then should chat in other forums' crapbox ... this is not a crapbox ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then should chat in other forums' crapbox ... this is not a crapbox ..
this is a crapbox for "i hate working life" mah...
minty also no chase me... y u so kpo!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im on leave on fri..
but i got a bad feeling i might need to come back to office..
damn...
off HP..becomes uncontactable.. =x
i hate it when ppl call me during AL to come back to office for work..
is not as if the whole company will collapse w/o me.. *pouts*
- duplicate post -
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
this is a crapbox for "i hate working life" mah...minty also no chase me... y u so kpo!
moderator also havent chase us T_T he chase us for what?
moreover..if he don't want to crap here..no one's forcing him to stay? =(
haha... ya loh!becos canot always agonizing mah... so we slowly from complaining abt work... to chit chat... isn't it gd? always agonizing and complain also bad for health! must hav a balance :)
^^ ya loh...agonize for too long will lead to depression..
is a good sign that we are moving on ^^
moreover the moderators will shift this thread should they deemed that it is appropriate?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:move thread liao still must ban the TS
TS so cute..y must ban her? =(
Originally posted by miNty`:^^ ya loh...agonize for too long will lead to depression..
is a good sign that we are moving on ^^
moreover the moderators will shift this thread should they deemed that it is appropriate?
haha... ya loh...
bu kui shi nan jie nan mei... our thinking is the same..........
Originally posted by miNty`:
if w/o minty started this "i hate working life" topic... we wun hav a place like here to complain and chit chat at the same time...
u go other crapbox everyday countdown and complain... pple also will bo chap u... unlike here... we r like "zhi ji ren" like tht... haha!
Originally posted by miNty`:
cute meh?
No Pic No Talk...
damn hungry...
countdown to lunchtime...
21 mins...
if w/o minty started this "i hate working life" topic... we wun hav a place like here to complain and chit chat at the same time...
u go other crapbox everyday countdown and complain... pple also will bo chap u... unlike here... we r like "zhi ji ren" like tht... haha!
ya, you are right . . . I had my fair share of complaining and have friend here to comfort and console ... look like I don't have to complain anymore ... sigh ... I had been laid off .. sabo by a 75 years old who is taking my place ....
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
ya, you are right . . . I had my fair share of complaining and have friend here to comfort and console ... look like I don't have to complain anymore ... sigh ... I had been laid off .. sabo by a 75 years old who is taking my place ....
huh? who sabo u?
no bosses ard liao...
WEEEEEE.. I din expect a whole day off tomorrow , felt so touched![]()
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:WEEEEEE.. I din expect a whole day off tomorrow , felt so touched
hi hi... u r here to report liao ah...
so gd got whole day off...................... can sleep as late as u wan..........
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:WEEEEEE.. I din expect a whole day off tomorrow , felt so touched
so gd got whole day off...................... can sleep as late as u wan..........
winnie still got to work 1/2 day tmr.................. wake up early early......... sian................ yawn yawn.........
huh? who sabo u?
no bosses ard liao...
My ex-boss... he got the boot and in order for him to make a return, he managed to sabo me.. His grandson is already 16 years old. Heard his son earning big bucks, don't know why he still do this .. sabo people for his own selfish benefit .. claims to be very pious, every 1st and 15th vegetarian and participate in temple activities ... I think he is a treasurer or something ... but "black heart ", what's the use ???
winnie still got to work 1/2 day tmr.................. wake up early early......... sian................ yawn yawn.........
r u mad at me
? but 1/2 day also not bad.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
My ex-boss... he got the boot and in order for him to make a return, he managed to sabo me.. His grandson is already 16 years old. Heard his son earning big bucks, don't know why he still do this .. sabo people for his own selfish benefit .. claims to be very pious, every 1st and 15th vegetarian and participate in temple activities ... I think he is a treasurer or something ... but "black heart ", what's the use ???
wat's pious?
hmm... eat vege on 1st and 15th... and participate in temple activities doesn't mean is gd in character de mah...
he sabo u until very jia lat?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:r u mad at me
no leh... did i sound like mad at u?
ya 1/2
ya 1/2 day