be glad about living....Originally posted by aHGer^83:am still trying..
hope those who keep thinkin abt dieing.... DUN SUCCEED IN IT!!!!
suicide is such a chore...![]()
was clementi ever one of your suicide spots?Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually i dun mind sharing.. i duwan anyone to walk into those kinda steps... sad to say, im still tryin to pull myself out...
very tiring.. there are still times i wanna give up...
last time i gulp down 3 x 90ml of cough syrup (tell doc u cough lah...) to numb myelf.. cos i scared pain.. den i gulp down 30 tablets of flu tablet... den myself super drowsy so i wun wake up... den 30 panadol extra... i down all those with 500ml vodka...
sure die right? no lei.. i still here...
den end up in hospital... police came.. ask if it's suicide... but my sisi say cos i was having fever ... den overdose... nv die.. but vomit like mad cos of the panadol...
2nd attempt.. i increased those dosage... 4 btl of cough syrup.. the pills...all increase by 10 tablets.... den i cut myself with a rusty blade...bleed alot...
den i smoke lor.. puff like crazy... woke up in hospital again.... police came.. social work came.. phsychiatrist came.. i kena hand cuffed to bed.... but police say he'll treat this as accident....
3rd attempt....did everything same as 2nd attempt but added more killer medicines like sleeping pills.... but i ran to other place n die... i tot quiet enuff liaoz.. cb.. kena found again... end up in hospital again....
i cut even deeper... but doc say not deep enuff to die.. nbz... lao tian duwan me to die...this time ended in phsychiatric ward... also hospital lah...
same lor.. police.. social worker... phsychiatrist... n being hand cuffed unless meal time... but they didn't charge me.. gave me warning.... but keep my case as a record lah....
now, i find it very troublesome to die.. 3 attempts, nv die... other ppl 1 attempt, die liaoz....
really nina bay!
no...Originally posted by TTRules:was clementi ever one of your suicide spots?
My family fails to listen to me and my girlfriend does not want to listen to my problem as she says she has work problems. My problem of the limitation of freedom is so big that I feel I have lost a mere sense of mutual respect from everyone around me. I am beginning to feel that life continuing on like this has no purpose.then find a purpose in life.
Does it give her a permanent high to see me being submissive? I want to stand up to my parents yet they make things difficult.if your parents are nasty, then it's their business.
I feel suicidal because I cannot continue being oppressed by my mother. My girlfriend has so many things to see to, she neglected me. Trust me, if I told her how I feel, I would get a 'What is it again now' type of look and she would tell me she is too busy.for one, u're too naggy, obessive and clingy that it freaks her out.
I feel that whatever I do cannot be achieved because my potential is stunted by these 2 women of my life. I am truely troubled. Even if I break up with my girlfriend, my mother will always be my mother. Suicide has been my last option yet I have exhausted other options My mother will dismiss everything as a family affair if I seek professional help. I am helpless. I do not want to wash the dirty linen in public too.leave them alone.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually i dun mind sharing.. i duwan anyone to walk into those kinda steps... sad to say, im still tryin to pull myself out...
very tiring.. there are still times i wanna give up...
last time i gulp down 3 x 90ml of cough syrup (tell doc u cough lah...) to numb myelf.. cos i scared pain.. den i gulp down 30 tablets of flu tablet... den myself super drowsy so i wun wake up... den 30 panadol extra... i down all those with 500ml vodka...
sure die right? no lei.. i still here...
den end up in hospital... police came.. ask if it's suicide... but my sisi say cos i was having fever ... den overdose... nv die.. but vomit like mad cos of the panadol...
2nd attempt.. i increased those dosage... 4 btl of cough syrup.. the pills...all increase by 10 tablets.... den i cut myself with a rusty blade...bleed alot...
den i smoke lor.. puff like crazy... woke up in hospital again.... police came.. social work came.. phsychiatrist came.. i kena hand cuffed to bed.... but police say he'll treat this as accident....
3rd attempt....did everything same as 2nd attempt but added more killer medicines like sleeping pills.... but i ran to other place n die... i tot quiet enuff liaoz.. cb.. kena found again... end up in hospital again....
i cut even deeper... but doc say not deep enuff to die.. nbz... lao tian duwan me to die...this time ended in phsychiatric ward... also hospital lah...
same lor.. police.. social worker... phsychiatrist... n being hand cuffed unless meal time... but they didn't charge me.. gave me warning.... but keep my case as a record lah....
now, i find it very troublesome to die.. 3 attempts, nv die... other ppl 1 attempt, die liaoz....
really nina bay!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ah girl ar... 3 times! Omg!
Self destructive behaviour never gets you anywhere, apart from experiencing more depression and self pity. No problem in this world, despite it's magnitude, are without alternative solutions. Although life is indeed a struggle, but to destroy ourselves merely facsimiles one's karmic pattern from this existence into his/her next life.
And you will go through (probably more intensive) the lesson that you have failed to learn... and the struggles you have failed to overcome.
Please don't be a silly girl.
P.S: Yunhaier not God; I cannot resolve problems on your behalf. Police, social worker and your shrink will probably advise similar things too. They too cannot resolve your problems on your behalf. Everything must come from your innate strength... to cultivate the will to surmount challenges.
At the very least you are never alone unless that's what you want. You can buzz me if you need someone to talk to... seriously.
Cheers
Interesting point of view....Originally posted by aHGer^83:that time i was in this MLM company... the director told me this
" u all are winners already... out of so many sperm ur dad pump out... u are the only sperm survived. u, being a sperm, are fighting for the egg liaoz"
i listen liaoz.. keep laffing.. but there's truth in it...
Next time you think of suicide, make the alternate move!Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i know u are always there for me de... and for every one else lah...
but u also got ur own prob mah.. after talkin to u the last time... i still....
anyway, over liaoz.. and realise suicide so mafan...
wasted my time n effort...
and u too ah ger.....hope u pull out soon!Originally posted by aHGer^83:seph, all the best to the new u...![]()
yes and do love yourself alot.....cos u are unique and u only hv one life.....no more no less....Originally posted by de_middle:be glad about living....![]()
paisay it should be up or out???Originally posted by a_splash:and u too ah ger.....hope u pull out soon!
I got a better idea.Originally posted by aHGer^83:orh...
den may i suggest him to:
1. take lots of cough syrup to make urself drowsy (at least 180ml)
(explaination: make u drowsy and numb, so u won't fell the pain when u cut urself)
2. take 20 tablets of panadol with alcoho
(liver cfm damage plus if u dun die, u sure vomit till jialat jialat)
3. take penknife to cut the large green vein on both ur forearms
(will become cripple if u dun die)
4. smoke if u still can hold ciggies...
(this only applies if u a smoker)![]()
if all the above fails, it shows that u succeed in failing... it makes u successful.. then we can write "commit suicide for dummies"![]()
Seriously, if that notion actually stands for you, please believe in that.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
i know u are always there for me de... and for every one else lah...
but u also got ur own prob mah.. after talkin to u the last time... i still....
anyway, over liaoz.. and realise suicide so mafan...
wasted my time n effort...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously, if that notion actually stands for you, please believe in that.
Cheers
just do wad u think make u happy, but dun upset ur parents lah...Originally posted by sEphIrOth:thank you. i have taken effective measures,u all see ok anot.
gf nag, talk things out with her, if not ignore her, cannot give in liao.
work behind parents back, legal one, bluff them i go out with frens when i will slog myself out at work.
parents nag, dont listen, juz ok ok ok, dont explode
parents say cannot go, reason out 1st, then if they dun listen, juz go anyway.
parents wan me go hol with them when i dunwan, warning this time, after this yr, all i not going no matter what. force me= i call family cousellor
u all think ok anot? these are wad i thought about these days. i think these are what i need, to actually stand up rather than to sit on an uncomfortable chair and get fustrated by the day. i should stand up and speak. however, actions come in too.
u cannot hink lydat.. they love u... u must remeber that...Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i told them straight dont bring me for hols as i would not enjoy it but they keep insisting dont make things difficult or juz go cuz its family time. i dont like it, i cannot pacify them, instead, i tell them i will go once a year. they juz dont wan me to do what i like but spend money on things i dont like. i feel its a waste i tell them nicely, but they wan it their way. they have never thought of me becuase i m their child so i muz do what they like?