLY believe tat?
Do ur patchin up after the breaks is bcos tat both of u REALLY like each other alot OR u hav been to used to each other's company tat leads to being somewhat lonely when broken up??
If it's the former, y do u still initiate break up over such minor issues??
If it's the latter, y do u still wanna break up??
Ok, then we take it as he somehow abused u, be it verbally or physically, WHY do u still hopin to patch back with him??? (note: the underlined sentence)
For tis, i hav no advice to give neither will i sympathise. Cos it's pointless.
U need to sort tis out urself. Since u r oready confused, by goin thru all advises over here will onli make u even more confused.
Best of luck.