u mean u all also cannot login to MSN at work? O_O
Originally posted by wrigley's:hey, i leave home before the sun rise, and leave office after the sun sets.
wads worse man ? and im only 17.
why.......
u live in the north pole........
For me i can't and no need to test or w/e .. block mean block liao.
Originally posted by miNty`:u mean u all also cannot login to MSN at work? O_O
me can... got google chat, msn, skype and even QQ on now...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Virus, trojan blah blah bah .
O_O then allow us to download MSN programme bah..no risk of all those virus =X
Originally posted by miNty`:
O_O then allow us to download MSN programme bah..no risk of all those virus =X
It use the port ma... They wun allow de la .. lol
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me can... got google chat, msn, skype and even QQ on now...
your side got vacancy mah??? even if is part time admin..miNty` also want =(( i am serious leh..got vacany mah?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:why.......
u live in the north pole........
he sounds like he is vampire..
=.='''
Originally posted by Midlusionz:It use the port ma... They wun allow de la .. lol
*pouts* NEVER SAY DIE attitude..
they made me waste more time at work..by trying to look for new msn URLs..
btw, where's my "nan jie nan mei" winnie? O_O
*pouts* NEVER SAY DIE attitude..they made me waste more time at work..by trying to look for new msn URLs..
btw, where's my "nan jie nan mei" winnie? O_O
-.- be thankful u can surf sgforums lol.
your side got vacancy mah??? even if is part time admin..miNty` also want =(( i am serious leh..got vacany mah?
after all the thing that my company did, u still wanna come here?
Haha..... if u serious, i go ask later? Used to have vacancy, but now times are bad.... so need to ask again...
btw, when u grad? next year?
i wanna apply leh...
my side only got 1 monitor and small table..
i wan 2 monitors and big table...
+ the most important fat pay check...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:-.- be thankful u can surf sgforums lol.
might get banned anytime -.-
Mine also
Originally posted by winnie^_^:my pc also no hav MSN… i dun dare to d/l… but i can use web MSN if i wan do…
i don't even have web MSN..they just banned the ITALIAN version also..damnnit..all tio banned..
HATE them..company give them extra bonus meh? so hardworking
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Mine also
wah..if SGFORUM also tio banned..i really sian liao..
can really rot to death here...
Originally posted by miNty`:i don't even have web MSN..they just banned the ITALIAN version also..damnnit..all tio banned..
HATE them..company give them extra bonus meh? so hardworking
lol IT job is like that one..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna apply leh...
my side only got 1 monitor and small table..
i wan 2 monitors and big table...
+ the most important fat pay check...
ahem.. u got the wrong person....
me cheque here are rather inadaquate...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:after all the thing that my company did, u still wanna come here?
Haha..... if u serious, i go ask later? Used to have vacancy, but now times are bad.... so need to ask again...
btw, when u grad? next year?
yah i am serious..but i am looking for part-time basis..grad in 1.5yr time..
i don't mind no bonus as part-time lah =D
i promised to be hardworking...in msn & sgforum =x (jkjk)
but i am really serious leh..about the job..location at where?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:lol IT job is like that one..
=.=''' don't have to be so hardworking also mah =.='''
help help one another..is just abit of chit chatting here & there
=.=''' don't have to be so hardworking also mah =.='''help help one another..is just abit of chit chatting here & there
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
not they wan to ban u or wat... is their job to do so... boss order can dun listen? but come to think of it... do they ban themselves from MSN too? if no... thn is kind of contradict...
They do .. I know a colleague who know how to connect .. using proxy .. My colleague did it once lol
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
not they wan to ban u or wat... is their job to do so... boss order can dun listen? but come to think of it... do they ban themselves from MSN too? if no... thn is kind of contradict...
that's what miNty` meants loh..is there a need to be so hardworking mah?..
by banning the URL = they tio banned also..
but then again..they are Indians from India..from what I know..MSN not widely used over there..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They do .. I know a colleague who know how to connect .. using proxy .. My colleague did it once lol
WAH teach me!