i did 44sit up just now and my leg cramp and i was liek rolling on the floor for about a min and then come and post here
tsk dont comprain im 82 kg and i dont look like im 82kg.. i look like im 70kg
Originally posted by dinky1409:tsk dont comprain im 82 kg and i dont look like im 82kg.. i look like im 70kg
i look like i am 80 kg..
the problem is this.. i look fat
you can be 82 kg but u maybe looking like beckham body..
i am 68kg and i look like zhu ba jie
go for weekly hikes with your girlfriend. when i say hike i mean hike at places like bt timah where there are up and downs. tt should tone your ass down.
you drink beer is it
you say until your tummy like beyond hope.
control your diet and go for regular jogs. they should help your tummy to grow smaller. the most impt thing is control your diet.
Originally posted by Chris1988:go for weekly hikes with your girlfriend. when i say hike i mean hike at places like bt timah where there are up and downs. tt should tone your ass down.
you drink beer is it
you say until your tummy like beyond hope.
control your diet and go for regular jogs. they should help your tummy to grow smaller. the most impt thing is control your diet.
well i mostly drink wine.. i don't really touch bear.. maybe once in a while
my gf hate hikes.. last time not even hiking.. just go tree top walk walk nia.. she kpkb liao.. don't say hike she si those "go gym" type..
Originally posted by youyayu:i did 44sit up just now and my leg cramp and i was liek rolling on the floor for about a min and then come and post here
wtf.. you damn weak can?
Originally posted by Agenda:wtf.. you damn weak can?
ya lor... last time i 1 min can do 50+ without a wink
now do 44 cramp like dog
68kg very fast can trim down one
play soccer. weekly.
Originally posted by gunner77:68kg very fast can trim down one
play soccer. weekly.
no teams want me..
lmaooooo zhu ba jie sia..
Originally posted by youyayu:no teams want me..
form ur own team ? or maybe grab a ball and have a kickabout urself?
Originally posted by gunner77:
form ur own team ? or maybe grab a ball and have a kickabout urself?
maybe i shall i tml start slow jog.. then maybe when i get back my stamina i go for full match on weekend
Originally posted by youyayu:maybe i shall i tml start slow jog.. then maybe when i get back my stamina i go for full match on weekend
ya build up ur stamina and match fitness.
erm. im 171 and 80 kg. who is FAT now..
oh man.. last time run 2.4km 8min+
now i think 1.6km want 10min also hard.. =.=
my got gold for nafa since i pri 5 =.= siao liao la...
i like Luis Ronaldo leh..
Originally posted by cApitaland:erm. im 171 and 80 kg. who is FAT now..
still me. =.=
sorry to hijack. but i tink im very skinny.
178cm 62kg
Originally posted by gunner77:sorry to hijack. but i tink im very skinny.
178cm 62kg
WA LUA
>.<
Originally posted by youyayu:okay
me now 173cm
and me 68kg...
got tummy and fat ass =.= Fat and UNfit
last time slim slim 1
then last week.. when i went out and saw my brother.. i nv see him about a month or so..
then when i tell him that i was his brother he rub his eye!!!
omg.. =.= i guess i really are fat..
what kind of excerise to reduce fat fast?
Dirty joke is it? How come your brother only got ONE EYE???
And how come you WAS his brother, you're not brothers now is it?
If it's not dirty joke then you can try monitoring the amount of calories you consumed per day. Limit that to 2000 kilo joules or lesser per day and you will reduce your weight.
Walking is the best exercise to reduce fat fast. Doesn't matter if you walk fast or slow, it's the distance that you covered that actually makes the difference. So there's no shortcut to reduce fat.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Well, for you, your size fit in every part of your body and limbs proportion, for him, maybe the limbs are thin, but that damn belly and neck is damn fat
awwww...
u know me so well LOL
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha, very fat lor, please reduce it.
i screw u in bed then i reduce fat at the same time.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i screw u in bed then i reduce fat at the same time.
Why u want to screw a she-man when u can find a better one in thailand? lol
my galfriend oso like to pinch my tyre. is like she very easily can grab it then gif it a gd pinch then i was like "ARGGGGGGGGGGH" dunno how come tyre is fat but still can hurt leh -.-
normally pple mentality is they look front n side view at de mirror n think that "ok in still acceptable" so they dun bother exercise jus like me -.- everyday look look here n look look there. until somebody say "HEY U GROWING MORE N MORE BIGGER SIZE LIAO WOR" then u knw de whole time u lyin to urself -____________-
Originally posted by youyayu:i did 44sit up just now and my leg cramp and i was liek rolling on the floor for about a min and then come and post here
Originally posted by hisoka:
how coem sit up is leg cramp not abdomen cramp?
the tigh there cramp.. =.=