Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You forget me...
paiseh =x
1. jackiebaby
2. ghost
3. minty
4. uncle Q.C.PAK =p
5... more to go? lols
Originally posted by miNty`:
jackiebaby will like it..she already self volunteered in the earlier posts..lols..
who else??
lets make a list
1. jackiebaby
2. ghost
3. minty
4... more to go? lols
think i better ask my boss to give me a long and bigger and more comforty sofa to work in office....
afterall i am sharing my resources with so many new ppls.... need all the help i can get to help them get used to the new environment mah...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think i better ask my boss to give me a long and bigger and more comforty sofa to work in office....
afterall i am sharing my resources with so many new ppls.... need all the help i can get to help them get used to the new environment mah...
later not enough to go round, people starts back stabbing in order to have a seat ... sigh ...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think i better ask my boss to give me a long and bigger and more comforty sofa to work in office....
confirmed got vacancies mah?
4 ppl Q-ing liao..don't disappoint us leh =(
*back to reading http://www.spookycorner.com* lols
Work = more moolah. MORE MOOOOOLAH!!
stress n more stress comes with the package. terms n conditions apply. ;p
paiseh =x
1. jackiebaby
2. ghost
3. minty
4. uncle Q.C.PAK =p
5... more to go? lols
Call me uncle...how old are you?
i might be younger...![]()
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
later not enough to go round, people starts back stabbing in order to have a seat ... sigh ...
no backstabbing on me =((
i opt to sit down on the floor ok? =( u all enjoy stabbing each other happily =(
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Call me uncle...how old are you?i might be younger...
girl girl's age is a secret orh O.O
y dun u tell me your age =x then i will know to call u Uncle or didi =D
the moto here is... make loves not wars... ![]()
here sure got seat one... itis either u sit on my lap or i sit on urs only.... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Work = more moolah. MORE MOOOOOLAH!!
stress n more stress comes with the package. terms n conditions apply. ;p
moolah?! o.o
i think u are 1 good example of overstressed =x
girl girl's age is a secret orh O.O
y dun u tell me your age =x then i will know to call u Uncle or didi =D
Then just call me QC kor kor...![]()
no backstabbing on me =((i opt to sit down on the floor ok? =( u all enjoy stabbing each other happily =(
that's what happened to me, sit far far away also tio shoot....
confirmed got vacancies mah?
4 ppl Q-ing liao..don't disappoint us leh =(
*back to reading http://www.spookycorner.com* lols
u xmm sure have lah.. so long as u chio bu... sure got uncle give up seat for u de... ![]()
Then just call me QC kor kor...
but..but..but..teacher say cannot lie orh =((
must greet old old man as UNCLE..not korkor =X
but..but..but..teacher say cannot lie orh =((must greet old old man as UNCLE..not korkor =X
Your teacher too much...![]()
that's what happened to me, sit far far away also tio shoot....
*prepares full armour*
Weapon Defense Max
Magic Defense Max
Prepare lots of pots (so that I won't tio stab & bleed to death)
But heng lah..my this current workplace bo office politics..@ least haven't shoot till me LOL..best is to shun awawy from those "3 gu 6 po"...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u xmm sure have lah.. so long as u chio bu... sure got uncle give up seat for u de...
beeecuz hor..teacher says "all uncles are chee-ko-peks..."
take a look @ geylang..lols..
moolah?! o.o
i think u are 1 good example of overstressed =x
LoL.. moolah = $$$$$
i was.. very very stressed before. Now is different kind of stress. ![]()
Your teacher too much...
my teacher still told me another thing...有些人�认� =x
beeecuz hor..teacher says "all uncles are chee-ko-peks..."take a look @ geylang..lols..
coz all ur teacher jealous lah... even uncle dun want them... so they go ard telling their student that uncle = chee-ko-peks...
btw, not asking u to sit with uncle... uncle giving up seat for u leh...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. moolah = $$$$$
i was.. very very stressed before. Now is different kind of stress.
lai lai..share share..what kind of stress =D
*lend u a listening ear*
Originally posted by EarlNeo:coz all ur teacher jealous lah... even uncle dun want them... so they go ard telling their student that uncle = chee-ko-peks...
Teacher teach wrongly...students absorb
drastic education cycle...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:coz all ur teacher jealous lah... even uncle dun want them... so they go ard telling their student that uncle = chee-ko-peks...
cuz u said "u xmm sure have lah.. so long as u chio bu... sure got uncle give up seat for u de... "
what abt lao aunties? fat girl girl? ugly girl girl? no seats? =(
*"*JACKIE BABY WHERE R U?!???? don't leave me alone here leh
cuz u said "u xmm sure have lah.. so long as u chio bu... sure got uncle give up seat for u de... "
what abt lao aunties? fat girl girl? ugly girl girl? no seats? =(
*"*JACKIE BABY WHERE R U?!???? don't leave me alone here leh
1st... lao aunties..... they sit liao... u still wanna sit on their lap... ![]()
Fat ger leh... even we dun mind, oso not sure the chair can take it or not... ![]()
ugly ger leh.... of coz she can sit..... but i doubt uncle is gona give up their seat for them... ![]()
lai lai..share share..what kind of stress =D*lend u a listening ear*
My story is long. lol..Cut short. I used to work. now i am studying.
I now find happiness.. at the bottom of the bottle. hahaha