Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:
i never had sex on my mind..didnt even hold his hand before..but i thought in sg, there is so limited things to do..only on trip can u see the real colours of ppl, because when we encounter problems, i can see how he handle it. so.....ya..
u so kan chiong for what... date for 1 or 2 or 3 yrs lor... then slowly will encounter alot of problem and see the real colour lor.. so fast wan to see for what... if the colour is really blue or yellow how?? ended up tio kan hor?? u enjoy is it?
Don't go away with him untill you knw him more ...
so whats the proposed trip like ? when and where ?
Usually when a guy and girl go overseas, it means sex.
If you really insist on carrying on with the trip, why don't you bring along some of your friends? They can help you judge the guy too.
i never had sex on my mind..didnt even hold his hand before..but i thought in sg, there is so limited things to do..only on trip can u see the real colours of ppl, because when we encounter problems, i can see how he handle it. so.....ya..
wow power. you may not have that in mind. but knowing the guy for less than a month, met 3 times and talk on the phone you consider understand him liao. you are using yourself to risk how he going to treat you during the trip, then go ahead. deep down inside you, you will not resist him when you and him are alone overseas. lets just hope he will not disappear when both you come back to spore, if he did something to you.
Originally posted by Fatum:if I have a daughter, and she tells me she's going overseas with a guy she's met only 3 times ....
I'll be spitting blood ....
same.
please, wake up......
it is not abt negative, but only knowing the guy for less den a month.....you are landing yourself into deep deep trouble
on the same corrollary, which guy would ask a girl whom he's met only a few times to go overseas with him, unless he has smut on his mind ? ....
he has no other friends to go with him ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:on the same corrollary, which guy would ask a girl whom he's met only a few times to go overseas with him, unless he has smut on his mind ? ....
he has no other friends to go with him ? ...
number 1 answer: overseas one night stand / no commitment casual sex / fling and dump / fuck buddy.
TS MIA liao ar??
anyway... barely knew him already wanna go abroad with him... what's next, know a guy for 1 month and get married luh.
if he dun have any dirty thoughts or not do anything to you, he is NOT a guy
if u suspect that he has an agenda or u dun feel comfortable, then say no to him.
i was discussing this topic with a forumite... he said 'retain his passport, if he does anything funny, burn the passport!'
as for me.. hiak hiak.. tie him up to his bed so that he can't do anything funny.. and put a knife under my pillow just in case..
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:im 20, and thinking of going abroad with a guy alone. known him for less than a month, and went out three times. he seems like a nice guy and we really get along well. i wish to go on a 2-day trip with him to get to know him more. am i taking too big a risk? from friends' experiences..most of their trips overseas with guys (even husbands-to-be) turned out to be a bad experience. where the guy took advantage of them and dumped them. what should i do? or for those who suggests that i go, what are the precautions that i should take?
It is a big risk. You don't have help overseas and you will be isolated. Don't go. Even if you know a guy for 3 months , it doesn't mean that you know everything about him. Do your parents and his parents know about your relationship? If they do , then maybe you can consider. If not, use your brains.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if he dun have any dirty thoughts or not do anything to you, he is NOT a guy
yup, correct. even if 1 room, 2 single bed. can shift the bed to join.
even if 2 rooms, a knock on the door will do the trick. say something like "i can't sleep, can go inside chat with u?"
and one thing will lead to another thing and BAM... another typical story is being written the same old style.
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:im 20, and thinking of going abroad with a guy alone. known him for less than a month, and went out three times. he seems like a nice guy and we really get along well. i wish to go on a 2-day trip with him to get to know him more. am i taking too big a risk? from friends' experiences..most of their trips overseas with guys (even husbands-to-be) turned out to be a bad experience. where the guy took advantage of them and dumped them. what should i do? or for those who suggests that i go, what are the precautions that i should take?
There're guys who slept with girls they are interested in because they like the girl. And they officially became a couple after having a sexual relationship once. I know some of these people and their relationship is still going strong up till this day.
Some girls who think they will only sleep with another guy after marriage and the issue of preserving their virginity for their husband who may or may not even exist.
I find this rather absurb. That means if the girl happens to be sexually violated one day, she should be forfeited of her chance to get married or have a relationship?
Let's face it. Men are always interested in sex. But not all men will sleep with any girl they want. All normal men have a sex drive which they will only satisfy through a girl he has special feelings for. What is wrong with that? Only a severely sexually deprived or playboy can sleep with any girl he can lay his hands on.
"If you love me, you will wait for me" says the girl.
Normally in this situation, the girl is only demanding the guy to be at her beck and call; plainly not interested in the guy.
"If you love me you will give it to me" says the guy.
The guy is only demanding that the girl sleep with him for the sake of sex.
Sleeping with the guy or not has to be judged through feelings. For both the girl and guy. How do you feel about the guy and does he give you the sincerity and trust you need in order for you to give in to his sexual advance. I suggest that you spend more time with him before going on a private trip overseas. By doing so, you are putting yourself into a very tricky situation when you have to compromise your desire to learn more about him.
Go on more local trips. Meet up for movies, dinners, cycling trips instead. And if he fetches you, insists that you want to go back to your own home alone at the end of the day. Do not plunge into a sexual misfit rashly.
Good luck.
Originally posted by MS:There're guys who slept with girls they are interested in because they like the girl. And they officially became a couple after having a sexual relationship once. I know some of these people and their relationship is still going strong up till this day.
Some girls who think they will only sleep with another guy after marriage and the issue of preserving their virginity for their husband who may or may not even exist.
I find this rather absurb. That means if the girl happens to be sexually violated one day, she should be forfeited of her chance to get married or have a relationship?
Let's face it. Men are always interested in sex. But not all men will sleep with any girl they want. All normal men have a sex drive which they will only satisfy through a girl he has special feelings for. What is wrong with that? Only a severely sexually deprived or playboy can sleep with any girl he can lay his hands on.
"If you love me, you will wait for me" says the girl.
Normally in this situation, the girl is only demanding the guy to be at her beck and call; plainly not interested in the guy.
"If you love me you will give it to me" says the guy.
The guy is only demanding that the girl sleep with him for the sake of sex.
Sleeping with the guy or not has to be judged through feelings. For both the girl and guy. How do you feel about the guy and does he give you the sincerity and trust you need in order for you to give in to his sexual advance. I suggest that you spend more time with him before going on a private trip overseas. By doing so, you are putting yourself into a very tricky situation when you have to compromise your desire to learn more about him.
Go on more local trips. Meet up for movies, dinners, cycling trips instead. And if he fetches you, insists that you want to go back to your own home alone at the end of the day. Do not plunge into a sexual misfit rashly.
Good luck.
yup, totally true and highly recommended.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):come hk visit mi lor... without him of cos......... good luck to u if u go with him alone and 1 room lor.... if u go with mi.... 2 day... i think u will be bang at least 6 times by me lor...
You in HK till when?
Me dec going there..
Originally posted by rainee:don't let him in lor...he bored then bring him out somewhere...talk outside, in the public...
personally i wudn't go with someone whom i have known for such a short time...
another option is to pull along another friend, preferably a girl so that both of u can sleep in the same room...
Why take the risk with a guy you hardly know?
Go forth and PROCREATE!
Not I say wan hor. ![]()
Originally posted by progene:
You in HK till when?
Me dec going there..
till i tio fire or i fire my boss lor... dec ar... good time ar.. nice weather nice lightings...too bad u not char bor.. so no nice bang bang from mi..
I think we need to sort out the bullshit from the real shit here. lol
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
till i tio fire or i fire my boss lor... dec ar... good time ar.. nice weather nice lightings...too bad u not char bor.. so no nice bang bang from mi..
dun think your bang bang is nice ah
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
dun think your bang bang is nice ah
dun talk so much lah.... ask u to try u dun dare.... chey.. u try already then say lah.. dun come beg mi for more hor..
Originally posted by julietta:later 2 pple go come back 3 pple then u knw. last time my sis go out wif her bf to taiwan come back 3 pple. lao ma nearly faint oso.
i dun think is a gd idea since u only went out wif each other only 3 times. guys can be decieveing. normally cpl only go oversea when their relation is quite stable liao.
i suggest u get to him better him in sg rather than at oversea incase realli someting happen
3 people come back? Third one ghost?![]()
his bday is coming. n he wish to go on a short trip. maybe 2 day to malaysia. we go dutch i guess. n should be 1 room? or should i request 2 room? =x i havent gone abroad with any guy before..n never got intimate with any guy before..so how? =x i dont know how to protect myself..
If you don't know how to protect yourself why go then? This is what we meant by ownself looking for trouble. You just know him for one month and you asking one room or two room? Aren't you very immature then?