Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:ya.. understand ... after working for almost 30 years ... should understand better about office politics lor ...
& no matter how long we work..there's still no foolproof plan that we can siam away from office politics =((
Originally posted by miNty`:
nvm..3pm soon =Dmsn abit..sgforum abit..do abit of work..n soon it will b 5.30!!
looking forward to wed!!! 1/2 day haha
me no msn here!!!
i am dozing off already... closed my eyes few times..............
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
me no msn here!!!i am dozing off already... closed my eyes few times..............
argh! network down just now..
i just managed to connect back..zzz..
i can hardly keep myself awake..
feel like lying my head against the desk..hahas..
nvm..around 1hr+ more..
JY! we can do it!
anybody here?
winnie is bored.................
Originally posted by winnie^_^:anybody here?
winnie is bored.................
*waves* i am here =D
minty is bored also =((
another long day..luckily long wkend ahead..haha..something to look forward to..
i want to go home & watch my Twilight movie again leh..then 9pm Chn8 "Xiao Niang Re" show..wah lao..that show makes my blood boil..esp. those 3 wicked women..Apple, Pan Ling Ling & Lin Meijia0
*waves* i am here =Dminty is bored also =((
another long day..luckily long wkend ahead..haha..something to look forward to..
i want to go home & watch my Twilight movie again leh..then 9pm Chn8 "Xiao Niang Re" show..wah lao..that show makes my blood boil..esp. those 3 wicked women..Apple, Pan Ling Ling & Lin Meijia0
i no watch xiao liang re... so dun know the story... but i think it resemble da chang jin...
now got a bit task to do liao...
long wkend meh? fri still need to come back...
jus now i nearly fell asleep again... thn suddenly woke up... haha... becos canot sleep in office mah
i no watch xiao liang re... so dun know the story... but i think it resemble da chang jin...
now got a bit task to do liao...
long wkend meh? fri still need to come back...
jus now i nearly fell asleep again... thn suddenly woke up... haha... becos canot sleep in office mah
i watched it yesterday..2hrs leh!! wah..watch until my blood boil =.='''
cuz i applied for leave on Fri & Mon..so SUPER LONG wkend..LOLs..tml official 1/2 day also mah..
tml still have to carry 2 big bags of xmas gifts to office..be santa claus..lols..
can't wait for today to end!!
i watched it yesterday..2hrs leh!! wah..watch until my blood boil =.='''
cuz i applied for leave on Fri & Mon..so SUPER LONG wkend..LOLs..tml official 1/2 day also mah..
tml still have to carry 2 big bags of xmas gifts to office..be santa claus..lols..
can't wait for today to end!!
huh? i thot u still under probation? can apply leave?
wah... your office got xmas present exchange ah?
heng... we no hav... becos stll need to buy present... me no money...
i go do my work first... suddenly so many things at 1 time... :(
Originally posted by winnie^_^:huh? i thot u still under probation? can apply leave?
wah... your office got xmas present exchange ah?
heng... we no hav... becos stll need to buy present... me no money...
though under probation..bt they allow us to take AL..shiok hor..lols..=x heng not unpaid =.='''
yah gift exchange..they already give out gifts since yesterday le.. >.<''' i spent around $200 on xmas gift for them =.=''' *broke* heng got bonus to cover..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i go do my work first... suddenly so many things at 1 time... :(
i juz finished with mine O.O
JYJY winnie =D 2hrs more to go
though under probation..bt they allow us to take AL..shiok hor..lols..=x heng not unpaid =.='''
yah gift exchange..they already give out gifts since yesterday le.. >.<''' i spent around $200 on xmas gift for them =.=''' *broke* heng got bonus to cover..
wOW. Under probation, still got bonus?
wow
Originally posted by cherrycola:wOW. Under probation, still got bonus?
cool right? lols..that's 1 of the advantages of working in MNC..
they won't "gey gao" over such trivial stuff..
**but of course..is pro-rated bonus =D
cool right? lols..that's 1 of the advantages of working in MNC..they won't "gey gao" over such trivial stuff..
**but of course..is pro-rated bonus =D
wah!!!
any more vacancy?
u know knock off at 5.30pm... but i knock off at 6pm...........
u so fast apply leave ah??? later not much leave for u...
wah liao... got bonus and can apply leave under probation..................................
wah!!!any more vacancy?
u know knock off at 5.30pm... but i knock off at 6pm...........
u so fast apply leave ah??? later not much leave for u...
wah liao... got bonus and can apply leave under probation..................................
my friend also trying to apply in..but they didn't call her.. =.= 1mth+ le..
erm..anyway there's AL next year again mah..so i utilized this year's AL 1st.. O.O
- eating cake now -
1.5hrs more =D
winnie..u finished ur stuff liao ah?
yeah... 2 more hours to go!!!
minty... let's sing "jingle bell jingle bell"...................... :P
y u buy xmas presents need $200??? not jus buy 1 present thn gift exchange meh?
task no finish... but clear a bit liao...
eat wat flavour of cake?
winnie loves cake!!!
tmr thn got log cake to eat... got to tahan a bit...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:yeah... 2 more hours to go!!!
minty... let's sing "jingle bell jingle bell"...................... :P
y u buy xmas presents need $200??? not jus buy 1 present thn gift exchange meh?
1.5hrs more..
ji-gle bell ji-gle bell..ji-gle all the way =D
they buy for everyone =.=''' so i have to follow suit also..gift exchange then easy loh..haha
WAH... buy for everyone... pocket burn a big hole leh!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:WAH... buy for everyone... pocket burn a big hole leh!!!
around $200 gone..
cuz if u buy for one..u gotta buy for whole dept mah..if not, so paiseh =.='''
but suan le bah..is all for the sake of the festive mood =D hahas..
YEAH!! 30MIN MORE!!! WINNIE!!
around $200 gone..cuz if u buy for one..u gotta buy for whole dept mah..if not, so paiseh =.='''
but suan le bah..is all for the sake of the festive mood =D hahas..
YEAH!! 30MIN MORE!!! WINNIE!!
you and winnie everyday countdown ... make me jealous ... for me time up still got to work, worst still pretend to work ... sigh ... don't be so happy can ?
lol!
countdown is part of our job task... hor minty???
1 hr to go!!!!!!!!!!!
thn minty... can i ask for xmas present too??? thank u! :P
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:you and winnie everyday countdown ... make me jealous ... for me time up still got to work, worst still pretend to work ... sigh ... don't be so happy can ?
winnie & me machiam 难�难妹 lols..everyday countdown together..
precisely cuz we are unhappy at work & can't wait to go off..hence..we start to countdown..at least time seems to pass by faster =x
i also pretend to work mah =x busy typing away in sgforum..what time u knock off?..
cheer up ^^ xmas liao!! holiday..then fri work 1 day..wkend again..wahahahhaha
winnie & me machiam 难�难妹 lols..everyday countdown together..
precisely cuz we are unhappy at work & can't wait to go off..hence..we start to countdown..at least time seems to pass by faster =x
i also pretend to work mah =x busy typing away in sgforum..what time u knock off?..
cheer up ^^ xmas liao!! holiday..then fri work 1 day..wkend again..wahahahhaha
my work hour is 8.30 to 5.30 ... tomorrow may be half day, still no announcement ... damn shit the top management ... tell now we can make arrangement ... last minute then tell you ... what can we do ???