Walao Jo, That is so unfair, what did i do to u till u called me "Stupid man like you deserves a COW."Originally posted by jojobeach:Dear Abterror and Zarks,
BOTH ALSO I DONCH WANT.
Stupid man like you deserves a COW.
-20 points.Originally posted by Zarks:Walao Jo, That is so unfair, what did i do to u till u called me "Stupid man like you deserves a COW."
wah, why ?Originally posted by jojobeach:-20 points.
minus another 20 points.Originally posted by Zarks:wah, why ?
and why why ?Originally posted by jojobeach:minus another 20 points.
Cosu have run out of time and dun know what she is saying?Originally posted by Zarks:and why why ?
Gib you one point.Originally posted by abterror:Cosu have run out of time and dun know what she is saying?
No 20 pts meh?Originally posted by jojobeach:Gib you one point.
[/b]Originally posted by jojobeach:Goodness Abterror,
You did what my abusive ex did to me.
>>>OMG, u r my ex!!! lol
jojo>>>>you lucky I am not your ex, else you'd have a big rock to content with.
When you held her bag hostage, you're pretty much holding her hostage.
>>> My intention is to send her back. Punishing her is not in my mine. Ignore her wildful request over a minor quarrel.
You knew she couldn't go anywhere didn't you.
>>> No, in the process of sending her back home.
You knew you had her by the cuffs, but you did it anyway. Because you knew you are in control and she couldn't do anything.
>>> Nope, even when i threw my keys away in anger, i still have a contingency plan to go back and get the key and still send her back dispite i was pissed.
Yes, you should have just give her the bag so she can take a cab home.
>>> I dint think of that at tat moment of time, it is my responsibility to send her back. even if i am pissed. Till the end of the conflict, i still wanted to send her back. It is not as if, i threw her there and let her rot and die. No grudges.
jojo>>>> All the above are BS. Did you tell her your "contingency" plans ?
If she doesn't know what you had in mind, in her head, she will be thinking " You're out to fark me over this time."
>> told her, but she is still pissed
JOJO>>> Who wouldn't be ? You want to act Hero. You think she small girl meh ?
No wonder she went nutz on you.
>>> Both parties have fault to began with. of cos, it would not happen if i return her her bag. what does tat show? petty me?
jojo>>>> It just shows you are not very good at handling conflict.
>>> dint really explain much verbally i guess. just kept quiet and dint wanna pick up a quarrel.
JOJO>>> Action speaks louder than words.
>> i am not saying it is her fault. I tried to talk things out but she is in an unstable state of mind. I asked her to just end it and lets just go back. (wrong timing maybe)
[b]JOJO>> See ? That's why I keep telling guys, when the girl is PISSED, leave her alone and DON'T try to reason or talk things out.
Leave the reasoning for another day when she is calm and ready to listen.
Go back to page 8 and read my posting about how woman scores their man.Originally posted by abterror:No 20 pts meh?
Originally posted by Zarks:OK, grant you 1 point.
I understand this one la..i never kacau any gal when they pissed[/b]
To a certain extend i agree that we are very different. and there are conflict in our personality.Originally posted by blu_sky:I think both of you are equally willful.
If she would just let you send her back, the story would end there. Or if you would just return her her bag, and let her go back herself as she had wished, the story would have ended there too.
The key point is, both are equally willful and explosive.
Thing is, regardless who is right and who is wrong, such characters are highly incompatible. Things might just snowball one day that might lead you to killing each other before you know it.
If you ask me, i think it is a blessing in disguise that you broke up. Learn from your mistakes. Understand the girl whom you are with. If you choose such a wilfull gal, then let her go home herself. Learn how to 'brake'. That will save you lotsa problems and heartaches. If you cant handle that, choose a more even-tempered gal, they are more suitable for you.
I still maintain, regardless what happen, a man laying his hands on a gal is itself already wrong.
Lubbish !Originally posted by abterror:JOJO>> See ? That's why I keep telling guys, when the girl is PISSED, leave her alone and DON'T try to reason or talk things out.
Leave the reasoning for another day when she is calm and ready to listen.
>> This works. but for that incident, i dint see it coming. i threw away the keys hence i cant just leave her and reason out tmr.
At other times when she is piss, i just went back home and half way thru, she will just call up and ask me to go back and look for her.
Because you don't know when to shut up.Originally posted by Zarks:Walao, why i deserved to be with COw?
Im not as bad as TS and he got +1 point and i got -40 points for asking 2 'why's
Originally posted by abterror:Next time a girl do this to you.
At other times when she is piss, i just went back home and half way thru, she will just call up and ask me to go back and look for her.
dint think of that. wat was on my mind is. i am going to send her back.Originally posted by jojobeach:Lubbish !
You still have your wallet. You could have given her some money to take a cab home.
Then after you have opened the box, you can always bring it and hand it to her the next day.
dun guess liao......Originally posted by Zarks:i got -39 points
U think this is useful or will it complicate things later?Originally posted by jojobeach:Next time a girl do this to you.
Stand your ground.
Tell her, "I need some time to myself to think things through, I'll give you a call when I'm more clear headed."