Originally posted by BeRt^.^:prefer this ver
游鸿明 - 爱我的人和我爱的人
dunno how to link sorry
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/uMN7cwPBd9o/
i still prefer è£˜æµ·æ£ one cos she sang wif feel n power vocal comparing to 游.
listen to the song n lyrics made me wanna weep too.
all sharing songs now?? haha..how come all chinese songs? english songs are nice too u know??
Originally posted by xavier1979:年龄�是问题
身高�是�离
its really meaningful...:) well..im a short girl too...:P
Colin Raye-Love me is nice too ^^
Originally posted by extrinsic:not say dun wish, but rather i wish she wun like me initially as much as i like her.
if she does, then there will be lesser courtship involved and i mite end up not cherishing her as much when we are together.
often, i shrug away when i noe a ger is interested in me.
guys enjoy the courtship, u noe? :)
i know.
xi xing yan jiu lor.
mei you xing xian gan jiu zhao jie kou shuai diao dui fang lor.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:please start wearing high heels
i always wear high heels ok..
seldom wear flats.
at the end of the day always get sore feet and cramps. haiz.
Originally posted by xavier1979:年龄�是问题
身高�是�离
ti zhong bu shi ya li~! ![]()
我的心真的累了
éš¾é�“ä½ ä¸€ç‚¹ä¹Ÿçœ‹ä¸�è§�
解释�多也�能改�
感情ä¸�能é� 我一个人挽回
开始å¦ç�€ä¸�è¦�人陪
å�‡è£…å¤å�•也是一ç§�美
大街上的情人��对对
让我看得心愈�愈碎
å¤å�•çš„äººæ€»è¯´æ— æ‰€è°“
其实心里一直在下雪
总是希望有个人
能够�开我心扉
让我在他怀里找到安慰
å¤å�•çš„äººæ€»è¯´æ— æ‰€è°“
一直独自整�所有伤悲
掩饰心ä¸çš„æ„Ÿè§‰
强�眼角的泪水
��散散
�愿说�悔
埋è—�心ä¸çš„æ„Ÿè§‰
擦乾眼角的泪水
��散散
�愿说�悔
Ming li you shi zhong xu you, ming li wu shi mo qiang qiu.
Why is it so hard to let go ??
Why does it hurts so much??
I don't know how to handle it at all..
To be love is better to love..Don't you guys think so too??
At least it wouldn't be that painful if things doesn't work out..
I don't really think things will work out between a couple if we don't really love the person from the beginning. The other party will be putting so much effort in the relationship that he/she might get tired of it as time passes?
Love can be nurtured. Simple acts of sending the girl home, sharing long bus rides with her etc... All these actions can nurture love even if the love is absent from the start. But it definitely will be much harder without initial attraction... I guess its late and I'm babbling again ![]()
Originally posted by FrozenTears:I don't really think things will work out between a couple if we don't really love the person from the beginning. The other party will be putting so much effort in the relationship that he/she might get tired of it as time passes?
not every r/s will start from love at first sight.
love can be cultivated, but it takes time.
true, the giving part might get drained out if the receiving party do not reciprocate.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
true, the giving part might get drained out if the receiving party do not reciprocate.
mai hiam bei pai lah...
the tiredness can be offset by the closeness u are with him...
sort of evens out...
Originally posted by pigsticker:mai hiam bei pai lah...
the tiredness can be offset by the closeness u are with him...
sort of evens out...
it's not abt hiam or not..
wat if u are giving and giving yet she's drifting away?
will u be drained out?
it's not abt hiam or not..
wat if u are giving and giving yet she's drifting away?
will u be drained out?
thing is... will you have a future together?
if yes, then it's worth giving everything you've got.... but if you can't envision a future with him or you think that in the long run, it will not work out...... then move on...... treat this as a memory that u can revisit, but still just a memory...
To those who believe whole-heartedly in fate, I say, take some of that belief out and learn to understand that self nurture makes the other half of the whole.
Would you be able to seize that opportunity and make fate work towards your advantage if it 'finally arrives'? You see, that's only provided if you are conditioned and ready to receive Love in a manner that would allow you the option to make it advantageous for you.
If not, fate is probably overhyped as a theory.
In reality, many failed in relationship to obstacles, negative environment and most critically - to our unevolved self.
In business, if you want to have good sales, you either have very strong branding or you must have a very good product. Of course, if you have both, your cash register will ring non-stop. When you apply that to Love, it simply means that either you are good at self marketing, or you are a good 'product', in which you could broaden your 'market share' and make fate will 'work' on a wider scope for you.
One can't simply depend on luck, hoping for a consumer to walk by and buy your product; there must be some strategy to ensure a higher probability of success.
Cheers
i second that..
love at first lust.. is usually lust > love.
anyway, u can say xxx here, yyy there, but when u r in it, u forget all xxx or yyy liao.
tats love, which is why ppl say u "fall" in love, not get in love or swim in love.
Never let your heart control your mind i guess.
为何命�总作弄人 ?
å› ä¸ºå½“äººæ— æ³•å� 控自己的命è¿�。
命�就会�弄人。
Originally posted by pigsticker:thing is... will you have a future together?
if yes, then it's worth giving everything you've got.... but if you can't envision a future with him or you think that in the long run, it will not work out...... then move on...... treat this as a memory that u can revisit, but still just a memory...
everyone starts out a r/s hoping to have a future together. but no1 foresees future.
so how u knw in the first place, there is future?
and brownie is stating, in a long run, if the one giving alot is tired yet the one taking is not trying to give..den how?
and wad u mean by the closeness with him can offset the tiredness and even things out ? wad closeness u referring to..
Originally posted by Go:为何命�总作弄人 ?
å› ä¸ºå½“äººæ— æ³•å� 控自己的命è¿�。
命�就会�弄人。
一言惊醒梦ä¸äººã€‚
算了�... �怎么埋怨, 命�也�回改�的....![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
To those who believe whole-heartedly in fate, I say, take some of that belief out and learn to understand that self nurture makes the other half of the whole.
Would you be able to seize that opportunity and make fate work towards your advantage if it 'finally arrives'? You see, that's only provided if you are conditioned and ready to receive Love in a manner that would allow you the option to make it advantageous for you.
If not, fate is probably overhyped as a theory.
In reality, many failed in relationship to obstacles, negative environment and most critically - to our unevolved self.
In business, if you want to have good sales, you either have very strong branding or you must have a very good product. Of course, if you have both, your cash register will ring non-stop. When you apply that to Love, it simply means that either you are good at self marketing, or you are a good 'product', in which you could broaden your 'market share' and make fate will 'work' on a wider scope for you.
One can't simply depend on luck, hoping for a consumer to walk by and buy your product; there must be some strategy to ensure a higher probability of success.
Cheers
i know what u are driving at.
i remember our conversation.
like wat u said, there's a blockage.. duno when then i can evolve and be conditioned..
Really appreciate all the replies here..
I know certain things really have to 慢慢�..
æ— å¥ˆ.. 看到别人幸ç¦�æ—¶, ä¸�ç¦�感å�¹è‡ªå·±çš„幸ç¦�渺茫。
Sigh .. Love >.>