btw... how old r you all ah?
< 20 years old
20-25 years old
26-30 years old
31-35 years old
> 35 years old
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
ohhh...i thot u disike 2009... becos u said 2009 thn :(
I love 2009 arrival like I love 2008 's esp its first day![]()
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:
I love 2009 arrival like I love 2008 esp its first day
oh... i same with you... always looking forward to a new year... becos i always have the thinking tht a new year has a new start... but look at year 2008???
so now i not as excited as 31 dec' 2007... but still a bit excited loh... becos new year mah... hope new beginning :)
btw... where's everyone ah???
How I wish I am still a kindergarten kid
. Did u have any new year wishes Pooh?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:How I wish I am still a kindergarten kid
. Did u have any new year wishes Pooh?
pooh? haha!!
of cos i have new year wishes.... and i make new year resolutions too!
u leh?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie is old to countdown liao...
and i canot tahan squeeze here squeeze there.....
u go where happening minty? and others?
4hrs to go.....................
miNty` will be with small group of friends >.<
i also old liao..can't tahan "squeeze here & there"
makes me giddy..hahas..
last time when i was younger..in my teenage life..i <3 countdowns loh! the more ppl there is, the better >.<
thn u should be busy mah...how come u say u very eng everytime?
cuz the paperwork can be finished very fast..even if is outdoor right..is more or less like entertaining customers..doing market research via them..gather information..how busy can i be with chit chatting? =x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:btw... how old r you all ah?
< 20 years old
20-25 years old
26-30 years old
31-35 years old
> 35 years old
miNty` : 20-25 years old
Originally posted by miNty`:
the "shit" refers to those endless paperwork?argh..i hate that =.='''
esp. when I've to collect different endorsements before I can pass that particular paper to the admin. side to process =.='''
shit = meetings, paperwork, deadlines etc..
some things just gotta screw up..
just tat i wouldnt know until the last minute..
Originally posted by miNty`:miNty` will be with small group of friends >.<
i also old liao..can't tahan "squeeze here & there"
makes me giddy..hahas..
last time when i was younger..in my teenage life..i <3 countdowns loh! the more ppl there is, the better >.<
same here... when younger will go countdown...
now canot liao... canot tahan those hectic life...
im 74 with 3 kids and 2 grandchildren....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im 74 with 3 kids and 2 grandchildren....
wah... so xin fu... can enjoy your old age liao... u still working ah? :)
hanor..
times are bad...
in sg, u dun retire...
wah... so xin fu... can enjoy your old age liao... u still working ah? :)
hanor .. ah gui so xing fu .. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:shit = meetings, paperwork, deadlines etc..
some things just gotta screw up..
just tat i wouldnt know until the last minute..
lol that's true..is like expecting that the day will end peacefully..when there's lumps of shit waiting for u suddenly from nowhere..sian 1/2..
hate those "no head no tail" kind of stuff..or kena pulled in for no reason =.='''
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im 74 with 3 kids and 2 grandchildren....
爷爷 =D
guai sun nu er..
ok.
time for u to give family tax...
gd morning...
tmr is new year's eve le... 1/2 working day....................
minty let's countdown! :)
other pple also can join...
those pple who work full day dun b sad... time passes fast one... Jia you!
please do not crap here...
this is AA forum...
it's for agonized ppl who need genuine help and advices...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:guai sun nu er..
ok.
time for u to give family tax...
sun nu still young =((
yeye give me pocket money???
$_$ <--- $ face
Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning...
tmr is new year's eve le... 1/2 working day....................
minty let's countdown! :)
other pple also can join...
those pple who work full day dun b sad... time passes fast one... Jia you!
morning winnie =D & everyone~~
yah..haha..all we need to do is to tahan past today >.<
*miNty` trying hard not to think about working on Fri*
im on leave on fri..
but i got a bad feeling i might need to come back to office..
damn...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please do not crap here...
this is AA forum...
it's for agonized ppl who need genuine help and advices...
Initially is agonizing over work related issues...
but now becoming more like chit chat session for some of the regulars of this chat =D
now just waiting for Moderator to shift this thread to Chit Chat Forum..wahaha
move thread liao still must ban the TS
Originally posted by miNty`:
Initially is agonizing over work related issues...but now becoming more like chit chat session for some of the regulars of this chat =D
now just waiting for Moderator to shift this thread to Chit Chat Forum..wahaha
haha... ya loh!
becos canot always agonizing mah... so we slowly from complaining abt work... to chit chat... isn't it gd? always agonizing and complain also bad for health! must hav a balance :)