where's my "nan jie nan mei" winnie? >.<
Originally posted by miNty`:where's my "nan jie nan mei" winnie? >.<
winnie is here... my nan jie nan mei! lol!
i am hungry....................... craving for curry puff now... potato with chicken one... sardine also not bad................
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha..unlikely la. cos it's his wife that interviewed me leh.
his wife is working as a clinic assistant liao. basically, only one doctor in a clinic. -.-
=.=''' 1 doctor only?
i thought normally is 2..
but anyway..u oso leave there liao..moreover they so stingy..confirmed don't have good bonus.. =D
i go work first... be back later ok?
my nan jie nan mei! haha..................
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
winnie is here... my nan jie nan mei! lol!
i am hungry....................... craving for curry puff now... potato with chicken one... sardine also not bad................
^_^ old chang kee curry puff..argh..i am craving for that also..
+ bubble tea (peppermint green tea with additional pearls)
1.5hrs more!!! time will fly pass when it is around 4.45pm normally ^^
Originally posted by miNty`:
=.=''' 1 doctor only?i thought normally is 2..
but anyway..u oso leave there liao..moreover they so stingy..confirmed don't have good bonus.. =D
actually got another doctor but that one is working as parttime only and i've never seen that doc before. mostly it's the main doctor that runs the whole clinic.
yeah la.. but i realize the companies i worked with are sucky. Either the boss is bias, or the boss just throw me any work to do on the first few days without explaining how to do.
This is wat i am doing now =.= need to act busy till 5.30pm wtf
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually got another doctor but that one is working as parttime only and i've never seen that doc before. mostly it's the main doctor that runs the whole clinic.
yeah la.. but i realize the companies i worked with are sucky. Either the boss is bias, or the boss just throw me any work to do on the first few days without explaining how to do.
but worse are those who bores with too much details & rejects your work if u didn't comply with whatever they expect u to do..
i am referring to those trivial stuff like they expect u to use bullet form in blue colour (& u use black)..they will ask u to re do =.=''' >> only applicable for female bosses..normally male bosses are more like "anyting" kind of attitude as long as the main core point of the presentation is there..
i will choose those "bo chup boss" over those "care about EVERY detail boss" =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This is wat i am doing now =.= need to act busy till 5.30pm wtf
but u are really busy what..with sgforum ^-^
miNty` also busy typing away in sgforum + msn..hahas..
1 hr more!!!
^_^ old chang kee curry puff..argh..i am craving for that also..
+ bubble tea (peppermint green tea with additional pearls)
1.5hrs more!!! time will fly pass when it is around 4.45pm normally ^^
old chang kee is heaty!
i like those small one... the skin is thinner and more crispy... liek those malay pple sell one...
ohh............... hungry................ actually is glutton loh..............
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This is wat i am doing now =.= need to act busy till 5.30pm wtf
winnie still got tasks to do.................. :(
1hr to go.....................
but worse are those who bores with too much details & rejects your work if u didn't comply with whatever they expect u to do..
i am referring to those trivial stuff like they expect u to use bullet form in blue colour (& u use black)..they will ask u to re do =.=''' >> only applicable for female bosses..normally male bosses are more like "anyting" kind of attitude as long as the main core point of the presentation is there..
i will choose those "bo chup boss" over those "care about EVERY detail boss" =x
yeah i agree.i encountered such trivial stuff before too.
i don't really like female boss, maybe they are more calculative and i think they scold more jialat than male bosses. haha, just a feeling.
Originally posted by miNty`:but u are really busy what..with sgforum ^-^
miNty` also busy typing away in sgforum + msn..hahas..
1 hr more!!!
I hope i can go on msn and talk about tonight raid -.-
winnie still got tasks to do.................. :(
1hr to go.....................
/pat pat winnie. I wish i got things to do now thou.
old chang kee is heaty!
i like those small one... the skin is thinner and more crispy... liek those malay pple sell one...
ohh............... hungry................ actually is glutton loh..............
=D winnie is back!!!
malay ppl sell 1 not nice..miNty` cooked for winnie =D hahas..
no curry puff here..i only have 1 tube of mentos to chew on =((
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah i agree.i encountered such trivial stuff before too.
i don't really like female boss, maybe they are more calculative and i think they scold more jialat than male bosses. haha, just a feeling.
but they are really more jia lat..haha..
cuz women tends to be more calculative on finer details..
men are like..u give me the work that i want & i shall leave u alone..
<<< like my boss..lols..he nvr chup me at all unless he wants stuff to get done.. <3 him lots..lols..
siao..my office bldg dwn there..ppl honing like mad =.=''' so noisy..i m on 10th flr leh..can hear until so clearly..
I got Kit kat! But can't be bother to eat. Anyway where u guys/ladies working at?
but they are really more jia lat..haha..cuz women tends to be more calculative on finer details..
men are like..u give me the work that i want & i shall leave u alone..
<<< like my boss..lols..he nvr chup me at all unless he wants stuff to get done.. <3 him lots..lols..
so good lor.. at least u all got jobs now.. i'm jobless now.. finding a job phase. ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I hope i can go on msn and talk about tonight raid -.-
i juz want to chiong home, have a quick bath & change..
then chiong gown to town area to shop..lols
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I got Kit kat! But can't be bother to eat. Anyway where u guys/ladies working at?
miNty` working @ Jap MNC
-.-" I never bother to go out once i reach home .. It's like "WAH LAU EH JUST NOW DUN CALL MI NOW THEN CALL MI?!" lol
Originally posted by miNty`:miNty` working @ Jap MNC
Raffles area?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so good lor.. at least u all got jobs now.. i'm jobless now.. finding a job phase.
huggies tiny =D cheer up..miNty` prays for u *clasp hands n prays* new yr new hope..sure can get job ^^ jyjy
Originally posted by miNty`:=D winnie is back!!!
malay ppl sell 1 not nice..miNty` cooked for winnie =D hahas..
no curry puff here..i only have 1 tube of mentos to chew on =((
no leh... malay pple sell one not bad... curry puff is actually malay foods mah... so wun nan chi de...
minty u after work go patoh?
hmm... mayb after work i go buy some snacks... haha...