Originally posted by winnie^_^:headache liao…
/* pass winnie 2 pandol and a glass of water */
work and work nonstop, when u realise no work already, suddenly a pile of work lands onto your desk.
*hugs winnie*
miNty` sings for u ok? "headache headache go away~ come again another day~~ headache headache go away~ little winnie wants to chat.."
Why headache winnie? Rest abit.. Go downstairs and breathe some fresh air man.
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:work and work nonstop, when u realise no work already, suddenly a pile of work lands onto your desk.
that's work for u leh..
or a big pile of work will be waiting for u just when u are about to knock off =.=''' or sometimes u will be "eng" until u feel like crying & there's no work to be done..
but 1 thing for sure..there will always be lots of "shits" around to be cleared..
correction : ENDLESS shit
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Can use ear-plug?
*glares at Mid*
Be S-U-P-P-O-R-T-I-V-E
*roars*
Originally posted by miNty`:
that's work for u leh..
or a big pile of work will be waiting for u just when u are about to knock off =.=''' or sometimes u will be "eng" until u feel like crying & there's no work to be done..
but 1 thing for sure..there will always be lots of "shits" around to be cleared..
correction : ENDLESS shit
ENDLESS![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:*glares at Mid*
Be S-U-P-P-O-R-T-I-V-E
*roars*
Got prize if i do?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:work and work nonstop, when u realise no work already, suddenly a pile of work lands onto your desk.
lucky not pile of "shit" or else I suffocate![]()
Originally posted by winnie^_^:thanks all for your concern…
but winnie still headache…...................
After work go home rest bah.. Dun watch simi campus superstar
Originally posted by winnie^_^:thanks all for your concern…
but winnie still headache…...................
/* pass winnie 2 EXTRA strength pandol and a glass of water */
double post.....
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:ENDLESS
han nor =(
that's why we are paid..
to clear shit..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:After work go home rest bah.. Dun watch simi campus superstar
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Got prize if i do?
got..u get to enjoy my singing loh O_O
isn't that enough?
young chap..don't be greedy
Originally posted by EarlNeo:/* pass winnie 2 EXTRA strength pandol and a glass of water */
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
after work i going shopping centre try LNY goodies sample! winnie wans to watch campus superstar... y canot watch? :(
winnie..think of Fri's chinatown trip!!! hope that it will perk your spirits up =D
have a warm bath when u reach home..take a short nap..
after work i going shopping centre try LNY goodies sample! winnie wans to watch campus superstar... y canot watch? :(
u got sarpor them one ah?
Originally posted by Hey YO >+++( ~>:lucky not pile of "shit" or else I suffocate
the pungent smell *pukes*
thanks... so sweet of u... but i dun eat panadol de...
/* rub aromatic fragant hebal oil on winnie's head and massage it */
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie wans to thank minty, mid and earlneo for being so concern and sweet…
bu kui shi wo de nan jie nan mei…
mid and earlneo wans to be my nan xiong / nan di?
sorry.... me no bro/sis's hood with ger one.... home got one real sister and one brother. more then enough liao....
dun need go outside make more.....
plus, me dun like gua-mei lian....
Originally posted by miNty`:
got..u get to enjoy my singing loh O_Oisn't that enough?
young chap..don't be greedy
*faint*