Originally posted by miNty`:
i hate tucking in also..hahas..
but hor..if is a male boss who interview this girl..she might have a chance to get employed (based on her past working experience which is relevant to the job that she applied for) ladies bosses really tends to think too much =.='''
uh... my interviewer is a female leh.. does that mean interviewers normally are bosses? haiz.. i prefer a guy boss.
but my chinese suk
and its 15 days of fun there compared to the pathetic 2 days![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:uh... my interviewer is a female leh.. does that mean interviewers normally are bosses? haiz.. i prefer a guy boss.
normally, interviewers are the ppl whom u are supposed to report to if u are hired O_O
i also..lols..male bosses are easier to liase with..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
O_O i thought only werewolves can tear them apart..or the Volturi..
Cuz normal humans won't have the speed & force that vampires have..moreover..the vampires bodies are like marble O_O so hard & impenetrable..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:another reason why i hate most ladies boss....
han nor..lols..
i feel that her imagination is too wild =.='''
still can assume that she spent time at work putting on make up..zzz
& don't want to hire her becuz of that..(not to mention that this girl has prior related working experience)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol sold out ? i saw the whole 4 books there n i just grabbed them.
Cause if i cant stand to finish the first one , how can continue on to the rest..
yah..that's what my friend told me O_O
try the 3rd book..i think lah..is so far the best =D
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:but my chinese suk
and its 15 days of fun there compared to the pathetic 2 days
T_T
chinese new year is the only time that I wish that I am born in China..lols..
the long holiday that they have..
*envy*
So piss with my company....
they claim they need to fatten wallet to last thru the bad times....
so they fired our CFO, his salary ard $20k/month......
then they go hire another one with a package of ard $40k/month.....
No wonder we are not getting any bonus lah......
All went into their freaking pocket liao....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So piss with my company....
they claim they need to fatten wallet to last thru the bad times....
so they fired our CFO, his salary ard $20k/month......
then they go hire another one with a package of ard $40k/month.....
No wonder we are not getting any bonus lah......
All went into their freaking pocket liao....
O_O
how did u all managed to find out about his pay?
That's why nor..
if really want to paycut..
cut those higher managements' pay better..their 10% paycut is equivalent to don't know how many of normal's staff pay *pouts*
BadzMaro..
u said that u never read those books liao right?
can sell the 3rd book to my friend?
O_Ohow did u all managed to find out about his pay?
That's why nor..
if really want to paycut..
cut those higher managements' pay better..their 10% paycut is equivalent to don't know how many of normal's staff pay *pouts*
they are stupid to leave the contract print out on the printer........
Originally posted by miNty`:BadzMaro..
u said that u never read those books liao right?
can sell the 3rd book to my friend?
dun think he is in sg....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:they are stupid to leave the contract print out on the printer........
LOLs..that's really stupid..
serve them right..by their stupidity act..now it will further demoralized the whole company's morale...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun think he is in sg....
O_O sad..cuz my friend went to Borders, Kino, Times & even that bookstore at CitiLink..but all sold out..
where's my "nan jie nan mei" winnie? O_o
are u ok?
I miss my bed ... :(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I miss my bed ... :(
i miss winnie =((( wonder what happened to her..haiish...
Originally posted by miNty`:LOLs..that's really stupid..
serve them right..by their stupidity act..now it will further demoralized the whole company's morale...
they din demoralized the whole company...
just me... coz only a handful of us saw it....
i miss winnie =((( wonder what happened to her..haiish...
Miss Tiny how did look for jobs? I've sent in millions of resume but till now no reply yet? how is ur interview? Really can ask job agency to help look for a job?
O_O i thought only werewolves can tear them apart..or the Volturi..
Cuz normal humans won't have the speed & force that vampires have..moreover..the vampires bodies are like marble O_O so hard & impenetrable..
Rockets penetrate marble... ;p flamethrowers... grenade launcehrs... hellfire missles .. keke.. KABLOOOIEEEE!!
yah..that's what my friend told me O_O
try the 3rd book..i think lah..is so far the best =D
lol.. how can skip ler.. cant jump cue it spoils the whole thing. So hopefully one day i decide to read them in order lo. Later u read 3 , u dunno who how when where n need to look back again. tiam ar.
Originally posted by Bkokoen21:Miss Tiny how did look for jobs? I've sent in millions of resume but till now no reply yet? how is ur interview? Really can ask job agency to help look for a job?
I got my jobs either online or through friends. Today I got a call from the agent asking me to go for a job interview this thursday, so I have no idea whether I will get the job anot.
Yeah, I sent a lot of resumes and none replied me, only until today. 2 agents called me on the same day, it's like wth?
Are u looking for the same jobs as what u work as? For me, I think that finding jobs through agency is much easier. You might wanna try contacting an agent to help u find jobs, although part of ur salary goes to them. But since u are desperately looking for a job now, a job agency would be a good option for u to try.
All the best in finding a job!! ![]()