Originally posted by Midlusionz:Different la .. To mi maple is the last game i am gonna play :x
Originally posted by min_min:i heard not bad
i saw ppl playing like so fun like that..
can take turns to be zombies lols..& the zombies are supposed to bite as many survivors as possible
Originally posted by den1309:hmm, i still new at work. but i do believe thr are many others out thr feeling unsatisfied abt their job..be it $ or environment, collleagues etc. If ur working for many yrs already n feeling dreadful, then mayb its time for a change =)
but hard to be picky over jobs =( with the economy recession..
there are even reports that there might be another round of retrenchment after the CNY..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
u can watch re-cast... minty must be a xiaomeimei... lol...
i old liao loh..not xiao mei mei.. =D
Originally posted by miNty`:i saw ppl playing like so fun like that..
can take turns to be zombies lols..& the zombies are supposed to bite as many survivors as possible
Dunno, no time to explore other games .. For WoW got alot of this kind of grp activty de ..
Winnie, i am not xdd -.-
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dunno, no time to explore other games .. For WoW got alot of this kind of grp activty de ..
Winnie, i am not xdd -.-
Maple lah..the graphics so cute..
then miNty` can have 1 more training partners =D
winnie got maple??
Originally posted by miNty`:
Maple lah..the graphics so cute..then miNty` can have 1 more training partners =D
winnie got maple??
Dunwan la .. Maple. I think when it just started i install play less than 10 mins i uninstall it.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dunwan la .. Maple. I think when it just started i install play less than 10 mins i uninstall it.
=.='''
beginning confirm will be sian mah..cuz can only poke snails..
but normal reaction from guys lah =.=''' all don't like cute games..
WINNIE!! MAPLE WITH MINTY!! *waves*
miNty` is bored..
let me sing for u all..
-whips mic out-
"ponyo ponyo ponyo sakana no ko~~~~"
<3 ponyo..so cute!!!
boring
Originally posted by miNty`:miNty` is bored..
let me sing for u all..
-whips mic out-
"ponyo ponyo ponyo sakana no ko~~~~"
<3 ponyo..so cute!!!
*walks away*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*walks away*
ZZZ..y must walk away when miNty` sings??! 2nd time liao leh..my singing so horrible meh?
*whips rope out & tied mid up*
listen to me sing!
PONYO PONYO PONYO SAKANA NO KO!
zzz really super bored..
1 more hour...
winnie..where are u?? =((
ZZZ..y must walk away when miNty` sings??! 2nd time liao leh..my singing so horrible meh?
*whips rope out & tied mid up*
listen to me sing!
PONYO PONYO PONYO SAKANA NO KO!
Cos.. The song u sing is totally GG. Not your voice tho.
*cut rope and sneak away*
shit now the ponyo song stuck in my head
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos.. The song u sing is totally GG. Not your voice tho.
=.=''' can give some support or not? zzzzz
paiseh hor..the rope i used is super thick..cannot be cut easily..lols
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Cos.. The song u sing is totally GG. Not your voice tho.
My mother also said that adv cute .. I was like "It's total crap" lol
Originally posted by Yuki~!:shit now the ponyo song stuck in my head
poke yuki......
Originally posted by Yuki~!:shit now the ponyo song stuck in my head
LOLs..i even used that as my ringtone now loh..
ponyo ponyo ponyo sakana no ko~~ miNty`'s favourite song now =D
so cute!!!
ponyo flips flips in the pail..lols..
sosuke's bowl haircut...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wat's GG?
Good game.
=.=''' can give some support or not? zzzzz
paiseh hor..the rope i used is super thick..cannot be cut easily..lols
Can use ear-plug?
finally get to skive abit and surf the internet....
bad week....
only hope it end faster......