Originally posted by rlsh07:no not saying that, just that in a reln, it's give n take ba. alternate treats, something go dutch.
Do what you want as long as you happy she happy, OK.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Do what you want as long as you happy she happy, OK.
i'm a girl by the way
Originally posted by rlsh07:no not saying that, just that in a reln, it's give n take ba. alternate treats, something go dutch.
just walk to food court and sit down 1st... is this so hard?
Originally posted by Rednano:
just walk to food court and sit down 1st... is this so hard?
ok wat. can wat. mi very easy-going one. usually i let the guy decide
Originally posted by rlsh07:ok wat. can wat. mi very easy-going one. usually i let the guy decide
then TS...?
he should just sit down 1st lah...
then TS...?
yeah lo. TS should sit down in food court first then the girl i think have no choice ba. haha wicked tot
then TS...?
Yup, Ill will sit down at the foodcourt first.
Originally posted by johnny1:
yeah then u do the suggestion.
Just curious, where do you all usually dine and how much the bill comes up to each time?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ok wat. can wat. mi very easy-going one. usually i let the guy decide
hmm, yr bf or husband is the lucky one to have u:-)
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Just curious, where do you all usually dine and how much the bill comes up to each time?
yeah i'm surious too. where did you guys go eat then?
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Just curious, where do you all usually dine and how much the bill comes up to each time?
hmm, maybe to some of you it not expensive.
we go Crystal jade, Fish & Co, Bakerzin, The Cafe Cartel etc.
WOW!!!!!!! how often you go out with her? every day? once in..... ??
crystal jade!!!! hmm.. so ex ar? oh man.
u no any discount cards?
Originally posted by johnny1:But I believe not all girls are like tis leh...
Yup, those are not called girls. They are called "Woman".
Originally posted by rlsh07:crystal jade!!!! hmm.. so ex ar? oh man.
expensive, then you give the guy a treat lor.
then why go there in the first place? i have never gone to crystal jade though
Originally posted by rlsh07:then why go there in the first place? i have never gone to crystal jade though
U direct the question to the wrong person, you should ask TS. You and TS make a compatible couple.
dating + like the girls = must spent $$
just normal friends = why fuck spent $$
U direct the question to the wrong person, you should ask TS. You and TS make a compatible couple.
no i dun think so. hahaha.
Originally posted by youyayu:dating + like the girls = must spent $$
always start with friendship mah
Originally posted by youyayu:dating + like the girls = must spent $$
You bring up good points. Even in dating, it is fine for the females to give the guys a treat once in a while.
yeah i agree
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i agree
Common friends can treat each other once in a while.