Originally posted by gunner77:
wats ur weight now?i tink u tinking too much.
think too much also good, can grow thin
Originally posted by angel7030:
fair enough,
i also like guy with some size to look manly mah, skinny ones hold hands also no feeling,
wat u mean no feelings?
think too much also good, can grow thin
think too much later become mental
wats ur weight now?i tink u tinking too much.
174 @ 70 kg..
my tummy outstanding.. ><
Originally posted by youyayu:174 @ 70 kg..
wah seh
i at 178 62 kg
but i still look like a stick ![]()
lol
become mentally prepared
wah sehi at 178 62 kg
but i still look like a stick
178 kg, OMG, what a gun?
178cm la ![]()
alternatively, u should try to walk alot, and walk upright, just do a simple test now, when u chest up and walk upright, your tummy goes in, and notice when u slag your shoulder and walk looking down, your tummy protruded out, so try to walk upright, smart, pride, and very soon, the tummy will be six packs instead of one balloon
178cm la
Oh, see wrongly lah tot, 178.62 kg, can join WWE
hate to be so tall
make me look like a stickman
hate to be so tallmake me look like a stickman
Go gym and carry weight lah, it will increase your chest muscle, and bulging arms...wow!!! so manly..but dun carry too much hor, little become short short
ok good suggestion ![]()
hate to be so tallmake me look like a stickman
knn i want ur height lor... my gf.. almost same height as me >< just 2 cm shorter.. she wear high heels i = hong gan
Originally posted by youyayu:knn i want ur height lor... my gf.. almost same height as me >< just 2 cm shorter.. she wear high heels i = hong gan
tats why i say do skipping
can lose weight and grow taller
tats why i say do skippingcan lose weight and grow taller
=.=
later i go buy skipping rope lor.. sian
i m shorter n more heavier than u. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
i m shorter n more heavier than u.
but maybe u look fitter.. i look like stone cold steve austin.. if u get wad i mean
like sour plums, soursop, assam laksa, sour green apple and starfruit, sour guava, sour orange etc etc..exercise will only tone yr muscle, it never reduce your fat, what goes in must come out, sour stuff will make u go toilet many times,
Dun forget to flush ya
however exercise will reduce ur fats ( overly energy usage ) then tone ur muscle as well...
so exercising and going on a balanced and healthy diet can get u slim down very fast..
i once tried to slim down for fun... cuz recently getting fatter very fast..
so i tried this:
playing bball... casual yet run a lot type of bball.. halfcourt tho..
then after that... rest a while
then go gym... train A LOT... train until really cannot even do 2 rep then stop..
not one part but a round 3 to 4 parts of ur muscles...
eat little and a lot of meals... each meal around half bowl of cereal + milk... not that kind of sweet sweet cereal... the kind of very healthy cereal (cost more in money, around 6 dollars each big pack)
eat around 6 meals... all day round... evenly spread...
2 hours b4 sleep dun eat can drink plain water..
do this for 2 days and guess my result..
from 100kg to 96kg...
although it seems hard, but it is very fun in fact.... i tried enduring this and around 1 month later... i got this result of 107kg to 92kg...
so good luck!
IA
Originally posted by youyayu:Is there one in singapore?
I want to join =.=
SAF BMTC school... Tell SAF u want to sign on for 3 and half months.
Btw, don't keng and don't dwang. Sergent scream at u , u better hold it there. When u run out of breath, let the sergent kick yr back side to push u on... Inside camp, u can't get to eat any rubbish. Only breakfast , lunch , dinner and night snack.
I took just 6 weeks from 85kg to 64kg and I get six clear packs!
No need to go NS again, all you need is to pay 30k then I will give you special training for you to be my humble slave.
Soon you will be calling me Mistress Parn and you will desire me to spank you and lick my toes and give you corporal punishment in my dungeon.
But of course I will deny you until you proven yourself as a good boy.
Oh....almost forgot about the training plans, I'll cook, you clean/wash all my dirty laundry, carry me around my house, cycle me around to where I want to go, shop with me, practise dancing with me, take care of my garden, throw away my trash, walk my cats and dogs, zteng my car if you can...if not you can detail it for me Da Lady,......too much to list.
But I will make sure you're purrfect gentlemen than any of those SG Guys in here.
Good deal right? ![]()
Mai Tu Liao.....apply within and I'll give you an application number ok?
eh bro, 174cm 70kg is perfectly okay leh! why the heck you need fat camp ![]()
Angel7030, Thanks for your info.