btw, alfie.. don't stereotype.. men do put a lot in to their relationships just to be cast aside too..
and it hurts just as bad too..
Originally posted by steph09:ZARKS. I’LL REM YOUR TOUCHING COMMENT. BUT WHATEVER IT IS, IT’S NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS! FARK OFF!
looks like your mind is still set on going back to him ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
haha not tat..its cos...they put in more effort into such a rs...so all e more they wan this rs to work...hoping tat one day, e guy will turn ard and return to e side of hers..
alfagal, the worst thing is to hope some1 whom u know wont return to return to you. Its the reality. Never hope too much, or you regret. Everyone did their best in r/s, only their choice to move on or keep hoping.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:some ppl use their brain too much and dun use their heart and feelings...
or vice versa
Originally posted by Zarks:
Sometimes its just hard for ppl to listen even when u advice them politely or the harsh way. Only she never knew what im trying to say here. Or mayb only me enjoying here.
Speaking of childish, i read that those who are easily angry always show lack of intelligence. I can see that anger from your words, TS.
Ts perhaps still stay in wonderland. She cant even take a critism the harsh way, all she wanted are some good polite advices without anyone critising her the harsh way. Since u post a thread here, its Sgf's members business to reply to your thread. Its only up to you how to take critism or advice in any form.
i also think like that![]()
still dunwan to face reality
still want to go back to the jolly good times back
everything that has a beginning, has an end
and everything that has an end, has a beginning
look forward can anot, ts![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also think like that
still dunwan to face reality
still want to go back to the jolly good times back
everything that has a beginning, has an end
and everything that has an end, has a beginning
look forward can anot, ts
Why do i see that red sentence as to support TS to start over ? hehe
Ra-ta-ta-ta-ta... Girl, you kena machine gunned liao. Sadly this is how it is sometimes. Nothing is always straight and not all questions have only 1 answer. Think logical or think psychological, either way it will open up a whole new meaning to the word "spare tyre". Its obvious what his intentions are, and seriously, I do find it amusing and abit confusing why you're so adamant about it.
Watch your step, its a doozy.
Originally posted by the Bear:
btw, alfie.. don't stereotype.. men do put a lot in to their relationships just to be cast aside too..
hee hee i know...but was jus quoting from my text tat i used to study..
of cos there will always be exception..
To Ts maybe this story will help you understand abit.
This is a true life story which involves Gal A, Gal B And Guy G and many other flings.
Gal A loves Guy G a lot, he smokes, he gambles, she just think is alright is just a growing up problem. Guy G thinks "hey since my gf allows me to do this why not play with other gals."
So he went on to find other gals, sleep with them play with them until he knows Gal B, super chio, super rich. He slept with her in his own bed and while he was trusting into Gal B madly, both of them was caught in the act by Gal A.
Gal A was furious but she screams and shouts at both of them, Guy G goes up to her and says "is alrite i still love you". Gal A goes home quietly. Next day, Guy G says sorry i will never do it again but on day 3 he slept with Gal B again.
The cycles repeats itself again and again. Each time Guy G just need to say some nice words Gal A would forgive him.
Even until today, Guy G is now married to a Gal B with 2 kids. He still sleeps around with Gal A and treats her as a f**k buddy.
Question to TS is can you be Gal A?
hao ma bu chi hui tuo qao
yeah but the fact is there are many people who actually did it.
For love? maybe?
For Money? maybe?
question is " Is this world so perfect as it seems?"
Originally posted by steph09:Well, yes i did thot of this, and just to add on further, previously he said he couldn’t break up with the gf was becos the girl underwent abortion and he felt indebted to her. and that moment, he made the confession to me that he was 2-timing, with me clueless at the moment.
Steph09,
This shows what a jerk he really is.
He felt indebted to her because of the abortion. Yet he cheated on her, is this how he pays back his debt.
I wonder how he's gonna pay you for YOUR kindness ?
forget about him
TS's not here. lol. she go find ur ex already ?
This type of guy still wan meh? jiodan..
hey u should not go back to such a guy =(
dont worry you have me =D
however, i am not shuai, i duno how to talk, i duno how to sing, i duno how to dance, i duno how to stop gambling, i duno how to quit smoking
and most of all I DUNO U
blinded by sweet words already. what to do ?
even if the ex is a true ugly monster. she also will go back.
Ppl say follow your heart.. yea follow it then always disaster one.
Have u had sex with him ? If not then find a better guy, if u gave him already, then better follow him back
cannot la..even if give virginity already cant go back.. she will be just a replacement of fucking buddy only..
sigh...
Zarks didn't say anything wrong i fully agree with him.
Since you're already having the mind fixed to go back to him why are you posting this here?
Majority of the comments are alreay clear cut like they said yet you still have your own choice, why waste other people's time to advise you.
I have nothing to say about regarding that 1 year you still can have contact with him
And yet talk on phone and even went out? Omg.
You know yourself soft hearted then why still get carried away?
My advice is the same, if i were you, the moment he tell me he has another person, i would have already kicked his balls and go with another guy already. Either i would have attended his funeral (maybe?) or he's still in hospital now.
Originally posted by Zarks:
Why do i see that red sentence as to support TS to start over ? hehe
since she dunwan to look at advices, so might as well make her suffer more
this thread looks more like whining
Originally posted by jojobeach:Steph09,
This shows what a jerk he really is.
He felt indebted to her because of the abortion. Yet he cheated on her, is this how he pays back his debt.
I wonder how he's gonna pay you for YOUR kindness ?
why waste your strength?
she won't even take your advice
in the end, she will only go back to him, just because he gives her flowers and a sorry card
Originally posted by gigabyte14:why waste your strength?
she won't even take your advice
in the end, she will only go back to him, just because he gives her flowers and a sorry card
Ya he gives some girly girly sweet sweet messages to you wow telling how much he regretted.... your whole mind gets dragged into the lalaland already
Wake up
Originally posted by the Bear:
Just to quote the Bear's example, there are the good guys out there. Just not this guy the threadstarter is talking about.
There's this wat we call the heart, guts and head.
Your heart may cry out for your ex...
But what about your guts? (your instincts) What about your head? (your rational thinking)
If it is guts and head VS heart (2 against 1) I should say please pay heed to the majority no matter how much you may feel for your ex.
You have the answer within yourself. Just excercise more confidence within yourself and believe your instincts.