u all very good loh.... ppl are getting pay cut, retrench...
and u all still can countdown, got bonus somemore, surf internet, chat using msn...
me... no aws, no bonus this year....
so unfair....
oh well, such is life..... to some, having a job is a bonus itself...
Originally posted by miNty`:
winnie & me machiam 难�难妹 lols..everyday countdown together..
precisely cuz we are unhappy at work & can't wait to go off..hence..we start to countdown..at least time seems to pass by faster =x
i also pretend to work mah =x busy typing away in sgforum..what time u knock off?..
cheer up ^^ xmas liao!! holiday..then fri work 1 day..wkend again..wahahahhaha
难�难妹... lol!!!
becos both of us share the same sentiments mah...
hate this hate tht...
u gd loh... on leave and got bonus
winnie no have u so gd...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u all very good loh.... ppl are getting pay cut, retrench...
and u all still can countdown, got bonus somemore, surf internet, chat using msn...
so unfair....
minty thn gd loh...
me no msn... no leave... no bonus... nothing... (becos still under probation)
i jus can surf internet mah... sometimes eat snake a bit... do my personal stuff... tht's all...
worse, x'mas eve and new year's eve no 1/2 day....
stupid company..... morale is all time low loh.... dun give bonus, still dun give time off... ![]()
siao rite??? only make us surf internet more only... no wonder the internet speed is freaking slow here.....
guess everyone oso surfing.... ![]()
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
my work hour is 8.30 to 5.30 ... tomorrow may be half day, still no announcement ... damn shit the top management ... tell now we can make arrangement ... last minute then tell you ... what can we do ???
better than jackiebaby's (1 of the sgforumer)..lols..she working till 3pm tml..
can't even consider as 1/2 day..
3min more!! jyjy..join us in counting down..haha
yah loh! i hate this kind of management..tells u last min.. =.='''
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
难�难妹... lol!!!becos both of us share the same sentiments mah...
hate this hate tht...
u gd loh... on leave and got bonus
winnie no have u so gd...
winnie don't be sad..u still under probation??
think of xmas!! come back on fri..work 1 day THEN WKEND AGAIN!!
WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u all very good loh.... ppl are getting pay cut, retrench...
so unfair....
*wave to earlneo*
long time bo see..lols..
ya loh..like what u said "having a job is a bonus itself..."
-packing up BYEBYE all-
who got the mood to work on this firday?
everyone just wayang one lah.... might as well b kind and let ppl go home early.... rather stay in office wayang and waste air-con, pc, etc electricity loh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:who got the mood to work on this firday?
everyone just wayang one lah.... might as well b kind and let ppl go home early.... rather stay in office wayang and waste air-con, pc, etc electricity loh...
if only you are bosses lor ....
*wave to earlneo*
long time bo see..lols..
ya loh..like what u said "having a job is a bonus itself..."
-packing up BYEBYE all-
lol... bye bye.... we chat again this firday... ![]()
if u tio pok, u can countdown, chat on msn and surt net everyday..
Is like got to drag myself out of bed every single morning& drag myself to work with a super demoralized mood..
Reached office looking 1/2 dead while counting down to lunch break..
Comes back to office after lunch break & looking forward to 5.30pm..
After that? Happy for awhile while dreading for the next weekday to arrive =(
Pathetic & misearable life..Same old routine everyday while waiting for month end for a measly sum of $$ =((
Does anyone lead the same lifestyle as me?
Or is everyone very satisfied with their work? Enthu. to work? Sunshine kind of attitude?
you must not have been doing your work with pride...
i've done a couple of part time jobs thats something like wot you're doin...
one is like wake up, bathe, eat, go work, go for dinner, go home, sleep-replay...
another one which was the night shift was also the same...
didn't really had a life especially when i was doing it 7 days a week for like months...
haha, those who complain the $$ is miserable must still be quite okay, if you are really not earning enough you will not be saying this
earlneo also always surf net?
y not join me and minty fo countdown???
minty... let's countdown to 1pm!!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~
MORNING everyone..& a MERRY XMAS!!!
Originally posted by miNty`:MORNING everyone..& a MERRY XMAS!!!
Merry Christmas!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:worse, x'mas eve and new year's eve no 1/2 day....
stupid company..... morale is all time low loh.... dun give bonus, still dun give time off...
siao rite??? only make us surf internet more only... no wonder the internet speed is freaking slow here.....
guess everyone oso surfing....
Detest these kind of companies..1/2 day only mah..
How much can u achieve within 1/2 day? =.='''
Demoralize everyone's morale..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u tio pok, u can countdown, chat on msn and surt net everyday..
=.=''' w/o being tio pok..also can chat on msn & surf net everyday *pouts*
Originally posted by Deino:you must not have been doing your work with pride...
i've done a couple of part time jobs thats something like wot you're doin...
one is like wake up, bathe, eat, go work, go for dinner, go home, sleep-replay...
another one which was the night shift was also the same...didn't really had a life especially when i was doing it 7 days a week for like months...
is no motivation to work here (if u did read thru the earlier posts for the reason)
lols..anyway..now don't wanna think about it..cuz in holiday festive mood =D
this job is just to provide me $$ for me to pay for my sch loans. That's it. =X
Originally posted by winnie^_^:earlneo also always surf net?
ya loh..count down more fun lols..
3 hours more to go..lalala~~~
Btw, any one knows of any ways whereby I can bypass the company's firewall system to surf certain websites?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:earlneo also always surf net?
countdown again ... sigh ... anyway, a merry countdown chirstmas to you and all !!!
Detest these kind of companies..1/2 day only mah..How much can u achieve within 1/2 day? =.='''
Demoralize everyone's morale..
Ya. Half day sure no mood to work one. Everyone will be in Xmas spirit!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:worse, x'mas eve and new year's eve no 1/2 day....
stupid company..... morale is all time low loh.... dun give bonus, still dun give time off...
guess everyone oso surfing....
You are not alone.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u tio pok, u can countdown, chat on msn and surt net everyday..
if u gona countdown, chat on msn and surf net daily, might as well get paid and get increment doing so....
like that if the internet is down, u still got something (work) to keep you occupied and pass time...