strongly it will be a YES... i will go back to her...Originally posted by jojobeach:Yep. You got it right bro.
If can go back, would you still fall in love with her again ?
Then she is the right one for you.Originally posted by subaru67:strongly it will be a YES... i will go back to her...
jojobeach, are you sure that's good advice?Originally posted by jojobeach:
Then she is the right one for you.May I suggest you send her a bouquet of flower now.
And promise her, you'd love her till you die, even though she has unbearable xiao jie pi qi.
Why ask me ? Ask subaru67.Originally posted by ordinaryguy32:jojobeach, are you sure that's good advice?
hmm...she refuses to change even after you talk to her?Originally posted by subaru67:huh? jackpot..? now me and her like on n off... as her pride level is high... sometimes she thinks of me while sometime she ignore me... ahhaha abit used to her pattern liao... as this is who she is... if i choose to continue to love her... its something i must accept as the days cant go back to our honeymoon period right?
subaru67,Originally posted by subaru67:huh? jackpot..? now me and her like on n off... as her pride level is high... sometimes she thinks of me while sometime she ignore me... ahhaha abit used to her pattern liao... as this is who she is... if i choose to continue to love her... its something i must accept as the days cant go back to our honeymoon period right?
cant send her now... she overseas for a few daysOriginally posted by jojobeach:Then she is the right one for you.
May I suggest you send her a bouquet of flower now.
And promise her, you'd love her till you die, even though she has unbearable xiao jie pi qi.
she where now ?Originally posted by subaru67:cant send her now... she overseas for a few days
i will love to send her flowers but knowing her she will throw away... but what the heck.. send first...
its okie... even if she change abit or never change... its something i must be prepare for since i love her till now and willing to change myself to suit herOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...she refuses to change even after you talk to her?![]()
now malaysiaOriginally posted by jojobeach:she where now ?
Got internet, you can send flowers to many countries.
Which town/city ?Originally posted by subaru67:now malaysia
she coming back this weekend
agreed bro... its for me to see n decide when its appropriate... as for now i dun wanto give up w/o a fightOriginally posted by ordinaryguy32:subaru67,
It's your choice, but girls like these will continue to pose a lot of problems and may like to manipulate their future hubbies all the time, and imposing their princessy attitudes. One good example is a guy's thread sometime back where his wife is always threatening divorce...
But there's no right and wrong, and one man's meat is another man's poison.
Good luck!
hahah u got idea?Originally posted by jojobeach:Which town/city ?
google this " Florist kuala lumpur"Originally posted by subaru67:hahah u got idea?KL
Have a good talk with her...let her have some time to adjust her mentality...if she can't do it...Originally posted by subaru67:will u all end a bgr if yr partner is constantly being very imature abt her thinking in love life... like always wanting things to go her ways etc?
I admire your courage and perseverence, good luck!Originally posted by subaru67:agreed bro... its for me to see n decide when its appropriate... as for now i dun wanto give up w/o a fight![]()
actually girls like guys with more backbone. If you keep changing yourself to suit her, you will lose the "guy" she used to fall in love with.Originally posted by subaru67:its okie... even if she change abit or never change... its something i must be prepare for since i love her till now and willing to change myself to suit her
but how? yes... i wanto have backbone but she wants to have her ways... if i dun do it i will lose her...Originally posted by rainee:actually girls like guys with more backbone. If you keep changing yourself to suit her, you will lose the "guy" she used to fall in love with.
thats what i think... i need to give her time tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Have a good talk with her...let her have some time to adjust her mentality...if she can't do it...
Then...look for other gals...who can...![]()
But then again, there is always the 'investment' option...
Depending on your feelings for her...![]()
wish me luck bro... hope she and me will see the light at the end of tunnelOriginally posted by ordinaryguy32:I admire your courage and perseverence, good luck!
How much is your backbone worth ?Originally posted by subaru67:but how? yes... i wanto have backbone but she wants to have her ways... if i dun do it i will lose her...
And she knows that too. That's why she has you under her thumb all the while.Originally posted by subaru67:but how? yes... i wanto have backbone but she wants to have her ways... if i dun do it i will lose her...
that is why i kept looking at our picsOriginally posted by ordinaryguy32:I admire your courage and perseverence, good luck!
that is why i must do what fits me. i will go on our holiday with a smile man... be happy... and she will get my positive energyOriginally posted by jojobeach:How much is your backbone worth ?
I tell you lah... I have a female friend..
She is super the chia char boh...
When we go out.. she always scolds her boyfriend and kick his arse in front of everyone..
Then , to our surprise, they got married. Now they have kids..and a family.
Do what works for you.. Not what works for others.
Oh well, I guess if you don't mind her controlling you (and it will only get worse later on), you have my best wishes that everything will turn out wellOriginally posted by subaru67:that is why i must do what fits me. i will go on our holiday with a smile man... be happy... and she will get my positive energy