Are you the lord and master??? This is the surest way of loosing him, give the man a break!!!Originally posted by fgfm:My boy and I patched somewhere 3 weeks back and we had this agreement.
He was to tell me when he was going out with his friends so as to prevent unwanted arguments over long waits of smses which usually lead to me being worried about his safety and sometimes, even frustration. Things went on fine the first few days/weeks as we spent our 'honeymoon' period together after being separated for a month. But recently, the same shit happens again.
He would go out with his friends till late night without letting me know. And I would usually assume that he's at home playing online games or sleeping. The first time he did it, he told me he has forgotten to tell me and apologised. I didnt kick up a fuss about the whole matter because, well. I thought it really slipped off his mind.
Just at the next day, he went out without telling me AGAIN. It pissed me off again as its just directly the next day and its unbelievable how he can forget things so easily. And moreover, I felt like he didnt seem to care about me again.
We msged this afternoon, but till now he hasnt replied my sms. I am suspecting he is out with his friends again without telling me. I dont know how will I react when I receive his sms. I really dont think I deserve such a treatment. It hurts me too, because it seems to me that he has the mindset of, "Aiya, its okay if she's angry lah. Just sweet talk her will do. She will SURELY forgive me."
Is sending an sms just to inform me that difficult? I dont need him to tell me about his every single movement, I just want to know that he's not home.
Is it really that difficult? Guys?
I should say u are too possessive over ur bf. U think going out with friend is a serious matter (perhaps u are afraid that he goes ONE-NIGHT-STAND) but to us there is nothing wrong (cos we dun offer free sex unless the girl is chio or we know there is someone we love that prevents us from taking up the offer).Originally posted by fgfm:I mentioned that I need not him to inform me about his EVERY movement. Read carefully.
Is he prone to any kind of danger such that u have to make sure he's safe and sound every single day?Originally posted by fgfm:Thanks. I am worried sick right now...Sigh.
yes me too, if you are in his mind i believe before he go out he will think about u first. and not just go out like nobody business, this is one of the commitment in a relationship.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Because I know that my future girlfriend doing all this is out of concern. I guess so is you. I don't mind sending SMSes to her telling my location.![]()
Let's face it, u have trust issues. You just don't trust him, and u think that he going out with friends involves him picking up gals.Originally posted by fgfm:My boy and I patched somewhere 3 weeks back and we had this agreement.
He was to tell me when he was going out with his friends so as to prevent unwanted arguments over long waits of smses which usually lead to me being worried about his safety and sometimes, even frustration. Things went on fine the first few days/weeks as we spent our 'honeymoon' period together after being separated for a month. But recently, the same shit happens again.
He would go out with his friends till late night without letting me know. And I would usually assume that he's at home playing online games or sleeping. The first time he did it, he told me he has forgotten to tell me and apologised. I didnt kick up a fuss about the whole matter because, well. I thought it really slipped off his mind.
Just at the next day, he went out without telling me AGAIN. It pissed me off again as its just directly the next day and its unbelievable how he can forget things so easily. And moreover, I felt like he didnt seem to care about me again.
We msged this afternoon, but till now he hasnt replied my sms. I am suspecting he is out with his friends again without telling me. I dont know how will I react when I receive his sms. I really dont think I deserve such a treatment. It hurts me too, because it seems to me that he has the mindset of, "Aiya, its okay if she's angry lah. Just sweet talk her will do. She will SURELY forgive me."
Is sending an sms just to inform me that difficult? I dont need him to tell me about his every single movement, I just want to know that he's not home.
Is it really that difficult? Guys?
X2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If next time I have a gf, this wouldn't be a problem for me.
There is no problem to inform/report. The problem lies when it is forced upon, like sometimes you really really forget, and she kicks a big fuss about it and breaks up with you. Do you do that to your parents? If you do not, they are not important? How about your siblings? IF like that, everytime you go out, you sms your father, your mother, your brother, your sister, you girlfriend, your girlfriend father, your girlfriend mother, your girlfriend brother, your girlfriend sister?Originally posted by baby hunter:X2
actually i dunno what's all the argument after reading all the reply.....
think properly is different view from man & woman...
i din c any problem jus to inform ( NOT REPORT ) my BELOVE where i'm....if he or she really mean important to you. i did that to my gal b4 we get married.