if the girl needs you to pay for everything, she doesn't have much substance in the first place..
Originally posted by johnny1:
Hahahaaaa, I like yr first line.
ya, guess I jus have to tell her straight that not always expensive food taste good.
Tell her be it caviar or mee pok, it all comes out brown in the morning. ![]()
Hahahaaaa, I like yr first line.
ya, guess I jus have to tell her straight that not always expensive food taste good.
conclusion: TS is chasing after her...
Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry.
i consider it STUPID. if you no have enough money, but still want to pay and pay so much. and not want to let her know your situation when perhaps you hope to get into a 'steady' relationship with her.
and oh. i am female.
Did I not mention to each his own???? There is no fixed "solution".
Originally posted by Rednano:
Ha ha ha, you are so observant. Then TS should ask her if she minds to go dating with him on dutch. stingy???
Originally posted by Rednano:
TS stands for???
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Well, to each their own. But basically, gals do not like stingy guys.
actually i think that is not called stingy but that think it's a gd habit to cultivate to have alternate treats n to go dutch even when they are already in a relationship
Originally posted by johnny1:TS stands for???
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually i think that is not called stingy but that think it's a gd habit to cultivate to have alternate treats n to go dutch even when they are already in a relationship
U decide what you want and it is up to the gal if she can accept it.
i think can accept ba, if cannot accept i think TS have to reconsider the reln ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think can accept ba, if cannot accept i think TS have to reconsider the reln ba.
You know that gal TS is going out with?
no i dun but then i guess if she do not accept, then her level of maturity is in question ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i dun but then i guess if she do not accept, then her level of maturity is in question ba.
It has nothing to do with maturity.
I agreed with rish07...
a mature thinking girl will accept.. if not she is just chopping radish.
no $$$ stil wan to cow char bor.
It has nothing to do with maturity.
wat does it have to do with then?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no $$$ stil wan to cow char bor.
not say no $$$ but then ex does not mean gd
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some man-basher will come in and say "no money then dun date girls lah"
or something along that line...
im pretty sure...
U r Correct... Hello Kitty just posted
so u are hinting that HK is man-basher? hmm.. ![]()
Dude, you spoilt her from the onset. You made your bed...now you have to lie in it.
Reject the basic assumption of civilization, especially the importance of material possessions.
The best is go dutch, gals pay for everything during dating, after marriage best is gal, wife pay for everything, this is called mature lor.
Ai peeee ai cheee ai XXXX. Shake my head lor, hor kitty??? Calculative.
Originally posted by fatone:Reject the basic assumption of civilization, especially the importance of material possessions.
huh?
Originally posted by johnny1:Recently I go out with this girl. She is my ex colleague and also my schoolmates.
I realized that we always go to dinner at restaurant and always I’m the one paying.
Hmm, I just started work and my pay is just soso…
I wanna hint to her that why not we eat at food court but I duno how to put it.
Do u all find that I’m stingy?
Pls advise me. Thanks.
Well rules have it that whoever initiates will usually pay. I suggest you back off for a period of time if going out with her is bleeding you dry.
You pay for meals and what about her? Has she been sweet to you otherwise?
�朋�和�拖is the same. 有�有往, give and take. If you're doing all the work and she's doing nothing, then just ask her when will it be her turn to give you a treat? Just don't tell her you're broke. Never tell her you're broke.
The best is go dutch, gals pay for everything during dating, after marriage best is gal, wife pay for everything, this is called mature lor.Ai peeee ai cheee ai XXXX. Shake my head lor, hor kitty??? Calculative.
no not saying that, just that in a reln, it's give n take ba. alternate treats, something go dutch.