But their knowledge on IT can be more than any of singaporeans but their pay is much lesser so ya.
ORIGAMIST ONLINE!!
*waves*
wonder how is he..
Originally posted by miNty`:WAH teach me!
I dunno how to la .. Dun try .. It's againest IT security for sure.
Originally posted by miNty`:
yah i am serious..but i am looking for part-time basis..grad in 1.5yr time..i don't mind no bonus as part-time lah =D
i promised to be hardworking...in msn & sgforum =x (jkjk)
but i am really serious leh..about the job..location at where?
Of coz u dun mind lah. Btw, me office is near bishan MRT. If u really serious, we better move this to PM lah.. dun wanna reveal too much info here....
After i complaint so much here, mayb my boss oso surf here then i siao liao...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They do .. I know a colleague who know how to connect .. using proxy .. My colleague did it once lol
can use proxy....
but abit troublesome. coz u need to set the port for file transfer as such.. unless u use it for just chatting... and oso... unless itis a paid proxy... there's lag and missing msg...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I dunno how to la .. Dun try .. It's againest IT security for sure.
nah, changing proxy is like going to another isp with ur search request, and the firewall only see the proxy URL and not the actual site URL that u intend to visit.
O_O using proxy is considered as illegal?
sian liao..zzz..
i hate the IT staff =( why must they made miNty`'s life miserable..miNty` is just a harmless girl who wish to chat with her friends..
*emo 1 corner & wept*
but suan le lah..i won't give up..i shall spend more time in finding more URLs =x
as long as don't ban SGFORUM can liao..lols
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nah, changing proxy is like going to another isp with ur search request, and the firewall only see the proxy URL and not the actual site URL that u intend to visit.
I dunno for your side but for my side it's a nono.
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O using proxy is considered as illegal?
sian liao..zzz..
i hate the IT staff =( why must they made miNty`'s life miserable..miNty` is just a harmless girl who wish to chat with her friends..
*emo 1 corner & wept*
but suan le lah..i won't give up..i shall spend more time in finding more URLs =x
I also harmless .. I wanna play WoW in office!
WAH BISHAN!! that's SUPER far for me >.<
Originally posted by miNty`:O_O using proxy is considered as illegal?
sian liao..zzz..
*emo 1 corner & wept*
no illegal lah......
just that there is no way ard the proxy, unless IT staff put spyware and do more complicated thing to the network. Which most dun, unless u are in the gov or top security....
so easier to ask all dun change proxy....
Originally posted by miNty`:WAH BISHAN!! that's SUPER far for me >.<
which area are u staying in?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah… gns… busy again and a bit stressed…...........
O_O winnie relax..don't overstress..complete bit by bit..*sayang*
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah… gns… busy again and a bit stressed…...........
chill babe, chill.
another way is to setup ghost site, that work like a proxy... just that it isnt a proxy, but a redirecting site that act as a middlemen....
but itis harder, coz u need to either find one, or do one urself....
/* try taking deep breath */
breath in.....
breath out......
breath in....
breath out.....
now push.....
i can see the head now....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:another way is to setup ghost site, that work like a proxy... just that it isnt a proxy, but a redirecting site that act as a middlemen....
but itis harder, coz u need to either find one, or do one urself....
很 cheem =.='''
i am 1 of those IT idiot who only knows how to use simple applications =.='''
my turn to have headache liao..
argh..i am so talkative..w/o MSN = can die..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:/* try taking deep breath */
breath in.....
breath out......
breath in....
breath out.....
now push.....
i can see the head now....
O_O who's the Papa? How come never stay by winnie's side! *ROAR*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I also harmless .. I wanna play WoW in office!
i wanna maple T_T
Originally posted by EarlNeo:which area are u staying in?
West area T_T
no direct train there also..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:no illegal lah......
just that there is no way ard the proxy, unless IT staff put spyware and do more complicated thing to the network. Which most dun, unless u are in the gov or top security....
so easier to ask all dun change proxy....
i think sua..use back antique ICQ..bt don't know got tio ban or not O_O
huh? ICQ still alive?
West area T_Tno direct train there also..
so, there mean i dun need to ask for ya liao?