i ish sho smartz !Originally posted by alleggerita:Eh ya hor..how you kow?![]()
i ish sho deadz !Originally posted by Ferret:i ish sho smartz !
You think ferret is god? He confirm dunno yours.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:mine leh mine leh!
worship me.Originally posted by alleggerita:You think ferret is god? He confirm dunno yours.![]()
You wait nong nong then I'll worship you.Originally posted by Ferret:worship me.![]()
the ferret decreeds that u shall stalk no more.Originally posted by alleggerita:You wait nong nong then I'll worship you.![]()
Why must i listen to you? x:Originally posted by Ferret:the ferret decreeds that u shall stalk no more.![]()
But like someone else pointed out, later she thinks I'm a stalker..Originally posted by mihiro:obviously you know her address, so why not put a letter inside her mailbox and provide her with your email address. maybe this will work up or maybe...... lol
anyway knowing her address is the best source you can get :/
You have to understand that she likes to talk on the phone at night. And it's very quiet at night, hence she just need to talk at her normal volume and I can hear it already. Though I have to say her "normal" volume still quite loud actually.Originally posted by xuandao:to ts: She stay opposite your block and you can hear her taling on the phone?
Sure anot. I think if you can hear her than she must be shouting real loud and everybody will be calling the police to complain already![]()
maybe have but you never see before only?Originally posted by lonestar86:To TS..
u r so lucky to have chio bu living next blk..
for my blk.. i doubt..
She might as well strip to get my attention?Originally posted by jojobeach:Maybe she talk loud to catch your attention.
I know that love is blind. But I'm not intending to blind her using a laser beam.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:point those laser into her eyes. can reach i suppose.
Then what's the ransom? An ONS with her or her hand in marriage?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:point to her head, call her family, hold her hostage
eh, you hope so right, you fantasize about it right? Chee ko pek! She has bf lah, give up lah!Originally posted by alleggerita:She might as well strip to get my attention?![]()