Not that what you want is not gonna happen.... Perhaps there's just a better time for it to happen....? Like you've said, you've just had an operation... Why not you just 'take a break' and bear with things for now....?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i know many people have been trying to help. but if no one knows how depressed someone can get, suicidal thoughts may happen at any point in time and to anyone.
im not a whiner. i intend to change my lifestyle and work things out. i think i should be more initiative and take control rather than sit back and see the whole show going on.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:er... no thanks.
I still wanna enjoy BK , Steak.. lots n lot of sex. Booze... drugs... money.. fast cars ... travelling... girls... girls GIRLS!! partying and work hard and play harder!![]()
you gave too many options le. he'll have a hard time deciding what to do. and even after plan le, he'll still want you to buy everything for him and bring to his doorstep help him kill himself. otherwise he'll just sit in front of the keyboard and shoot u back. then you'll become the 3rd lady to ruin his already ruined life.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
go down liao still can enjoy...
*takes out sleeping pills.. penknives...charcoal, lighter, kerosene, fire pit, chlorofoam......... and the list goes on...
now... CHOOSE!!!
*stare at sephiroth![]()
orh...Originally posted by TTRules:you gave too many options le. he'll have a hard time deciding what to do. and even after plan le, he'll still want you to buy everything for him and bring to his doorstep help him kill himself. otherwise he'll just sit in front of the keyboard and shoot u back. then you'll become the 3rd lady to ruin his already ruined life.
So ma fan. I teach him a painless way.Originally posted by aHGer^83:orh...
den may i suggest him to:
1. take lots of cough syrup to make urself drowsy (at least 180ml)
(explaination: make u drowsy and numb, so u won't fell the pain when u cut urself)
2. take 20 tablets of panadol with alcoho
(liver cfm damage plus if u dun die, u sure vomit till jialat jialat)
3. take penknife to cut the large green vein on both ur forearms
(will become cripple if u dun die)
4. smoke if u still can hold ciggies...
(this only applies if u a smoker)![]()
if all the above fails, it shows that u succeed in failing... it makes u successful.. then we can write "commit suicide for dummies"![]()
i get what u mean. u offer me two ways. but now i m being more initiative and taking charge by doing what i always wanted to do.Originally posted by teraexa:So ma fan. I teach him a painless way.
Carbon monoxide poisoning.
You will just pass out, just like sleeping. It's quick too, takes your life in 30 minutes max.
But dun suicide lar.
In your mother's womb, you already achieved the difficult task of beating hundreds of millions of other sperms.
Think about those sperms who didn't swim as fast as you.
I am pretty sure they will be sad that the person who triumphed over them couldn't even take a few setbacks in life.
You only get once chance in this unique life of yours. Treasure it.
i can only show you the way, try to nudge you towards what i think is best for you. in fact, all other forumites in AA are also doing the same.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i get what u mean. u offer me two ways. but now i m being more initiative and taking charge by doing what i always wanted to do.
Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way.. The above 100th's reply is proudly owned by Devil.... <>
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:so what i need to do is to change my self and how i think of things, will that suffice?
so sweetOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hey hey Seph.. changed ur mind abt suicide?
good...
dun ever think abt it anymore ok?
be more positive and u'll be happier...
but if u wanna know more n the after effects.. i will tell u yah?
BUT dun ever do it....
whr got.. i only scaring him abt suicide cos it's NOT fun....Originally posted by de_middle:so sweet![]()
actually i dun mind sharing.. i duwan anyone to walk into those kinda steps... sad to say, im still tryin to pull myself out...Originally posted by nehpyh:Changing focus...
Dear AhGer....I am interested to listen to your story leh...no offence and not trying to bring out the past but I am interested to know so that I can understand more cases, etc....
And no, I'm not a self-righteous social worker or sort...just that, I enjoy listening and helping....
And I hope Sep can walk in your steps and understand himself, AND help others who have fallen....keekke
Fwah, Sis AhGer, you role model leh...feels like Constantine!!!!hahah
finally ur freeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:b4 i did all these, i did consult Yun also...
but i still..... cannot walk out of that....
am still trying..Originally posted by de_middle:finally ur free![]()