Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
me thinking also, must go get mobile broadband and surf while doing business ....
haha then hire staff to tend to the customers..
HIRE ME!! miNty` looking for part time jobs..i promised that i'll be hardworking =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*continue walking*
- carries the TV screen & smashed it on Mid's head -
mid lying on floor..head bleeding..miNty's turn to walk off *pouts*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:My sis and bro la spoil market zzz .. My sis bring her bf to my granny house liao! next is my bro!
LOLs..but standard lah..normally they will start hounding on u once your elder siblings starts the trend..
Originally posted by miNty`:
LOLs..but standard lah..normally they will start hounding on u once your elder siblings starts the trend..
Ok here's the worst part .. i am the eldest grandson and the eldest in my family.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok here's the worst part .. i am the eldest grandson and the eldest in my family.
O_O good luck..u CONFIRM won't be abe to "siam" liao...
if not, u bring those blow-up figurines & tell them "muackies..this is what I want & i absolutely LURVE it~" haha joking >.<'''
hmm..but as u said..eldest grandson leh..of cuz they will expect u to be married a.s.a.p..help to carry on with the generation line..the only thing u can do is to tell them nicely..hoping to gain their emphaty that such things can't be rushed & that u are still waiting for "THE ONE"
btw, have u all read the news yesterday??
this psycho guy killed his wife & kids by digging out their eyes..even carried it around in his shirt pocket..
& what's worst is that he dug out 1 of his own eye & consumed it!! argh!!
really lots of sickos around these days..
anyone know of any url for web messengers?? can intro me?
e.g meebo.com, iloveim etc..
Originally posted by miNty`:btw, have u all read the news yesterday??
this psycho guy killed his wife & kids by digging out their eyes..even carried it around in his shirt pocket..
& what's worst is that he dug out 1 of his own eye & consumed it!! argh!!
really lots of sickos around these days..
Wow, is it on the web? anyway ya i am the eldest that is why it's sort hard to avoid those questions.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wow, is it on the web? anyway ya i am the eldest that is why it's sort hard to avoid those questions.
on new paper..
O_O they are just concerned for u bah..normal elderies are like that..worried that no one carry on the family line..& that the older siblings must be married 1st blah blah =.='''
for gals even worse..deemed as �姑婆
on new paper..
O_O they are just concerned for u bah..normal elderies are like that..worried that no one carry on the family line..& that the older siblings must be married 1st blah blah =.='''
for gals even worse..deemed as �姑婆
GG, yesterday whole day from 12pm to 1am i in front of the computer lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:GG, yesterday whole day from 12pm to 1am i in front of the computer lol
O_O not tired meh? i am already suffering from shoulderache from sitting in front of the lappy during work..
there's still YOKOYOKO on my desk..machiam those eldery ppl lols..
where's winnie? *waves*
i want to go home & chiong maple lah T_T
O_O not tired meh? i am already suffering from shoulderache from sitting in front of the lappy during work..
there's still YOKOYOKO on my desk..machiam those eldery ppl lols..
where's winnie? *waves*
i want to go home & chiong maple lah T_T
omg maple .... Play WoW! Of cos tired la.. i wanted to rest liao but the raid haven clear finish .. freaking 6 hours raid
U and your dong dong qiang and yokoyko lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:omg maple .... Play WoW! Of cos tired la.. i wanted to rest liao but the raid haven clear finish .. freaking 6 hours raid
U and your dong dong qiang and yokoyko lol.
mai..maple cuter!!! the characters like miniature 娃娃..LOLs..
simi raid? O_O
i want winnie =(( *grabs winnie's work & burn*
mai..maple cuter!!! the characters like miniature 娃娃..LOLs..
simi raid? O_O
i want winnie =(( *grabs winnie's work & burn*
Where got cute ler .. Wow blood elves sexy.
Some 10-man raid instances.
hmm, i still new at work. but i do believe thr are many others out thr feeling unsatisfied abt their job..be it $ or environment, collleagues etc. If ur working for many yrs already n feeling dreadful, then mayb its time for a change =)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Where got cute ler .. Wow blood elves sexy.
Some 10-man raid instances.
maple better *pouts*
no one maple here? O_O
& even the way the mobs die also cute..lols
see liao also feel like laughing
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I tell them i marry liao lol
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
thn they no ask u how come no invite me? or when u wan born bb?
Some of them laugh some of them stun .. My maternal granny more funny .. She said good good.. Got family got kids liao good life .. She's abit senile that's why.
maple better *pouts*no one maple here? O_O
& even the way the mobs die also cute..lols
see liao also feel like laughing
On WoW u see ppl die more funny .. Yesterday we are suspose to do something hard mode of a certain raid .. When the main tanker dies u see how the whole raid sprint towards the exit .. Those can shapeshift, they shapeshift .. I just speed up and sprint lol
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie still got tasks to do….... sian… i wan go home and watch the campus superstar!!!
minty and mid really xiang pei loh… play those games…
i not interested in these kind of games…
Different la .. To mi maple is the last game i am gonna play :x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie still got tasks to do….... sian… i wan go home and watch the campus superstar!!!
minty and mid really xiang pei loh… play those games…
i not interested in these kind of games…
mid play different kind of games as me leh..mine is like cute cute kid version..lols..
tonight got campus superstar? O_O
sian..i got mon lessons nxt wk onwards leh..that means cannot watch liao..zzz
mid play different kind of games as me leh..mine is like cute cute kid version..lols..
i heard not bad
Originally posted by Midlusionz:On WoW u see ppl die more funny .. Yesterday we are suspose to do something hard mode of a certain raid .. When the main tanker dies u see how the whole raid sprint towards the exit .. Those can shapeshift, they shapeshift .. I just speed up and sprint lol
O_o i like it whereby everyone chiong up together to achieve something =D be it is quest or to PK others =X
u got play Life 4 Dead? (If I didn't get the name wrongly =.=''') that zombie game..LIKE SO FUN LOH!! i see ppl playing..miNty` so tempted..arghhhhhh