earlneo mai buaya lah...
u tonight got gift xchange and bbq remember
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes, not even on boxing day....
really really...
Ohhh.. that is so sweet...
that mean i save up on ur x'mas gift liao...
really really real....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ohhh.. that is so sweet...
that mean i save up on ur x'mas gift liao...
really really real....
mai lai...
yah, u can save up on your xmas gift..
im not keen in your used butt plug...
really really really real..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
beginning of the month and end of the month also same... not much money...................... :(
itis okie... dun need to buy something exp for me....
Just something small and nice...
earlneo needs 2 AA batteries for his...
ahem...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:earlneo mai buaya lah...
u tonight got gift xchange and bbq remember
wow...
u rem it better then me sia....
beginning of the month and end of the month also same... not much money...................... :(
Hmmm..... wat do u normally spend most on?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mai lai...
yah, u can save up on your xmas gift..
im not keen in your used butt plug...
really really really real..
ai lah....
Itis the thought that count lah....
I help u refit it with newly ever lasting duracell batteries leh....
really really really real....
why this thread become like AA crapbox already ...
i am sleepy...........
7hrs to go.....................................
i thot u all want join in the countdown???
but no action leh...
7 hours, 6 mins and 37 seconds...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis okie... dun need to buy something exp for me....
Just something small and nice...
dun b thick-skinned!
winnie no buys any present for u.................
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Hmmm..... wat do u normally spend most on?
this and tht loh
u? :)
this and tht lohu? :)
books, clothes, food ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:7 hours, 6 mins and 37 seconds...
need to be so accurate mah?
u more enthusiatic to knock off work than us leh...........
6hrs 58mins to go............ lol
books, clothes, food
yeah... i spend on foods too... sad to say tht foods are ex!!! sometimes i c the price... i a bit hesitant liao...
apparel lesser liao... lunar new year clothes i also no go buy... mayb jus buy 1 will do...
tht's y i say winnie is poor...............
yeah... i spend on foods too... sad to say tht foods are ex!!! sometimes i c the price... i a bit hesitant liao...
apparel lesser liao... lunar new year clothes i also no go buy... mayb jus buy 1 will do...
tht's y i say winnie is poor...............
tink im gg shopping later too !
which area u going?
dun b thick-skinned!winnie no buys any present for u.................
Oohh.... shouldn't the x'mas spirit be about sharing and caring....
which area u going?
Good.. both u all go shopping together....
help improve the singapore enconomic improve...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good.. both u all go shopping together....
ya... so u should go also... somemore u got a lot of money........
ohh.. almost forgot...
6hrs 11mins 10sec......
which area u going?
havent decide yet.... u?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good.. both u all go shopping together....
u should go too!