Originally posted by cherrycola:
yeap! what time are u leaving today?I'm leaving at 1pm.
wah >.< 1pm..envy...
miNty` can only leave @ 5.30pm today & tml..
on leave on wed again!! leave approved..muhahahahaha =D
Originally posted by miNty`:
pass u tissue =D
miNty` is backed..with lotsa tissue!!! last week is green tea, lavender..nw still got rose flavour =D
my colleague also like that leh..he needs to fly frequently for business trips & his wife got so fed up that she kick up a big tantrum & quarrelled with him..things got so bad that this colleague of mine have to tell my boss about his family problems..with the hope that the boss can cut down on his business trips =.='''
thanks for the tissue ... last time I also need to fly here and there and I always find excuse not to go .. always say give chance to younger staff to gain experience ... until my GM give me the ultimatum - fly or resign ... no choice but to fly ... sigh ... my wife always scold me for not flying too .. it give me better chance for promotion .. but I prefer to be with family ...lol..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning everyone.........
winnie is going to countdown for wed.............
who wans join??? :)
me!!! *waves hand in the air*
1/2 day more to go!!!
did all of u enjoy ur xmas?? ^^
huh? minty... u still under probation not nice always on leave leh...
wed 1/2 day only also wan on leave?
cola is working 1/2 day on sat huh? tht's y she said 1pm...
countdown 6hrs 15mins................................
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:thanks for the tissue ... last time I also need to fly here and there and I always find excuse not to go .. always say give chance to younger staff to gain experience ... until my GM give me the ultimatum - fly or resign ... no choice but to fly ... sigh ... my wife always scold me for not flying too .. it give me better chance for promotion .. but I prefer to be with family ...lol..
haha yah..this colleague of mine also..he prefers not to fly..cuz he will rather spend time with his new born son =D but his is slight different from your case..his wife will rather that he don't have to fly so often..
but sometimes..the decision is really not up to individual..if u want this job, u gotta abide by the boss decisions..
my previous job also requires me to go on overseas business trips..which my BF don't like at all..we always had quarrels when I informed him of the trips..cuz he always fear for my safety & that I might develop feelings for my colleague (who always travelled together with me) but also bo bian..still got to fly over..
can only say that life isn't a bed of roses..haiish..we can't get what we want often..
haha yah..this colleague of mine also..he prefers not to fly..cuz he will rather spend time with his new born son =D but his is slight different from your case..his wife will rather that he don't have to fly so often..
but sometimes..the decision is really not up to individual..if u want this job, u gotta abide by the boss decisions..
my previous job also requires me to go on overseas business trips..which my BF don't like at all..we always had quarrels when I informed him of the trips..cuz he always fear for my safety & that I might develop feelings for my colleague (who always travelled together with me) but also bo bian..still got to fly over..
can only say that life isn't a bed of roses..haiish..we can't get what we want often..
wat job u work as?
so gd can fly to overseas...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:huh? minty... u still under probation not nice always on leave leh...
wed 1/2 day only also wan on leave?
cola is working 1/2 day on sat huh? tht's y she said 1pm...
countdown 6hrs 15mins................................
can't resist the urge to apply for long holiday >.<
but i will be back on Fri ^^
4.5hrs more!! can the time goes faster??
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wat job u work as?
marketing..cuz got overseas seminar mah..so must go over & support =D cuz ours is the regional HQ..
*waves* anyone there? =( so bored...
2.5 days more
Oh GOD !
yeah........
4.5hrs to go...............
2009 is coming soon..........
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:2.5 days more
Oh GOD !
y unhappy?
marketing..cuz got overseas seminar mah..so must go over & support =D cuz ours is the regional HQ..
oic... is marketing line interesting?
wat job u work as?
that's the attitude lor .. . lot of people long to able to travel and I long not to travel far ... even in my current job, I need to visit Batam regularly which I dragged too ... lucky now they want to cut cost and didn't ask me to go for a long time now ...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:yeah........
4.5hrs to go...............
2009 is coming soon..........
3.5 hrs soon ^.^
winnie going anywhere for countdown?
everything im scheduled go overseas,
some shit gotta happen back in office...
damn...
yah =D i <3 jobs that are not desk bound hahas..
at least u get to meet up with different people..
winnie is old to countdown liao...
and i canot tahan squeeze here squeeze there.....
u go where happening minty? and others?
4hrs to go.....................
yah =D i <3 jobs that are not desk bound hahas..
at least u get to meet up with different people..
yah =D i <3 jobs that are not desk bound hahas..at least u get to meet up with different people..
now your this job is deskbound?
50% outside , 50% deskbound
deskbound to do paperwork, reporting in office..
go out randomly for dealer visits =D that's why sometimes i "disappear" from sgforum in the afternoon hahas..cuz i will head home straight away from dealer visits =x
Originally posted by GHoST_18:everything im scheduled go overseas,
some shit gotta happen back in office...
damn...
the "shit" refers to those endless paperwork?
argh..i hate that =.='''
esp. when I've to collect different endorsements before I can pass that particular paper to the admin. side to process =.='''
50% outside , 50% deskbounddeskbound to do paperwork, reporting in office..
go out randomly for dealer visits =D that's why sometimes i "disappear" from sgforum in the afternoon hahas..cuz i will head home straight away from dealer visits =x
thn u should be busy mah...
how come u say u very eng everytime?
y unhappy?
cos christmas din enjoy long enough and so I hoping first day of 2009 come faster cos
I HATE WORKING LIFE!!!
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:
cos christmas din enjoy long enough and so I hoping first day of 2009 come faster cosI HATE WORKING LIFE!!!
ohhh...
i thot u disike 2009... becos u said 2009 thn :(