Originally posted by miNty`:EW.......eeeeeee...
just came across this in Asia0ne..though is old news lah..
SHE was enjoying her lunch at the coffee shop when she suddenly shrieked - a newborn rat had fallen right into her plate of curry rice.
But that was not the end of Madam Josephine Dong's horror. Within 10 minutes, five more baby rats fell from the ceiling of the coffee shop.
The shocking incident took place at 2pm on Sunday in a coffee shop at Block 446, Pasir Ris Drive 6, Lianhe Wanbao reported.
They even post photos of the newborn baby rats..pinkish colour..argh..i lost my appetite liao..*pukez*
saw it too... old news...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
haha... u picnic outside ah?how come no one open door for u? canot even go toilet shh shh?
Some admin stuff screw up. Everyone in my office got no access. So i need to stand there like an idiot to wait for ppl to open door and no i had my breakfast in office (luckily a friend of mine saw mi and open the door for me)
Sigh. how to work like that? Might as like left mi off and go home sleep
Originally posted by miNty`:
ask your colleagues to lend their access card when u need to pee~
mai smoke lah..smoking isn't good..take it as a "non-smoking" day =D
but i do hate it when i don't have an access pass with me..super troublesome..go toilet also have to rush back..cuz worried that colleague need to use it =.=''' cuz normally miNty` super hia0..must stand in front of the mirror & stare @ myself..lols...
Speaking of which, today the new smoking law start.. Lame shit imo.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Speaking of which, today the new smoking law start.. Lame shit imo.
this is good for u... like tht can smoke less... thn slowly kick out you smoking habit
No really bah. I still smoke at home lol.
o.odoes eating pork liver helps? suppose to help replenish ur blood ><
yalor hubby go buy $5 pork liver for me to eat ![]()
i eat till i wanna vomit liao ![]()
now see pig liver also scare ![]()
saw it too... old news...
bt eeyer nor!!!
that time tamp. MacDonalds also tio rats..
argh..
worst thing is that i "itchy fingers"..went 2 scroll down & saw the photos of those newborn rats..still feel like puking now..bleahz...
Originally posted by miNty`:bt eeyer nor!!!
that time tamp. MacDonalds also tio rats..
argh..
worst thing is that i "itchy fingers"..went 2 scroll down & saw the photos of those newborn rats..still feel like puking now..bleahz...
not itchy hands lah... i also scroll down and see mah...
if no see also wun know mah...
ya loh... tamp mcd and vivo food court also tio!
wah.... i very sleepy liao!!!
6hrs 08mins................................
after lunch must go shopping centre walk walk liao... or else i will fall asleep in office...............
not itchy hands lah... i also scroll down and see mah...if no see also wun know mah...
Tamp -.- i work just opp. the mcd
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Speaking of which, today the new smoking law start.. Lame shit imo.
lol..my company also..those smokers all grumbling away..saying how hard it is for them to find a smoking area..& have to walk a distance away from the company..lols..
Mine is still ok .. Just behind the building.
Originally posted by JerryYan:yalor hubby go buy $5 pork liver for me to eat
i eat till i wanna vomit liao
now see pig liver also scare
>.< but is good for replenishment of blood..
moreover, yours is 爱心 pig liver soup =D
or increase comsumption of food that are rich in iron..will help too..
not itchy hands lah... i also scroll down and see mah...if no see also wun know mah...
huh?! vivo also have?
*pukez*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Tamp -.- i work just opp. the mcd
which building?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah.... i very sleepy liao!!!
6hrs 08mins................................
after lunch must go shopping centre walk walk liao... or else i will fall asleep in office...............
so gd >.< still can go shop shop..
my area here damn boring..industrial area..bo shopping centres.. =.='''
office bldgs alot lah..emo...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:which building?
Citi.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Citi.
oh... i used to work in citibank too... temp job
for a mth w/o pass... thn if i late for work... also hav to wait for pple to come in/out thn got pple open door for me...
go toilet also borrow pass from colleags... very paiseh... becos for a mth or more loh!
oh... i used to work in citibank too... temp jobfor a mth w/o pass... thn if i late for work... also hav to wait for pple to come in/out thn got pple open door for me...
go toilet also borrow pass from colleags... becos for a mth or more loh!
Cos citi access not easy to get.. Your records will be send for world' check whether u got any criminal record and such. U know the pain hor! >.<
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos citi access not easy to get.. Your records will be send for world' check whether u got any criminal record and such. U know the pain hor! >.<
wah... still need to send for world check???
no wonder wait for so long................
now i rem it's not a mth... it's almost 3mths... by tht time my card is ready... i already leaving the co liao... chey!
wah... still need to send for world check???
no wonder wait for so long................
now i rem it's not a mth... it's almost 3mths... by tht time my card is ready... i already leaving the co liao... chey!
Yup, my card took 6mths. Fug la i like one moron waiting for ppl to open door. Last time u work at which flr?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup, my card took 6mths. Fug la i like one moron waiting for ppl to open door. Last time u work at which flr?
wah............... 6 mths...................
yours very kua zhang... even world check also no need so long rite? it's crazy!
thn u everyday wait for pple open door for u???
i forgot liao... it's IT dept... u leh? today is your first day of work there ah?
wah............... 6 mths...................yours very kua zhang... even world check also no need so long rite? it's crazy!
thn u everyday wait for pple open door for u???
i forgot liao... it's IT dept... u leh? today is your first day of work there ah?
For the 6 mths yeah .. Wait for ppl open door. -.- come early also useless.
I am also working in IT dept on the 6th floor. No la i work here for 2 yrs liaos
Originally posted by Midlusionz:For the 6 mths yeah .. Wait for ppl open door. -.- come early also useless.
I am also working in IT dept on the 6th floor. No la i work here for 2 yrs liaos
oh ya... u said 6mths u w/o card hor... so can't b just first day of work there...
haha... winnie is blurblur...
oh... thn i dun think i saw u b4 bah... becos me is more than 2years ago working there...
can u name some of the pple there? c i can rem their name anot?
oh ya... u said 6mths u w/o card hor... so can't b just first day of work there...
haha... winnie is blurblur...
oh... thn i dun think i saw u b4 bah... becos me is more than 2years ago working there...
can u name some of the pple there? c i can rem their name anot?
Cannot la here public forum LOL u came in here under Fujistu?