I'm on leave today ...
Thinking of what to do later ...
should i go look up friends for lunch?
should i muck around then go out a bit later?
so many decisions to make
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
y u so happy?
the time passes very very slow...
no leh... happy time passes very fast...
esp when u dun have to act busy.....
not even eaten my breakfast yet....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm on leave today ...
On leave still wake up so early?
miss ur boss ah?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis a buaya eat buaya world out there....
on the train....
oh i see,
so u eat before u get eaten ya....
i see i see...
that explains your behaviour...
you should go search for a nice present for me for new year...
duno who 7 early 8 early sms me lor ...
anyway i got enough sleep already la ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you should go search for a nice present for me for new year...
go and die! ![]()
wah...
so u purposely come in here to let us know u on leave is it!!!
:(
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no leh... happy time passes very fast...
esp when u dun have to act busy.....
not even eaten my breakfast yet....
huh? u got act busy meh?
u seem like very free now leh... still come chat in sgforums.
wah... still got 7.5hrs to go....................
:( sian liao.............
Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh i see,
so u eat before u get eaten ya....
i see i see...
that explains your behaviour...
me just a buaya wannabies....
really... those bo teeth one....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah... still got 7.5hrs to go....................
:( sian liao.............
What's your plan after work tonight?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duno who 7 early 8 early sms me lor ...
anyway i got enough sleep already la ...
haha.... wake up early is go for health mah...
dun waste such a wonderful day away....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:you should go search for a nice present for me for new year...
and dun forget abt me too...
huh? u got act busy meh?u seem like very free now leh... still come chat in sgforums.
today still in holiday mood mah...
and beside....
most of the big shot in office not in....
Originally posted by cherrycola:
What's your plan after work tonight?
winnie is going shopping!
Be prepared for e crowd
Originally posted by EarlNeo:and dun forget abt me too...
i dun care 2 hoots about u...
really...
winnie is poor... not much money to buy things... but c c also happy :P
mayb will buy a bit loh...
shun bian...
thank you...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie is poor... not much money to buy things... but c c also happy :P
mayb will buy a bit loh...
month end coming. u should be loaded right?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun care 2 hoots about u...
really...
not even on boxing day?
really?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:not even on boxing day?
really?
yes, not even on boxing day....
really really...
alone?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
month end coming. u should be loaded right?
beginning of the month and end of the month also same... not much money...................... :(