"did i sound like mad at u?
ya........" ![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wat's pious?
hmm... eat vege on 1st and 15th... and participate in temple activities doesn't mean is gd in character de mah...
he sabo u until very jia lat?
not really jia lat, just lose my job only ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
*pat pat*
anyone work until 1pm today?
4hrs to go............................
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im on leave on fri..
but i got a bad feeling i might need to come back to office..
damn...
Me oso on leave this friday....
But today is my first day of work this week.....
coz.... on 2 days mc.....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:anyone work until 1pm today?
4hrs to go............................
Sigh.....
me need to stay till 3:30pm....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sigh.....
me need to stay till 3:30pm....
If I am working, I will have to stay whole day - no diff.. worst than you but now I am without job, so 3.30pm is better than no job right ... hang on man ...
stop complaining...
it's a damn full day for me...
sigh....
i hope the new year eve's celebration starts at 12 and end at 6pm..
If I am working, I will have to stay whole day - no diff.. worst than you but now I am without job, so 3.30pm is better than no job right ... hang on man ...
now gov got those subsidy for pple w/o job... got rebate too... u can go find out...
thou wun help much... but better than nothing...
huh? what happen? how come without job?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:stop complaining...
it's a damn full day for me...
sigh....
i hope the new year eve's celebration starts at 12 and end at 6pm..
Oh... so sad....
In that case, i promise to chio u out only after 6pm?
FYi, u need to add one sec to the count down, coz the world time organisation decided to add one second to the time to adjust to the earth rotation.....
so it will be like 3.... 2..... 1...... /*pause for one more second*/ then Happy New Year...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Me oso on leave this friday....
But today is my first day of work this week.....
coz.... on 2 days mc.....
keng another day and u have a super long weekend
cant guarantee ur job will still be waiting therewhen u r back though...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
now gov got those subsidy for pple w/o job... got rebate too... u can go find out...
thou wun help much... but better than nothing...
atleast now it isnt that bad yet. Most ppl still jump ship after CNY & getting their bonus. So good luck job hunting.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh... so sad....
In that case, i promise to chio u out only after 6pm?
FYi, u need to add one sec to the count down, coz the world time organisation decided to add one second to the time to adjust to the earth rotation.....
so it will be like 3.... 2..... 1...... /*pause for one more second*/ then Happy New Year...
sorry,
tonight i bo eng...
u can go play urself...
and the countdown should be like "3... 2... 1.... 1 again.... happy new year"
Originally posted by GHoST_18:keng another day and u have a super long weekend
cant guarantee ur job will still be waiting therewhen u r back though...
i would... but 3 days MC is kinda a big thing.... coz company might look into is coz any MC of 3 days and above can claim company insurance.....
So to ensure that my plant will not wither in the office, 2 days MC is just nice...
ur plant sick then u can apply mc for it as well...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sorry,
tonight i bo eng...
u can go play urself...
Orhhh....
u no chio me?
I go play meself then,,,,
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Orhhh....
u no chio me?
I go play meself then,,,,
yes...
i no jio u...
go play urself tonight... have fun...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ur plant sick then u can apply mc for it as well...
Then can i get compassionate leave if my plant die as well.....
im not in HR...
check with urs..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
i no jio u...
go play urself tonight... have fun...
Okie!
U confirm not choi-ing me.... ?
then i go choi "cute ger".......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not in HR...
check with urs..
I would love....
but my HR on MC....
How did he sabo you?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sorry,
tonight i bo eng...
u can go play urself...
ya loh... 3... 2... 1... 1...
no need pause 1 sec lah... pause like very qi guai...........
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Okie!
U confirm not choi-ing me.... ?
then i go choi "cute ger".......
go ahead...
u always all talk and no action 1...
i hear until i sianz already...
come on..
gimme something new...