i`ve decided to face the facts, she`s no longer able to come back to me know.. this will be my last post here.. i`ll just let time do the thing, and erase her from my life..
thankfully. angel finally deliver some sense to him.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve decided to face the facts, she`s no longer able to come back to me know.. this will be my last post here.. i`ll just let time do the thing, and erase her from my life..
You said one hor, be a man hor, what said cannot go back and regret ya, set a motto like whenever you think of her, you tell yourself "I have erase her from my life" and hope you think of me.
And erase means delete all the way out of recycle bin ya, dun use liquid paper or rubber, the stain still remain.
Finally, if you still cannot get over it, date me, i think i better than her.
Originally posted by cuddles:thankfully. angel finally deliver some sense to him.
We are running out of young guys in Sg, if he goes, damn, i got one chance less.
hi there,
i`ve gotten over it,
but can i still date u?
warning, FAT and poor bloke here.. ugly somemore..
It's good u have got over .. Take good care of yourself ya.
don worry ppl
soon when i`m free, i might write up a story based on my perspective, many lesson to learn.. from finding love, maintaining it and finally breakup and accepting it..
guess it`s gonna talk a long time to write this properly...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:warning, FAT and poor bloke here.. ugly somemore..
Huh! me run fast fast....away!!!
there u go again...
i`m back to square one..
just when i thought i moved on, i lied to myself... my hearts still thinks of her. always wondering how she`s doing right now? her safety, her health and who she`s with now... i know i`m obsessed and probably have no right to even think about it, but these thoughts just came to my mind... been feeling super sad the past few days.. cant eat and slp, been tearing for no apparent reason, and my heart feels weak... how nice would it be if i can just see her and hug her now..
even if she gets back to you, do u think she still feels the same for u? normally, getting back after a breakup, wun be as sweet as the first one.. thou for some, it bonds them more together... if she was the one who initiate the breakup, no point thinking of getting her back... in the first place, mayb u still haven change the bad habit of urs that she does like... and she's just using you in the meantime while she looks for another one.. or she will try to step on 2 boats at the same time... no mattter wad, breakup le, den juz forget...
Originally posted by stevekp:even if she gets back to you, do u think she still feels the same for u? normally, getting back after a breakup, wun be as sweet as the first one.. thou for some, it bonds them more together... if she was the one who initiate the breakup, no point thinking of getting her back... in the first place, mayb u still haven change the bad habit of urs that she does like... and she's just using you in the meantime while she looks for another one.. or she will try to step on 2 boats at the same time... no mattter wad, breakup le, den juz forget...
wha!!, what a posting!! so enlightening, me falling for you liao
Originally posted by BaByBoY:there u go again...
i`m back to square one..
just when i thought i moved on, i lied to myself... my hearts still thinks of her. always wondering how she`s doing right now? her safety, her health and who she`s with now... i know i`m obsessed and probably have no right to even think about it, but these thoughts just came to my mind... been feeling super sad the past few days.. cant eat and slp, been tearing for no apparent reason, and my heart feels weak... how nice would it be if i can just see her and hug her now..
okok, feel sad is normal. If you don't feel sad, then you are not human. If you continue to stay on the self-pity land, then nobody can help you, except yourself.
The relationship is already over. Get a life. Get it?
Now is not in the situation of whether you want to let her go or not. The fact is she already give up on you. Nothing you can do once a gal decide on something.
Not everything in the world you can call back as and when you like it. 天时,地利,人和。You have none of it right now.
So - just move on ba.
Originally posted by angel7030:
We are running out of young guys in Sg, if he goes, damn, i got one chance less.
despo...![]()
i advise u post this link to her every hour:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Yu_moia-oVI
anyway MOVE ON! u already tried but she already written u off. dun be a wussy cos rite now u should be focusing on getting a good career first.
Wao lao ehh~~still at it ah? Stop* (edited) wallowin in self pity can anot?? Get a life!
not contacted her for 1 mth + le
no calls no nothing at all.. wonders how she`s doing right now...
Hey,
How are you doing (Bar this issue)? Sry I skipped da WHOLE thing because I am lazy lol! Actually I skipped da whole thing because I don't really believe in letting you make sense of what happened through this medium. I have a friend who broke up with his GF as well and I did not offer him any advice. I just keep him company.
Maybe you wanna go on some outing?
actually i`m not in a gd state to do anything now,
but there`s nothing else i can do w my life...
just wasting it away... feeling sad and lonely
Eh... you working or still studying?
i just ended my studies, will be working soon...
Brother... In this world not only u are the one getting this... For me, my gf left me 2 months ago... 2 days after break up, She like a new guy... I did many thing i nv did before for a gal just to get her back but afterall, she went steady with that guy... So now 2 months later, i almost forgotten her le lo... I know telling yourself move on is quite hard but think it back, u dun move on, will u find another gal who might really be your true love... Come on bro... Just forget abt the past and most importantly, LEARN wat u did wrong in this relationship and dun do the same thing again... Now i am happy with my life le lo... haha...Take care...
i been with the same situation as u ... it's already 1 year already and i'm still at it.. guess im weak.
My feelings are just like you a few days ago...
Crying for days...
Just no mood to do everything...
It had been the greatest impact in my life that this person say she will be leaving me...
Accept the fact...
This is life...
People comes and goes...
Yes, everyone close to you, me, might just go now...
To other country, to find a new life, or to the other world...
Yea... People comes and goes...
It's hard...
I know...
I am the same... like you a few days ago...
I totally lost my purpose to live on...
But then, this is an fact...
accept it...
Now you know how it's like to get hurt...
There are many people out there same as us...
Try to cheer up everyone around you...
For you never know if a person beside you need you to cheer him/her up a lot...
Cheers
Your future still awaits you...
Originally posted by popikachu:My feelings are just like you a few days ago...
Crying for days...
Just no mood to do everything...
It had been the greatest impact in my life that this person say she will be leaving me...
Accept the fact...
This is life...
People comes and goes...
Yes, everyone close to you, me, might just go now...
To other country, to find a new life, or to the other world...
Yea... People comes and goes...It's hard...
I know...
I am the same... like you a few days ago...
I totally lost my purpose to live on...
But then, this is an fact...
accept it...Now you know how it's like to get hurt...
There are many people out there same as us...
Try to cheer up everyone around you...
For you never know if a person beside you need you to cheer him/her up a lot...Cheers
Your future still awaits you...
i`ve always hated to say this, and i don really know if i`m on the right track, but i always believed that we all have a choice, a choice to choose the happiness that we want to live, and the special person that could had shared all the gd times w us...
why would that be so hard? was it cuz nothing was done or not enuff was done?? so what if we had given our best? i know results are not how much hard work we put in, but at least wont it account for anything at all??
been feeling super emo now, wth am i doing w my life?? just silently watching as the time goes by, fading aimlessly into eternity and nv come back...