Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cannot la here public forum LOL u came in here under Fujistu?
oh ya... public forum canot say too much hor...
thn i canot tell u i came in via where... public forum u know............. lol... jus joking... i came in via agency... becos temp job...
tht time citibank retrenching rite? your side got affected?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
oh ya... public forum canot say too much hor...
thn i canot tell u i came in via where... public forum u know............. lol... jus joking... i came in via agency... becos temp job...
tht time citibank retrenching rite? your side got affected?
Sorry cos u never know who is reading here de ..
Nah, i am not directly under Citi so not affected.
SO BORED.......... AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
3 hours more leh.. =.=''' how to tahan..yearning to chiong off on the dot..
Last time miNty` also work at the same bank as temp. sales officers..Nor..those irritating pests u saw at the roadshows LOLs..really cannot tahan..damn boring & I resigned after 1mth =.='''
When I left, the boss still pulled me to her room & ask me "why do u want to leave just because of the long working hours? No one ask u to work till 11pm+ every night or ask u to come back during wkends..."
at the point of time, i wanted to slap her =.=''' she was the one who told us that we can't go home unless we achieved the sales target loh =.=''' machiam miNty` love to stay OT every night *pouts*
Anyway, it was only a temp. job lah..thru agency also =x
Ohh those wan ppl to sign credit card type?
Originally posted by miNty`:SO BORED.......... AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
3 hours more leh.. =.=''' how to tahan..yearning to chiong off on the dot..
Last time miNty` also work at the same bank as temp. sales officers..Nor..those irritating pests u saw at the roadshows LOLs..really cannot tahan..damn boring & I resigned after 1mth =.='''
When I left, the boss still pulled me to her room & ask me "why do u want to leave just because of the long working hours? No one ask u to work till 11pm+ every night or ask u to come back during wkends..."
at the point of time, i wanted to slap her =.=''' she was the one who told us that we can't go home unless we achieved the sales target loh =.=''' machiam miNty` love to stay OT every night *pouts*
Anyway, it was only a temp. job lah..thru agency also =x
haha... ya... those irritating roadshows sales officers really irritating... lol...
but they quite pitiful too... pple c them will siam...
i go work first... suddenly few tasks coming in......................
i wonder how is ORIGAMIST..he didn't reply whole of today..he must be feeling depressed bah?
-takes out pen & draw "xiao ren" & hit it- while chanting "who ask u 2 bully ORIGAMIST UNCLE* ROAR
haha... ya... those irritating roadshows sales officers really irritating... lol...
I always show them my pass then they no ask liao lol
Originally posted by miNty`:i wonder how is ORIGAMIST..he didn't reply whole of today..he must be feeling depressed bah?
-takes out pen & draw "xiao ren" & hit it- while chanting "who ask u 2 bully ORIGAMIST UNCLE* ROAR
i just send pm to him ![]()
wonder if he got time to read ![]()
ya loh =(( i also feel that i am irritating when i walk up to ppl & "psycho" them..
is like..i know that most ppl will siam BUT yet..cuz of my job nature..i got to be super thick skin..walked up with a smile & say "hello sir / madam" & to tio rejected LOLs..
got all kinds of reaction while working there for 1 mth..normal ones like they will smile & say "no thanks"
or some will shake their head or wave me off with a grim face
or some will pretend that I am invisible or simply doesn't exist & scurried off
or some will take a detour just so that I don't even have the chance to approach them at all
=.='''
but my encounters were considered as "normal" loh..1 of my ex-colleague really kena a super nasty customer..she was being "scolded" for a freaking long 15min!!! That auntie just stand in the middle of the walkway & rant on about how irritating we were (As sales officers) & hogging up ppls' time & how consumers will approach the bank should they require credit cards..& she can even went up to rant on abt nasty stuff like how we are like �笑 =.='''
if i were my ex-colleague..i would have told that auntie straight in her face : U THINK THAT I LIKE IT AH! BINDED BY CONTRACT OK! U PAY FOR THE PENALTY LAH..AND, THERE WILL 1 LESS IRRITATING PERSON IN THIS JOB LINE
That's the reason why i dun like doing frontline job. Never.
Originally posted by JerryYan:i just send pm to him
wonder if he got time to read
>.< hopefully he secures another job fast..
i hate these kind of ppl..don't they feel guilty when they made others lose their jobs?..hope that he gets his retribution soon *prays*
everyone is only out here earning for a living mah..i mean..seriously..who really loves working life =.=''' 为什么�害�害去?...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That's the reason why i dun like doing frontline job. Never.
lol..that's true..i won't be able to survive in customer service line..cuz those customers act machiam they are king / queen like that..of a prestigious status =.='''
but that time i took up that contract job is cuz it was the only job that allows my friends & I to work together =x sch holidays mah..2mths..so a bunch of us thought of working together..
but, it is also a good learning experience lah =D
i ever had a friend who work in 1 of the telcos customer service dept before..he said that they have an internal blacklist memo that states down the details of super irritating customers..LOLs..& the reasons why this customer is being blacklisted so that they can pre-empt themselves before they pick up the call..
he ever said this : "i've been so used to saying sorry to customers that I feel numb when I used this word..no feeling at all...."
Originally posted by miNty`:
lol..that's true..i won't be able to survive in customer service line..cuz those customers act machiam they are king / queen like that..of a prestigious status =.='''
but that time i took up that contract job is cuz it was the only job that allows my friends & I to work together =x sch holidays mah..2mths..so a bunch of us thought of working together..
but, it is also a good learning experience lah =D
i ever had a friend who work in 1 of the telcos customer service dept before..he said that they have an internal blacklist memo that states down the details of super irritating customers..LOLs..& the reasons why this customer is being blacklisted so that they can pre-empt themselves before they pick up the call..
he ever said this : "i've been so used to saying sorry to customers that I feel numb when I used this word..no feeling at all...."
Yeah, i hate the feeling of going down to some idiotic retards who think they are some big shot.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
haha... i jus tell them i am still student or i got no income...
some
some will
some will "ohh ok"...
haiz.. customer service line is never easy... i work as a clinic assistant before but kena fired off cos i dun smile to "customers". WTF.
some
Actually i face them also every week lol, they just know i am there to work so ya.. they see mi like see no one.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haiz.. customer service line is never easy... i work as a clinic assistant before but kena fired off cos i dun smile to "customers". WTF.
-.- You should ask your boss whether need to show some "flesh" anot .. WTH clinic assistant ler. Speaking of which my mum is also one.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, i hate the feeling of going down to some idiotic retards who think they are some big shot.
precisely..machiam they are my masters =.=''' the kind of glance they throw at me is like so argh!!!
this applies esp. for those posh-looking aunties..lols..branded clad from top to bottom..super bright lipstick (normally red) & wear studded sun glasses (even though they are under the shade)
sometimes miNty` have such a strong urge to trip them down & let them fall flat on their face!!!
evil hor =x lols *rubbing fist together while trying to come out with a devilish plan*
some will "ohh ok"...
& they will turn their backs on u, even faster than u manage to say "bye"
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haiz.. customer service line is never easy... i work as a clinic assistant before but kena fired off cos i dun smile to "customers". WTF.
no lah... u working in frontline so it's courtesy tht u smile mah...
imagine the person already sick liao... thn face the clinic staff with no smile more sian...
sometimes i c the clinic staff with no smile i also sian...
but if w/o warning jus fired u thn is too much loh...
O_O huh? they hire u to �笑 meh? =.='''
crazy boss u had..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Actually i face them also every week lol, they just know i am there to work so ya.. they see mi like see no one.
cuz u cannot help them hit their sales quota mah =x so mai waste time..lols..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-.- You should ask your boss whether need to show some "flesh" anot .. WTH clinic assistant ler. Speaking of which my mum is also one.
I'm not suppose to �笑 one lor.. those stupid patients go and complain to the doctor. Felt damn ridiculous at that time. but well, i told myself i'm not going to be in customer service line ever again. ppl are so hard to please.