Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah lao … u all hor… stressed becoem born bb?
!?
yah.. whos the daddy?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? ICQ still alive?
yah..cuz when i was looking for "web messenger" under yahoo & google..
they still show results for ICQ eh O_O so i presumed that it is still alive bah...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so, there mean i dun need to ask for ya liao?
i will give it a pass bah >.<
but thanks =D
wasted it is so far..if not, i can take your photo & post it here..wahaha
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah lao … u all hor… stressed becoem born bb?
!?
LOL
winnie gratz =D can i be your BB's godma? =x
lol bb winnie lolol
winnie..good to give birth now leh..baby bonus..so much maternity leave..childcare leave =x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah… simi simi ahhh… suddenly all say me born bb….......
minty u findme a guy first… but i already got daniel, elvin, chun, mike and tian le!
winnie canot yi qing bie lian…..... me is very faithful de…
O_O *confused*
who's the biological daddy of your BB?
lols..
miNty` full full now..*touch belly* FAT FAT..
4hours more~~~
i totally bo mood now..esp. after they banned all my URLs..
the more they banned, the more time I waste during work..trying to find new URLs..
Originally posted by miNty`:i totally bo mood now..esp. after they banned all my URLs..
the more they banned, the more time I waste during work..trying to find new URLs..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
nvm lah... go home thn MSN loh... u still can chat with us here mah... unless u dun wan us :( let's countdown!!! 4hrs 10mins!!!!!! 13 days more to LNY!!!
of course i want winnie =D
haha..can't wait for the long CNY holidays!!! i just applied for leave..but not sure if boss will approve or not =.='''
*crossing my fingers*
seldom of my friends will login MSN at night =(
either busy studying or pator-ing..
sad..i hate those IT ppl.."see 1 whack 1" ROAR
Originally posted by miNty`:
i will give it a pass bah >.<but thanks =D
wasted it is so far..if not, i can take your photo & post it here..wahaha
Why u want me photo.... ![]()
Me ish fat, short and ugly leh.....
not to mention old too...
dunwan lah, wait after u post it here,
sgf be come R21 liao.......
too scare for kid to come surf.....
Originally posted by winnie^_^:wah… simi simi ahhh… suddenly all say me born bb….......
minty u findme a guy first… but i already got daniel, elvin, chun, mike and tian le!
winnie canot yi qing bie lian…..... me is very faithful de…
/* raise hand */
(me ish guy too
)
O_O *confused*who's the biological daddy of your BB?
lols..
miNty` full full now..*touch belly* FAT FAT..
4hours more~~~
u oso belly fat fat ah?
winnie belly fat fat coz of bb...
dun tell me u oso..... ![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:seldom of my friends will login MSN at night =(
me oso IT ppl leh.....
hanor hanor..
IT ppl very one kind 1...
like earlneo..
Originally posted by miNty`:seldom of my friends will login MSN at night =(
Add me add me, i will be online.. Whether i reply anot is another thing lolol
of course i want winnie =D
haha..can't wait for the long CNY holidays!!! i just applied for leave..but not sure if boss will approve or not =.='''
*crossing my fingers*
I applied for Wednesday. Long weekend ftw.
O.O chill
*pass sweets to winnie*
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
IT ppl very one kind 1...
like earlneo..
today weather special ah....
how come you so good to me....
compliment some more....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why u want me photo....
Me ish fat, short and ugly leh.....
not to mention old too...
dunwan lah, wait after u post it here,
sgf be come R21 liao.......
too scare for kid to come surf.....
expose the mystery of your face mah O_O
cuz i ever come across a thread on u leh..the subject header is of your name O_O
so i assume that those people might be interested in how u look like..
& if i really go over to join u at your company..i can take your photo & sell it in sgform O_O