Originally posted by EarlNeo:sorry.... me no bro/sis's hood with ger one.... home got one real sister and one brother. more then enough liao....
dun need go outside make more.....
plus, me dun like gua-mei lian....
i think what winnie said is just a casual remark..just like my "nan jie nan mei" status..not really simi virtual god bro/sis
btw, what is gua mei lian? O_O
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sorry.... me no bro/sis's hood with ger one.... home got one real sister and one brother. more then enough liao....
dun need go outside make more.....
plus, me dun like gua-mei lian....
Originally posted by miNty`:
i think what winnie said is just a casual remark..just like my "nan jie nan mei" status..not really simi virtual god bro/sis
btw, what is gua mei lian? O_O
Originally posted by EarlNeo:/* rub aromatic fragant hebal oil on winnie's head and massage it */
Originally posted by winnie^_^:becos too many tasks… thn i stressed myself… thn headache!
my stress level is low one loh…......
O_O same as me..lols..whenever i meet stupid ppl who do stupid things whenever I need to rush things out..
take a deep breathe, have some cold drinks --> this always makes miNty` feels better..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
wah!!! so sweet of u! but later minty eat vinegar... cannot!!! i dun wan to bei pan wo nan jie nan mei... hope after i leave the office... my headache will automatically ok liao...........
�关我什么事...
how come winnie always acts as matchmaker? =.='''
LOL! same as me leh! once i leave office = recover
GTG LIAO
BYE ALL
wah!!! so sweet of u! but later minty eat vinegar... cannot!!! i dun wan to bei pan wo nan jie nan mei... hope after i leave the office... my headache will automatically ok liao...........
dun need to worry... if minty too have headaches...
me too will massage for her de....
han nor =(that's why we are paid..
to clear shit..
oic , how many more shit I have to clear before 6, let me see 1, 2.......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun need to worry... if minty too have headaches...
me too will massage for her de....
�关我什么事...how come winnie always acts as matchmaker? =.='''
LOL! same as me leh! once i leave office = recover
GTG LIAO
BYE ALL
machiam i ish ver desperate leh.....
but then again...
i'm......
Originally posted by SG Papaya:oic , how many more shit I have to clear before 6, let me see 1, 2.......
I hate this shitty business wahaha but I going off bye all.
thn if mid / ghost18 got headache?
ghost...
i find bin then burn more pandol...
if mid....
i pretend never see.....
coz he got big head....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ghost...
if mid....
i pretend never see.....
coz he got big head....
hey, i leave home before the sun rise, and leave office after the sun sets.
wads worse man ? and im only 17.
LOL wat job are u in? When i was 17 i also like u .. Leave home before sun rise and reach home after sunset sometimes leave home before sun rise and reach home before sun rise..
got to do with banks 1 =]
Originally posted by wrigley's:got to do with banks 1 =]
Got answer like not answer.
morning everyone =D
miNty` super PISSED now..my co. IT staff really working hard..banning whatever msn web messengers that they can find..zzz..
anyone can intro me ANY msn web messengers ????? E.g ebuddy.com etc (already banned)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Got answer like not answer.
mr mysterious
Originally posted by miNty`:morning everyone =D
miNty` super PISSED now..my co. IT staff really working hard..banning whatever msn web messengers that they can find..zzz..
anyone can intro me ANY msn web messengers ????? E.g ebuddy.com etc (already banned)
no matter how much u can find.. End of the day they will ban it. That's why i can't be bother to find .
Originally posted by Midlusionz:no matter how much u can find.. End of the day they will ban it. That's why i can't be bother to find .
i found 1 =.= Italian version..LOLs..
i won't give up!! *Duracell bunny's advertisement : NEVER SAY DIE*
but what's wrong with MSN =.=''' as long as I complete my work tasks..no harm giving your employees abit of chatting time what..*pouts*
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ghost...
this is really LOL.."burn"
i found 1 =.= Italian version..LOLs..
i won't give up!! *Duracell bunny's advertisement : NEVER SAY DIE*
but what's wrong with MSN =.=''' as long as I complete my work tasks..no harm giving your employees abit of chatting time what..*pouts*
Virus, trojan blah blah bah .