thanks dinky i need that, but suicide thoughts did appear in my mind...
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:theres a mistake here, first
i dont like PRC at all , and the sex is disgusting
2nd ITS men's temptation.. i am tempted into it
i onli want a massage seriously..
3rd i am really sorri
I suggest you take this matter as a secret and bring it to with you to your grave. Tell this matter to no one in person. It will bother you more as other ppl who knows you and this matter will sure blurt it out one day.
I have a classmate who visted a prostitute and he told us he lost his virginity then to the prostitute. He even told us he got curious and lick her pussy. Till today everyone remember him in that way, after more than 15 years! I pity him man.
everyone makes mistakes.
the impt thing is to learn from it n dun commit the foolish acts again.
IMO, no pt telling her since it will not do the relationship any good. wat done cannot b undone. cherish her n treat her better from now onwards.
dun tink with ur dickhead ever again.
Originally posted by Troy437:
I suggest you take this matter as a secret and bring it to with you to your grave. Tell no this matter to no one in person. It will bother you more as other ppl who knows you and this matter will sure blurt it out one day.I have a classmate who visted a prostitute and he told us he lost his virginity then to the prostitute. He even told us he got curious and lick her pussy. Till today everyone remember him in that way, after more than 15 years! I pity him man.
i cant stop laughing!
haha
I suggest you take this matter as a secret and bring it to with you to your grave. Tell this matter to no one in person. It will bother you more as other ppl who knows you and this matter will sure blurt it out one day.I have a classmate who visted a prostitute and he told us he lost his virginity then to the prostitute. He even told us he got curious and lick her pussy. Till today everyone remember him in that way, after more than 15 years! I pity him man.
how old your classmate siah? y go tell ppl such intimate details?
dude, listen, whatever it is, don't run away from your problems.. suicides are results of people who make decisions in an unstable mind. so good thing you posted here also. so that you can actually read through advices and get help in decision making.. most importantly, you ask yourself. what kind of a man do you want to be. a mistake is a mistake. it has already passed. moved on and learn. now how do you want to live your life. how much do you want your gf? how much do you love her? this could be a turning point in your life. you win some you lose some in life. be fair to her. let her know. handle some responsibility.
suicide is never a solution. unless your an unrepentant bastard who brings detriment to the society. the society doesn't need you.
I suggest you take this matter as a secret and bring it to with you to your grave. Tell this matter to no one in person. It will bother you more as other ppl who knows you and this matter will sure blurt it out one day.I have a classmate who visted a prostitute and he told us he lost his virginity then to the prostitute. He even told us he got curious and lick her pussy. Till today everyone remember him in that way, after more than 15 years! I pity him man.
did the prositute pay him for his service? ![]()
k i shall keep it a secret
i am sorri
to my darling
i am sorri i cant say this to u but ..
nvm
end of thread
if that is your decision, so be it. i can only advice as much. good luck. honesty is the best policy, as passe as it is, are 5 words that hold your principles in life.
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:k i shall keep it a secret
i am sorri
to my darlingi am sorri i cant say this to u but ..
nvm
end of thread
gd choice,but from now on just treat her fucking good and dont even think of surfing for porn unless u wan more karma
Cheeeers
dont tell better. no point leh.
and who knows, like fatum said, shes also merrying overseas
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:thanks dinky i need that, but suicide thoughts did appear in my mind...
You go die better lah, got good gf somemore go f around, if you my bf, i kick you far far away liao.
I so pity your gf, have to take second hand cock. And worst, bf give the first hand to a whore, a made in china whore. OMG, guys, where is your ethnical mind????
this is madness.....
nonsense.
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:My gf went overseas and i made a terrible mistake, i visited a health massage center in jurong and had special service with one of the lady..
right now i am feeling damn bad and guiltyi juz gave my virginity to a china woman !!
sigh what should i do to get rid of this guilt
This IS VERY IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ.
You action with the China Masseuer is water under the bridge.
Right now, you must go get a Blood Test at your doc clinic.
Call them up to make sure they can carry out the blood test for you. BE HONEST TO YOUR DOCTOR.
REMEMBER, DO NOT HAVE SEX WITH YOUR GF at least SIX MONTHS from the date of your illegal sex with the masseuer.
Because there is a 6 months window which the test will fail to diagnose. Meaning even if you are infected, your blood test during this window period will not show you are infected. As the disease is incubating at this stage.
If you used condom, please do not belive that you are safe. Because disease can pass to you via contact of infected body fluid at your genital area, or if she has mouth ulcers and gave you a blow job.
Check for any abnormal sign of discharge/sores/pimples around your genital area. This could be sign of STDs.
If your genital area itches.. please inform your doctor so he/she may conduct further checks on you.
Good luck.
Don`t feel bad .
Man are all the same LOL
OMG?!
virgin got ang pao one leh, u know or not ah?
did u lugi?
Originally posted by Detached:Ah screw.
You are weak, you succumbed to your desire and did her wrong.
Now you said you don’t want to confess because you fear losing her, that is not love, that stems from selfishness.
Love is not posession, but that’s not the point here.
The point is that you did someone a wrong despite how you “love” her, and you got no guts to confess your wrongs for fear of losing her because you are SELFISH.
Weakling, just kill yourself and spare everyone in AA the trouble please.
x2
nonsense, where got people call chicken then feel guilty one.
if u are gonna feel guilty then don't even go at all.
I have a classmate who visted a prostitute and he told us he lost his virginity then to the prostitute. He even told us he got curious and lick her pussy. Till today everyone remember him in that way, after more than 15 years! I pity him man.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nonsense, where got people call chicken then feel guilty one.
if u are gonna feel guilty then don't even go at all.
3 page liao still no FR?
Originally posted by LoV3LoRn:My gf went overseas and i made a terrible mistake, i visited a health massage center in jurong and had special service with one of the lady..
right now i am feeling damn bad and guiltyi juz gave my virginity to a china woman !!
sigh what should i do to get rid of this guilt
Just keep it as a MAN's secret.. ![]()