very normal lor..
if ppl who like me keep pestering me then good, i can always take advantage wat.. no need to ma fan so much.
when u get real love, then no one will think much la.. if anything happened, just say to yourself that u just had bad luck and not yet find the One yet
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor yalor
u also agreed hor *good luck to bbb* ![]()
From baobao:
of course there's a need to understand and accept each other's flaws before marriage.
i agree that u will need to accept the flaws before marriage or else u will regret.
isn't that always the case?
Bide your time BBB ![]()
It's the unknown future that keeps life interesting that we have to explore ma..... ![]()
if the guy/gal u like like u also... wldnt it be so... boring or rather unexciting?
only when u go after a ger/guy whom u need to make effort.. then oni it'll be cherished...
love at first sight is nutting bu lust.
Originally posted by JerryYan:bbb u & gordon very matching leh
Y nvr try giving each other a chance to get together
gordon hiam me short leh.
im such a nice girl nobody appreciates. haiz.
Originally posted by extrinsic:if the guy/gal u like like u also... wldnt it be so... boring or rather unexciting?
only when u go after a ger/guy whom u need to make effort.. then oni it'll be cherished...
love at first sight is nutting bu lust.
u are so strange..
if u like somebody, u dun wish for that person to like u in return meh?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Don't worry he will change his mind one day ![]()
Just be patient & wait for him ok ![]()
prefer this ver
游鸿明 - 爱我的人和我爱的人
dunno how to link sorry
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/uMN7cwPBd9o/
Originally posted by JerryYan:
Don't worry he will change his mind one day
Just be patient & wait for him ok
天 涯 何 處 無 芳 �
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:prefer this ver
游鸿明 - 爱我的人和我爱的人
dunno how to link sorry
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/uMN7cwPBd9o/
i prefer his <�上一个人>
yah my fav k song
when you are the least looking for it, that's when true love will appear in your life...
Doesn't matter if you are not convinced that true love exists now, the right person will help you to feel convinced ;) But remember, in order to gain trust from him, you must first trust him to have the potential to make you happy and to be the one in your life. No point going into a relationship if you are cynical about it.
Do not believe there is only one person in the world that are compatible with u. Open yr heart wider and try to accept others. The outcome maybe unexpected...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are so strange..
not say dun wish, but rather i wish she wun like me initially as much as i like her.
if she does, then there will be lesser courtship involved and i mite end up not cherishing her as much when we are together.
often, i shrug away when i noe a ger is interested in me.
guys enjoy the courtship, u noe? :)
Guys are always more active during the courtship period, but after getting the girl, the "excitement" dies down dramatically. Guys become more passive after the honeymoon period not because of lack of love, but more of lack of "enthusiasm". Or something in that context... Hope I'm not babbling... :(
Originally posted by Dendrite88:Guys are always more active during the courtship period, but after getting the girl, the "excitement" dies down dramatically. Guys become more passive after the honeymoon period not because of lack of love, but more of lack of "enthusiasm". Or something in that context... Hope I'm not babbling... :(
Have any source to support it?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Have any source to support it?
myself is a good example.
i enjoy courtship more than together. once together i tend to "die down".
not becuz i dun love her (albeit love is declined slightly), but becuz the "excitment" is gone.
once together its more like commitment, also cuz once together, the ger attitude changes drastically. not same as the time when u courted her.
but that sld not be a reason for guys to ditch ur gf though.
That is more like not ready to settle down imho ..
Wat come will come ... Just patiently wait for it .
please start wearing high heels ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Have any source to support it?
Past relationship I'm also the perfect example. Also was not because of the lack of love of anything. Commitment level just was not sufficient. :(
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are so strange..