miNty`.. u work in jap MNC right.. can tell me more about ur company how issit like?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah u rem ar.. erm my contract ended so i decided to quit lor.. been working there for almost a year but i'm still not a perm staff. -.-
Haha... i tried to remove that part, coz i kinda reveal ur detail....
yah... it kinda stick to my memory since i'm oso in IT mah.
like i said in my previous post, if u really desperate, i might b able to help u get a job in my company.... but my company not so good...
anyway, wish u luck in ur coming interview...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:u big boss ah?
Big.... yes.... (Fat & short mah.....)
boss.... no......
2 monitor = x2 output mah.....
Or x2 more work to do....
Originally posted by miNty`:miNty` go off on the dot EVERYDAY =x
u come late for work too.....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Sian... =( got struck outside the door since like 8.50am =.=
=( last time i used to work as temp in 1 company..precisely becuz i am a temp staff..hence, i bo access card =(( always got to stand outside the door & wait..machiam their free security guard..zzz..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... i tried to remove that part, coz i kinda reveal ur detail....
yah... it kinda stick to my memory since i'm oso in IT mah.
like i said in my previous post, if u really desperate, i might b able to help u get a job in my company.... but my company not so good...
anyway, wish u luck in ur coming interview...
if my interview failed.. then u help me get a job in ur company la.. haha
thanks.. i really need some encouragement. somemore my bf cannot accompany me for interview. I'm just so scared la.. so many things unprepared yet.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Its what people like to tell themselves to feel better....
a sweet consolation......
nonetheless a fruitless one......
even when itis true......
but it is true ah..
i've got 1 ex-colleague who left the company out of exasperation (the whole division was in a mess after this new dept head came in)..
& after a few months..the division head realised the capability of this old colleague ah..& invited him 2 come back on board.. =D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Finally busy liao huh?
Guess that pile of work finally catch up with u and u get to really earn ur day pay......
ya lah..lols..but only yesterday =D today free to surf net like nobody's business *prays hard that the internet connection will be all right*..
having laggy connection lately =.='''
so hard to pee, so hard to smoke and so hard to have lunch wth ..
Originally posted by miNty`:
but it is true ah..i've got 1 ex-colleague who left the company out of exasperation (the whole division was in a mess after this new dept head came in)..
& after a few months..the division head realised the capability of this old colleague ah..& invited him 2 come back on board.. =D
Wow... .kinda rare....
so it all bolt down to the replacement....
if he is good or better? then..... crap,,,,
else... keep ur finger cross.....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:so hard to pee, so hard to smoke and so hard to have lunch wth ..
dun pee, dun smoke and skip lunch....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun pee, dun smoke and skip lunch....
I did yesterday till i bth
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I did yesterday till i bth
keep it up.....
if u can do it yesterday....
u can too today.....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:lol… minty u discovered tht guy liao ah…
he came disturb your forum.. too bad u not here ytd…
Not my forum..lols..
this thread is for ours =D
just like what u mentioned last time..we are all "zhi ji ren" =D
LETS COUNTDOWN!!
6.5hrs more..
aw..that sounds like so long zzz
Originally posted by miNty`:Not my forum..lols..
this thread is for ours =D
just like what u mentioned last time..we are all "zhi ji ren" =D
LETS COUNTDOWN!!
6.5hrs more..
aw..that sounds like so long zzz
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:miNty`.. u work in jap MNC right.. can tell me more about ur company how issit like?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
winnie no mood to countdown today....... u all enjoy chit-chat bah.....
Wat happen? u have to work too?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u come late for work too.....
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:if my interview failed.. then u help me get a job in ur company la.. haha
thanks.. i really need some encouragement. somemore my bf cannot accompany me for interview. I'm just so scared la.. so many things unprepared yet.
btw miNty, twlight had being voted as the worse movie of the year....
what will u like to know abt? =) & btw, JYJY for ur job interview!
is ur start working time very early? is the working environment very strict or systematic?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wow... .kinda rare....
so it all bolt down to the replacement....
if he is good or better? then..... crap,,,,
else... keep ur finger cross.....
tiny don't be scared..tell yourself that u can do it =D u've to appear to be confident orh..& remember to dress approriately.. miNty` kena before..hahas..that time when i was looking for a job during holidays..i didn't know what dress of conduct etc..in the end..i tio shoot by 1 of the employer that I should at least have the basic courtesy of wearing formal for interviews instead of wearing jeans =x
thanks.. :D i'm trying to be confident but difficult.. i admit i have low self confidence.. sigh.
i dun really have any formal wear sia.. last time go to work is wear casual de.. but i guess for this big company need to wear formal everyday liao.. sian.. think i just wear my office skirt and covered heels. i dun wanna wear those long sleeved tops.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
winnie no mood to countdown today....... u all enjoy chit-chat bah.....
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:thanks.. :D i'm trying to be confident but difficult.. i admit i have low self confidence.. sigh.
i dun really have any formal wear sia.. last time go to work is wear casual de.. but i guess for this big company need to wear formal everyday liao.. sian.. think i just wear my office skirt and covered heels. i dun wanna wear those long sleeved tops.
Girls in formal wear are pretty! So chill, i admit be it guys or ladies.. Formal wear is sorta uncomfortable