Originally posted by Fantagf:Think luck plays a part in online dating. I admire the guts of people who dare go out with the online forumers.
ok wat, so far those sgf online forumers I met quite nice leh ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:you have ex-wife of other nationality?
Yes,Married 3 times
first 2 striked out ,present one is a home run
Wow i dated an online girl called angel7030 here and your story sounded exactly like mine!!!
Originally posted by arieswilson:
ok, this is my story.
don't ask me why, don't ask me how. this was what happened.
recently, i got to know a woman online.
it was after some months before we agreed to meet up last sunday.
although when i first saw her, i knew she was not my type. still, i played a good host to her by treating her to dinner, and then coffee at Coffee Bean. i just treated it as making a new friend.
however, here comes the problem. during our conversation, i felt as if i was criminal being interrogated by the police. she was bombarding me with all sorts of embarassing and very private questions. examples like " how much you earn? got 4k? or 5k?", " how many exs you have? do you "do" with your exs?", " and when you don't have gf, how do you release yourself? go geylang?", etc, etc....
i was simply dumbfounded..... surely, this isn't something that first-time friends would discuss so openly about, i thought.
i felt my modesty had been insulted.... it was really an ordeal, and i was feeling very uncomfortable. so after we finished our coffee, i made up an excuse that my friends were asking me to join them at coffeeshop for kopi, and we parted ways.
i thought it was all over, until she began to send smses to me right after our meeting.... and calls in the next morning. all of which i didn't reply, as i didn't want her to misunderstand.
then, her smses became more offensive.... even branding me a "bastard", simply because i didn't respond to her.... so i replied an sms to her saying, " hi,xxx. look. i've already treated you to dinner and coffee... so i dun owe you anything already. now what is yer problem?"
her reply was a sharp rebuttal asking me why i was so angry, etc,etc.... i was again dumbfounded.....
ok, so i tried to use a softer approach....by smsing her an apology and asking her " to cherish the good memories of our 1st meeting, and move on. thks".
then i got an even more shocking reply from her.... she said that the first meeting was too short to have any good memories. then she offered me an NSA relationship, and asked if i'd love it... to which, i didn't reply, as i thought it was nonsensical.
an hour later, she smsed me that she was just joking and "didn't want a man who was already "close" with his exs... dunno whether got HIV or not."
at that point i was really mad.... what did i do to her to invite such an insult, not just on myself but also my exs.
i replied in a rather stern manner. i texted, " hey, u damn free, is it? dun talk like u r so noble leh. true frens dun do those kinds of things u r doing to me. pls stop yer call/sms right now. i've kept records of all yer smses. stop it now, b4 i lodge a report."
i thought that sms ought to end it all.... but to my dismay, she sent me yet another more insulting sms this time, calling me a "pervert" who made her want to vomit, and ordered me not to msg and disturb her again, saying we are now enemies, no more friends.yet again, i was struck dumb.
???? man, did this ever happen to you before?
it's probably one of my worst nightmares, my date from hell.
so far, i've not received anymore calls/smses from her.... i hope it stays that way.
I've met this kind before. She tried to bluff me for a dinner, tried to bluff me for a music CD, etc. I guess if we exhibit a navie, easy to be taken advantage of kind of character, there will be people precisely trying to do that to us.
Nowadays, I'll response back with an equal annoying question.
" how much you earn? got 4k? or 5k?", ==yourself? What do you spend on? Do you buy stuff for your boyfriends?
" how many exs you have? do you "do" with your exs?", " and when you don't have gf, how do you release yourself? go geylang?"==Haha. Do you look for toyboys? I guess you all need to pay more for toy boys right?
If they response with a "I ask u first" type. I'll just ignored them.
You get the drift.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Hmmm... ok.. so SG guys prefer a woman with no or low morals ? Easier to get into her panties eh ?
OK. Good.
I think you have misunderstood. Men will only want a woman who will stick by her man even during times of advesary. And for a woman to be able to do that, she needs to have a certain degree of morals.
Some women who pride upon their virginity and insists that "only after marriage" are quite often women who demand everything from the man to accomodate her. I am not talking about sex only. This will include severing ties with friends she does not approve of, her bf/husband not allowed to take up certain jobs that does not fit her unreasonable demands, not allowed to maintain a healthy relationship with his own parents/siblings whom she does not like etc. Such women think too highly of their own moral standards that they become hypocrital. Sexuality is something between 2 persons on mutual agreement. It has only little to do with moral hypocrites.
There're some women who goes around scouting and filtering men. And her criterial is always materialistic. Such woman will stick to any man who meets her criterial in order to grab a good catch. Who doesn't want a good catch? But in order to grab a good catch, the woman only targets at the man's wallet, that makes her no different from a slut. And most men will never be serious with such women. Playboys will only treat them as a fling.
Originally posted by MS:Months back, there was an incident involving a SGF moderator being accused of indecent acts against another female SGF member when they met. How much truth is there in the allegation is still a mystery. But nonetheless, it made it into the print media and the moderator subsequently stepped down.
The moderator stepped down not because he met with a gal on this forum whom he msgr to tell her he was elbowing her breasts..... (As you mentioned, its only a allegation of misconduct, which has nothing to do with this forum or his capacity as a moderator.)
The call for him stepping down was his usual request to be any girl's bf when meeting the girls in the pretext of 'counselling' the girls.
Which was bought up for attention after the alledge elbowing some breasts blows up in the modrator's face; after the allegation that the moderator abused his standing in this forum.
Moderator is chee kok pek
If you have been noticing. the said moderator has been going to other forums harrassing that girl's thread more then he had shown restraint as a gentleman or a person with a high moral personality.
The call for him to step down as moderator is not his alleged actions, but more on his behaviour that does not fit the image of one such good person.
ooo... what forums? got linkie to threads?
Originally posted by newcomer:Moderator is chee kok pek
Everyone is a chee ko pek.
But it takes a Man to show he is pass that.
Does it makes TS a MAN?
Anyway, this isnt new.
1. had experience with guys who buys you a dinner and expect you to go to their house for sex.
2. another are guys on the internet, promising this and that, but demanding that you meet them so they can verify the 'goods.'
3. had a experience with a prospective employer, that tells me to go to his hotel room to meet him and then further discuss the employment contract. But he never even read my resume. Then he further try to smoke me by insisting that things will be looked thru by the lawyers and I tell him that I know lawyers, I can speak to the lawyer if he tells me which firm he uses.
That guy after various attempts to smoke me anymore, tells me that I am a 'whore'; I let people do me because I am online user and that his multi billion business dont need ugly people like me.
So to me. Anyone that dares to tells others are ugly and unwanted, are people that are insecure about who they really are worth.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Everyone is a chee ko pek.But it takes a Man to show he is pass that.
Does it makes TS a MAN?
haha... agreed. No normal healthy man on earth is not interested in sex. So there's no reason why should anyone hide it and pretend to be 'upright'. Only hypocrites do that.
Sorry if I am long winded.
I do have female friends like that too.
Three not only do it to guys, but to females as well.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sorry if I am long winded.
I do have female friends like that too.
Three not only do it to guys, but to females as well.
It is sometimes entertaining to see such behavior. An excellent illustration can be found in the movie 'Virgin Territory'. I couldn't help laughing at times while watching the show. Sometimes the hypocrisy on how 'moral' they are towards sexuality looks so amusing.
Doesn't an innocent lady on the outside but an animal in bed turns you on?
Originally posted by newcomer:Doesn't an innocent lady on the outside but an animal in bed turns you on?
Does a innocent lady on the outside, but an animal in bed and your wallet turns you on?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Everyone is a chee ko pek.But it takes a Man to show he is pass that.
Does it makes TS a MAN?
haha, the TS is just a common mortal who tries his best to stay more of a man than a beast.
Originally posted by eagle:Reminds me of Ms $30k ring
teeheehee
Lately I've got calls from female insurance agents wanting to meet me up. Guess times are really bad...one even suggested she can come over to my place to talk. lol~
Are you thinking about some time ago, where a female insurance agent goes to a house to sell insurance, was lured into the flat, raped, rob and killed?
In this bad times....who knows....the female insurance agent might be going to your house, talk to you, rape, rob & leave you dead with a smile on your face?
I infer three things from this:
1)She's a local born and bred.
2)She's after your cash.
3)You are a sissy.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Is she angel7030...?
LOL
haha, the TS is just a common mortal who tries his best to stay more of a man than a beast.
sorry for ur experience man. must be quite traumatic for u. and i agree tt the woman sounds mentally disturbed.
u guys chatted online for some time... do u mean she was v different in person fr her online personality? i can't imagine if she's already siao siao online tt u wld actually agree to meet her. :/
i guess this teaches us a lesson: dun anyhow meet pple u know online... :(
ok, this is my story.
don't ask me why, don't ask me how. this was what happened.
recently, i got to know a woman online.
it was after some months before we agreed to meet up last sunday.
although when i first saw her, i knew she was not my type. still, i played a good host to her by treating her to dinner, and then coffee at Coffee Bean. i just treated it as making a new friend.
however, here comes the problem. during our conversation, i felt as if i was criminal being interrogated by the police. she was bombarding me with all sorts of embarassing and very private questions. examples like " how much you earn? got 4k? or 5k?", " how many exs you have? do you "do" with your exs?", " and when you don't have gf, how do you release yourself? go geylang?", etc, etc....
i was simply dumbfounded..... surely, this isn't something that first-time friends would discuss so openly about, i thought.
i felt my modesty had been insulted.... it was really an ordeal, and i was feeling very uncomfortable. so after we finished our coffee, i made up an excuse that my friends were asking me to join them at coffeeshop for kopi, and we parted ways.
i thought it was all over, until she began to send smses to me right after our meeting.... and calls in the next morning. all of which i didn't reply, as i didn't want her to misunderstand.
then, her smses became more offensive.... even branding me a "bastard", simply because i didn't respond to her.... so i replied an sms to her saying, " hi,xxx. look. i've already treated you to dinner and coffee... so i dun owe you anything already. now what is yer problem?"
her reply was a sharp rebuttal asking me why i was so angry, etc,etc.... i was again dumbfounded.....
ok, so i tried to use a softer approach....by smsing her an apology and asking her " to cherish the good memories of our 1st meeting, and move on. thks".
then i got an even more shocking reply from her.... she said that the first meeting was too short to have any good memories. then she offered me an NSA relationship, and asked if i'd love it... to which, i didn't reply, as i thought it was nonsensical.
an hour later, she smsed me that she was just joking and "didn't want a man who was already "close" with his exs... dunno whether got HIV or not."
at that point i was really mad.... what did i do to her to invite such an insult, not just on myself but also my exs.
i replied in a rather stern manner. i texted, " hey, u damn free, is it? dun talk like u r so noble leh. true frens dun do those kinds of things u r doing to me. pls stop yer call/sms right now. i've kept records of all yer smses. stop it now, b4 i lodge a report."
i thought that sms ought to end it all.... but to my dismay, she sent me yet another more insulting sms this time, calling me a "pervert" who made her want to vomit, and ordered me not to msg and disturb her again, saying we are now enemies, no more friends.yet again, i was struck dumb.
???? man, did this ever happen to you before?
it's probably one of my worst nightmares, my date from hell.
so far, i've not received anymore calls/smses from her.... i hope it stays that way.
well my sad young man, i shall help u answer these simple yet difficult to answer questions :
" how much you earn? got 4k? or 5k?"
=actually, i have a habit of forgetting how much i earn. its in the genes..
" how many exs you have?
=(well i dunno u so... u answer this lol)
do you "do" with your exs?"
=oh u mean having SEX with my exs? nah, im not a playboy. im innocent![]()
" and when you don't have gf, how do you release yourself? go geylang?"
=ya i go geylang so i can release my raging hunger, i usually eat chilli crab, durian etc etc. if you mean hookers.. then i have to disappoint u(do a sad face) i've been saving it for my future wife(blah blah blah) this is how i define "MAN"
"didn't want a man who was already "close" with his exs... dunno whether got HIV or not."
=yes i admit i have been close to my exs, i always held her hands and i didnt know that holding hands would contract HIV, wow you are so stupid that your intelligence never seems to amuse me, nevermind. If u dare sms me again, i will show all the offensive smses to the police and get your just desserts
2)She's after your cash.
3)You are a sissy.
4) Gal have developed comparable skills in foul-mouthing and evil thinking.
5) Old desparate spinsters are dangerous animals.
6) Boys and gal, young and old need to learn the skill of dating which school never bother to teach us.