Originally posted by EarlNeo:u oso belly fat fat ah?
winnie belly fat fat coz of bb...
dun tell me u oso.....
*points at winnie's tummy* --> that 1 is baby
*points at my own tummy* --> this 1 also pang sai O_O from the junk that I ate =D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me oso IT ppl leh.....
u ain't the one who banned the URLs in the co. that i worked for mah *pouts*
okok..i rectify my previous sentence : "i HATE the IT staff working in the same co. as me..& i SERIOUSLY DETEST THEM TO THE CORE ROARRRRRRRRRRR"
*smoke coming out of miNty`'s head*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Add me add me, i will be online.. Whether i reply anot is another thing lolol
add liao waste space *pouts*
also bo reply de..lols
Originally posted by miNty`:
add liao waste space *pouts*also bo reply de..lols
Wah ji sad u like that said .. reply late only ma
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I applied for Wednesday. Long weekend ftw.
han nor!!! that's what keeping me alive =D
the thought of a long wkend WOOTS!!!
just now i can't login to sgforum..thought even this URL tio banned also..gave me a fright -.-
*points at winnie's tummy* --> that 1 is baby
*points at my own tummy* --> this 1 also pang sai O_O from the junk that I ate =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:I WAN KI SIAO LIAO…
so many tasks again!!!
sayang winnie O_O
slowly do..cannot finish also nvm..there's the next day..the next & the next...
expose the mystery of your face mah O_Ocuz i ever come across a thread on u leh..the subject header is of your name O_O
so i assume that those people might be interested in how u look like..
& if i really go over to join u at your company..i can take your photo & sell it in sgform O_O
actually, one of the forumer did dig up one of my old forgotten account with pic inside.....
and link it there....
so if u wanna blackmail me with it.. too late liao...
han nor!!! that's what keeping me alive =Dthe thought of a long wkend WOOTS!!!
just now i can't login to sgforum..thought even this URL tio banned also..gave me a fright -.-
I took cos i got reason .. 2nd day of CNY i need to help out at my granny house .. Sweep, mop blah blah blah
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah ji sad u like that said .. reply late only ma
O_O i thought u said "whether u replied or not will be another thing..." = won't reply? O_O
sayang winnie O_Oslowly do..cannot finish also nvm..there's the next day..the next & the next...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
aiyo... minty... u make me laugh leh... lol! hope noody thinks i crazy... i going to headache again...
relax winnie..*breathe in* *breathe out* *breathe in again* hold your breathe for 10sec..*breathe out*
=D
pop into this thread every now & then..chat abit..do abit of work..hees..
O_O i thought u said "whether u replied or not will be another thing..." = won't reply? O_O
Lateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee replyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Originally posted by EarlNeo:actually, one of the forumer did dig up one of my old forgotten account with pic inside.....
and link it there....
so if u wanna blackmail me with it.. too late liao...
O_O send the link..share..haha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I took cos i got reason .. 2nd day of CNY i need to help out at my granny house .. Sweep, mop blah blah blah
mine long holiday is to pei ah ma go on short tour =D whole bunch of relatives going together..so excited >.<
+ those little kiddy cousins..esp 2 of them who are still waddling around in their super big butts!! (cuz they wore pampers) SO CUTE LOH!! chubby rosy cheeks & they smelt of milk..
mine long holiday is to pei ah ma go on short tour =D whole bunch of relatives going together..so excited >.<
+ those little kiddy cousins..esp 2 of them who are still waddling around in their super big butts!! (cuz they wore pampers) SO CUTE LOH!! chubby rosy cheeks & they smelt of milk..
All my cousins = terror. Noisy like helll but all above 7 liao i think.
Cute ah? Go born on yourself lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee replyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
O_O orh...
miNty` sleepyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
i found new site to chat liao *pouts* happy now..informing my msn kakis liao..lols
pro miNty`..*pat myself on the head*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:All my cousins = terror. Noisy like helll but all above 7 liao i think.
Cute ah? Go born on yourself lol.
super cute de leh! u see the way they walked around..haha..u feel like laughing..waddle left right..
then run run run & fall down..lols..
even the way they smile is so angelic!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:BE BACK LATER…
OK *takes stool & sat down on it*
waiting for winnie..................
#showtooltip Curse of ban-age URL
/cast [target=minty] Curse of ban-age URL
/stopcasting
super cute de leh! u see the way they walked around..haha..u feel like laughing..waddle left right..
then run run run & fall down..lols..
even the way they smile is so angelic!!
Kids are very cute about that age .. Once they start to be curious of stuff.. That's the worst period.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:#showtooltip Curse of ban-age URL
/cast [target=minty] Curse of ban-age URL
/stopcasting
what's that? O_O
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Kids are very cute about that age .. Once they start to be curious of stuff.. That's the worst period.
my colleague told me that her son finds that the toilet bowl is very interesting..he just stuff his head into the toilet bowl leh!!! then wag his head to shake off the water & laugh non-stop =.='''
That one too extreme.