The amount of time to give is subjective also...Originally posted by subaru67:thats what i think... i need to give her time too
You go man !Originally posted by subaru67:that is why i must do what fits me. i will go on our holiday with a smile man... be happy... and she will get my positive energy
In a relationship, there is always one party who is more submissive and the other dominating...Originally posted by rainee:Oh well, I guess if you don't mind her controlling you (and it will only get worse later on), you have my best wishes that everything will turn out well
And then go and do your stuff...Originally posted by jojobeach:You go man !
Sweep her off her feet and tell her.. " I'm the HAPPIEST man on earth RIGHT NOW!". " And I WILL HAVE 5 children with YOU!"
haha yea, for me we take turns...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In a relationship, there is always one party who is more submissive and the other dominating...![]()
that is what my other frens told me... but the truth is that its me who love her and maybe can endure her...Originally posted by rainee:And she knows that too. That's why she has you under her thumb all the while.
You should adopt a "heck-care" attitude, just make it clear to her that you ain't taking anymore nonsense from her, this is the true you, if she wants she needs to compromise, if she doesn't then she can leave. The more you show that you are afraid of her leaving, the more she will control you and twist you around her finger.
Really, I always thought he is the more submissive one...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea, for me we take turns...![]()
Communication is the key to resolving issues before they become mountains from molehills...Originally posted by subaru67:that is what my other frens told me... but the truth is that its me who love her and maybe can endure her...
think she knows abit by now that i am on limit... so i will take it from there...
a step at a time
Hehe...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Really, I always thought he is the more submissive one...
'cause he loves you so much...![]()
i mind... but i also hope to take things slowly with her...Originally posted by rainee:Oh well, I guess if you don't mind her controlling you (and it will only get worse later on), you have my best wishes that everything will turn out well
correct bro... but for now... just give ample time... but i also kknow my limitOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The amount of time to give is subjective also...
Let her know how you think and sort things out...
If she still cannot think it through, there is no need to drag on the relationships...![]()
Good...I am glad that you two are doing so well in your relationship...good communication will solve tons of problems...Originally posted by rainee:Hehe...
No la, got times he will tell me when he feels that I am being unreasonable or overboard...so I know what's his limit...then that time I will become more submissive lor...
how come sounds so sarcastic...Originally posted by jojobeach:Then in the message you send with the bouquet.. " I promise that I will love you TILL THE COW COMES HOME."![]()
hahaha i get what u mean... just hope she can feel my energy and react well to itOriginally posted by jojobeach:You go man !
Sweep her off her feet and tell her.. " I'm the HAPPIEST man on earth RIGHT NOW!". " And I WILL HAVE 5 children with YOU!"
agree,,,, think i am the submissive 1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In a relationship, there is always one party who is more submissive and the other dominating...![]()
Just joking lah.Originally posted by rainee:how come sounds so sarcastic...![]()
do? ahhaha i suddenly feel gd +energy... no more feel gloomyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:And then go and do your stuff...![]()
Yup, we got our share of disagreements every now and then but nothing good communication will not solve...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good...I am glad that you two are doing so well in your relationship...good communication will solve tons of problems...![]()
yes... as u r right... they may not reply but they do read yr sms to themOriginally posted by jojobeach:Still got so many days till weekend ah ?
Anything can happen from now till then hor. A woman's mind is fickle, she may decide anytime she is so DONE with you.
So you better go send her the flowers and remind you are still existing.
Send her a message... " Hope you have a great day... and I PROMISE...."
Hope she will realize not to take you for granted while you are still aroundOriginally posted by subaru67:i mind... but i also hope to take things slowly with her...
thks
u r lucky yrs still can take turns unlike mineOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea, for me we take turns...![]()
Know what you want from this relationship...Originally posted by subaru67:correct bro... but for now... just give ample time... but i also kknow my limit
But being submissive doesn't mean you can't speak out on your opinions...Originally posted by subaru67:agree,,,, think i am the submissive 1![]()