The question is, did she ever love him at all?Originally posted by Zarks:problem is they used to be together and stick to each other..
now, its the wife seems to stay a distant from her hubby and 4 sentences a day.. its like duno how to say.. the love might have just gone pale. its like they are married but just by name/status.
I strongly agreed with Terribear............. even though the truth hurts.Originally posted by Terribear:to TS,
For sure she playing the game outside, looking for a better catch and the chance to leave you. She not settled yet, still looking for better alternative.
Better leave her before she leaves you. or send private investigator to check up on what she actually does *on those clubbing* nights..
Don't hesitate anymore, do what needs to be done..
im not sure..Originally posted by jojobeach:The question is, did she ever love him at all?
I think this is the most practical advise so far.Originally posted by Zarks:Thats wht i think... if TS really worried, it wont be a problem to hire some1 to follow her and see her action.. if she really betray u behind your back, i know u are certain of wat you should do.
Seems very suspicious. Maybe having a rendezvous behind your back.Originally posted by thinking too much:Hi, I hv a very stupid question 2 ask here. I'm a 30 yrs old guy married for 4 yrs.. She's 3 yrs younger.. Until recently my wife has not been working since we're married.. She's a Thai n I'm a Singaporean. After she's started working 2 yrs ago, she started 2 go out with her friends 2 clubing.. Everything seems fine, but problem is she didn't ask me along most of the time.. Maybe once every 10 trips & only after I've insisted 2 tag along.. In fact we used 2 go out during our courtship..
She's out almost twice or trice every month. Visiting clubs like MOS, Clinic & St James Power Station.. Returning only after 4.. Several time even until 6 in the morning.. I trust her as she's always out with her gal friends..
I just wanna ask if this is a normal thing..? Shd I stop her or just let her b..?
Thanks for the time..
IdiotOriginally posted by Boka v2.0:Just dump that wife.
rather than wearing the yellow hat,dump that girl and look for others.
To spare the hurt,look at Girls as objects.
remember that.
I do not how it is so difficult since you can always another one.
To be numb from the cruelness of the world,be cruel to oneself first.
Hey Thinking,Originally posted by thinking too much:Hi, I hv a very stupid question 2 ask here. I'm a 30 yrs old guy married for 4 yrs.. She's 3 yrs younger.. Until recently my wife has not been working since we're married.. She's a Thai n I'm a Singaporean. After she's started working 2 yrs ago, she started 2 go out with her friends 2 clubing.. Everything seems fine, but problem is she didn't ask me along most of the time.. Maybe once every 10 trips & only after I've insisted 2 tag along.. In fact we used 2 go out during our courtship..
She's out almost twice or trice every month. Visiting clubs like MOS, Clinic & St James Power Station.. Returning only after 4.. Several time even until 6 in the morning.. I trust her as she's always out with her gal friends..
I just wanna ask if this is a normal thing..? Shd I stop her or just let her b..?
Thanks for the time..
Perhaps...Originally posted by thinking too much:We did hv more comversation during her normal days, but tat was after several days of "cold war" after the clubbing nite.. Whenever she goes clubbing, I'll feel lonely & started drowning myself with alcohol.. I just wanna numb myself & stop my mind 2 function as tat's the only time I'll not feel anything @ all..
During those non-clubbing days, we does live like married couple most of the time.. We'll went hving meals out 2gather, shopping & watching movies..
After married, b'cos she's new here, I practically gave up my social life by staying with her 24/7.. Giving up on all my friends.. Totally devoted all my waking time 4 her.. I doesn't stop or restrict anything she do thinking tat she'll b stay happy.. Maybe I've given her too much freedom..?
Thinking Too Much,Originally posted by thinking too much:We did hv more comversation during her normal days, but tat was after several days of "cold war" after the clubbing nite.. Whenever she goes clubbing, I'll feel lonely & started drowning myself with alcohol.. I just wanna numb myself & stop my mind 2 function as tat's the only time I'll not feel anything @ all..
During those non-clubbing days, we does live like married couple most of the time.. We'll went hving meals out 2gather, shopping & watching movies..
After married, b'cos she's new here, I practically gave up my social life by staying with her 24/7.. Giving up on all my friends.. Totally devoted all my waking time 4 her.. I doesn't stop or restrict anything she do thinking tat she'll b stay happy.. Maybe I've given her too much freedom..?
Is infidelity the only issue here? I am not sure.Originally posted by jojobeach:Thinking Too Much,
In order for you to stop thinking too much.
You should go and engage a PI. And get evidence that she is really just having some girly fun and not doing anything crappy behind your back.
To have a peace of mind, instead of letting your suspicions drive you insane, spending about 2-3 thousand dollars for a couple weeks of observation is , WELL WORTH IT.
If you are too stingy for now, you're only letting your marriage disintegrate for nothing.
Think about what is more important to you.
2-3 times per month is not a whole lot leh.Originally posted by blu_sky:Is infidelity the only issue here? I am not sure.
Even if the wife is only having girly fun outside, i think it really constitutes neglect by staying out frequently till wee hours afew times a week as well as during festive seasons, and at times, not going home at all.
Is this the kind of marriage life TS want? I know that is not the kind of marriage life i am looking forward to.
I think TS has more work to do than just engaging a PI.
yes, 2-3 times a month is not a lot lah, but what kind of breakfast need to eat untill at nite 10 pm?Originally posted by jojobeach:2-3 times per month is not a whole lot leh.
C'mon lor, you never go clubbing one meh ? The fun starts only after 11pm ya know ?
When I go clubbing I usually don't go home after 3pm. That's after the club ends..nowadays I don't know how late they stay open lah.
But sometimes if we are not dead drunk, after clubbing liao, we'll go to a 24hr makan stalls to eat and chit chat till about 6am, before going home.
Blu_sky, are you a goody goody type ? Just wondering.
Are you sure you're just 30 years old ?Originally posted by thinking too much:We did hv more comversation during her normal days, but tat was after several days of "cold war" after the clubbing nite.. Whenever she goes clubbing, I'll feel lonely & started drowning myself with alcohol.. I just wanna numb myself & stop my mind 2 function as tat's the only time I'll not feel anything @ all..
Yes, we would all like to boo at her for neglecting you.Originally posted by thinking too much:I understand tat she might just wanna let her steam off after a day of work.. But its gettting more & more often.. The time she return also is getting longer.. The most recent trip is the count down.. I'm left alone @ home & she reach home the next day @ ard 10pm.. In the evening..
No offense bro, but I think this is not smart thinking. But I can apathies with you. But it's not smart thinking! [What did you brink btw? Cheap whiskys?]Originally posted by thinking too much:We did hv more comversation during her normal days, but tat was after several days of "cold war" after the clubbing nite.. Whenever she goes clubbing, I'll feel lonely & started drowning myself with alcohol.. I just wanna numb myself & stop my mind 2 function as tat's the only time I'll not feel anything @ all..
what time did she go home this morning?Originally posted by thinking too much:Any1 married here tat wakes up in the morning & doesn't know where ur other half is or who he/she has spent the nite with..? 5/6 times a mth.. & u dunno who 2 call or where 2 go 2 find out..
I really felt like a fool here..