sian... no mood to work leh... how???
Originally posted by winnie^_^:sian... no mood to work leh... how???
dun work loh.... lol
Originally posted by cherrycola:dun work loh.... lol
haha... canot lah... later friday come back still hav to work mah...
u on leave today?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
haha... canot lah... later friday come back still hav to work mah...
u on leave today?
medical leave :-(
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
now gov got those subsidy for pple w/o job... got rebate too... u can go find out...
thou wun help much... but better than nothing...
Thanks, you got the link ?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? what happen? how come without job?
oh, yesterday given the walking certificate ...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
oh, yesterday given the walking certificate ...
how did he sabo you?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
How did he sabo you?
it's a long story - I try to be brief .. he was kick out by HQ. then he managed to get buyer to buy my company. one of the condition is to remove me - that's all. I was ok with everyone especially him .. but there can be only one manager ...
Oh gosh. Underhand antics.
I hope they gave u a gd retrenchment package!
happy new year, everyone!!!
byebye...
so shiok can go home liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so shiok can go home liao...
U half day today???
medical leave :-(
U too?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:U too?
Yes.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:happy new year, everyone!!!
byebye...
Bye....
And happy new year to ya...
Originally posted by cherrycola:Yes.
Oh boy.... u feeling okie?
sigh.. so whose here to count down with me...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh boy.... u feeling okie?
sigh.. so whose here to count down with me...
Feeling quite weak. Just got discharged from the hospital yesterday.
omg, wat happen to u ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:omg, wat happen to u
Low blood count..... ![]()
Oh gosh. Underhand antics.I hope they gave u a gd retrenchment package!
Sorry hor ... as per employment letter, Company give one month notice ( so pay one month in lieu of notice ) ... that's all ... there goes my transport and medical allowance for January ... sigh ..
Low blood count.....
ha .. please take care ... my mum also low blood count .. so what's your cause ? Do you know ? My mum case, more than 10 years leow still don't know the cause ....
Sorry hor ... as per employment letter, Company give one month notice ( so pay one month in lieu of notice ) ... that's all ... there goes my transport and medical allowance for January ... sigh ..
So are you looking for a job now?
ha .. please take care ... my mum also low blood count .. so what's your cause ? Do you know ? My mum case, more than 10 years leow still don't know the cause ....
Not sure of the cause too....
So are you looking for a job now?
ya lor ... I only got one month extra and therefore have to find a job within one month lor ... or else ... sigh ... dai chi tau teow ...
Not sure of the cause too....
12 years ago, my mum blood count was dangerously low ... doctor thought is dengue and keep her in communicable hospital for more than a week and cannot confirm anything ... we demanded her release if doctor can do anything... anyway, was referred to a blood specialist and was on steriod for about 7 years and cannot find the cause ... finally, due to steriod, her liver was affected ... sigh ... luckily we managed to find a sinseh who recommend some Chinese medical and now although still see the specialist, no need to take steriod, .... if you need help, just let know . . .