Originally posted by browniebaobao:white lilies are my fav flowers..
but so far me never receive any white lilies before leh...
aiyoo.. ah hoon u make me so envious of ah lian..
MCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC!~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by M©+square:Jia you......
Me no time to read. But all the best.
/me fades away...
"(To be continued...)" confirm yes.. lol..Originally posted by the_don:is there any more chapters? pls say yes!!!![]()
Probably my last story liao ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ah Hoon, u better not use this to boost rating.
If i get impatient, i duno wat madness thing i will do.
Wake u up at 3 am and ask u to pee?
kidding la.. dun make us wait too long lah.. from 2007 to 2008, one year have past leh!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:i have been reading... btw u r a male rite?
Hi all,
Next chapter is the final episode.
Perhaps I should be evil and hold the chapter until it hits 400 replies to boost rating (since AA has fallen out of top 5 forum). Or perhaps 500?![]()
Regardless, I know many of you cannot seemed to hear the composed song in .amr format, but nevertheless, I have uploaded an ending theme song specially for this.
Yunhaier X Fade in Rain.
You can hear it here
P.S: After the final chapter, like always, I will thank all who have took the time and trouble to follow and read up. [b]If you are lurking around, this might be the time to drop at least 1 post, so that I would know who are the readers and personally thank you after the last chapter.
Xie xie.
Cheers[/b]
dun cry dun cry leh..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Probably my last story liao ma...
Cheers
don't say like dat la...me like your lil love stories...nice reminiscence of teenage daysOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Probably my last story liao ma...
Cheers