dont go.....
dont be over-trusting....
You dont know him well enough and you both arent lovers....
if u want to go... can.... bring along MORNING AFTER pills just in case of accidents...
Don't worry.... you won't come back in a body bag... if you are lucky.
yes.You should listen to them.Their advises are true.I believe all men have dirty thoughts.It's a stupidity and utterly wrong choice to choose to travel out.Have u ever thought the possibilities what he will do to you.Now he can be a chameleon,Over at malaysia,he will reveal himself.Now we guys gave u advise so please bear in mind huh.
peace!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao tianshi:
i never had sex on my mind..didnt even hold his hand before..but i thought in sg, there is so limited things to do..only on trip can u see the real colours of ppl, because when we encounter problems, i can see how he handle it. so.....ya..
You from which planet one?
"only on trip can u see the real colours of ppl, because when we encounter problems, i can see how he handle it"...?
You hope to encounter problems when going for holiday??
You mean you're now living in a heaven when you have zero problem?
No offence lah, you really sound like you're pretty much into hoping some kind of intimacy or what to happen during the trip.
Remember to make him wear "raincoat".
Originally posted by playboy_1985:TS MIA liao ar??
Maybe TS went holiday with that guy liao
Originally posted by Fatum:if I have a daughter, and she tells me she's going overseas with a guy she's met only 3 times ....
I'll be spitting blood ....
If it happens to my daughter, I will give her one tight slap then asked her, "You siao ah?"
why do you still need some form of protection when you've already decided to 'give yourself' to him ![]()
i wish you happiness in this trip with him.
remember ts, the more the merrier!
I think TS should go enjoy the trip.. but choose a better destination leh!
Originally posted by yamizi:Maybe TS went holiday with that guy liao
Possible or they have made booking liao. I don't think she is really into seriously seeking advice, feedback. She does not post here to reply. Let her be, she is old enough to know what is good for her and what she wants. Sai hei to tell her.
Wang shang bu ji tai jian ji. Cool, cool lah, people.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Possible or they have made booking liao. I don't think she is really into seriously seeking advice, feedback. She does not post here to reply. Let her be, she is old enough to know what is good for her and what she wants. Sai hei to tell her.
you don't wanna see another thread in AA by her when she's back.
i am pregnant ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:
i am pregnant
No surprise.
Originally posted by Chris1988:
i am pregnant
Haha then ask want to abort or not?
Originally posted by yamizi:Haha then ask want to abort or not?
hao yi ge xiao tian shi... lol
Originally posted by cuddles:hao yi ge xiao tian shi... lol
the trip is an absolute con job.
eh u all dunno the guy dun jump to conclusions hor. like you all very angelic lidat
I am xing ah lang very naive and good 1 hor =X
Originally posted by newcomer:eh u all dunno the guy dun jump to conclusions hor. like you all very angelic lidat
who jump conclusion sia.. and nobody say they are angelic mah..
Originally posted by newcomer:eh u all dunno the guy dun jump to conclusions hor. like you all very angelic lidat
yeah right.... go take a trip to another country, all for the sake of getting to know each other.... don't be naive.
talk sommore i'll break ur back
Originally posted by newcomer:talk sommore i'll break ur back
bring it on!
turn around
Originally posted by newcomer:turn around
i turned.... where are you?
i'm right behind you
Originally posted by newcomer:i'm right behind you
aarrr, you that small, insignificant bug that just flew past.... damn!
anyway... this exchange is funny.