Originally posted by Midlusionz:That one too extreme.
that's what she told us..when she told me..i was like stunned =.='''
for her case is normal..cuz her kid has been diagnosed as hyperactive..can't stay still..& she also has to fret over how the son might injured himself next =.='''
i really admire those working parents..have to juggle in b/w family, kids, work at the same time..
Originally posted by miNty`:that's what she told us..when she told me..i was like stunned =.='''
for her case is normal..cuz her kid has been diagnosed as hyperactive..can't stay still..& she also has to fret over how the son might injured himself next =.='''
i really admire those working parents..have to juggle in b/w family, kids, work at the same time..
That's why i admire my mum so much but i still hate her nagging zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by miNty`:
my colleague told me that her son finds that the toilet bowl is very interesting..he just stuff his head into the toilet bowl leh!!! then wag his head to shake off the water & laugh non-stop =.='''
u sure it is ur colleague's son, ur colleague is talking about and not a dog....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:That's why i admire my mum so much but i still hate her nagging zzzzzzzzz
me too =.=
esp. when she nagged at me to drink herbal tea..*ew*
i will always use the delay tactic & tells her that i will drink later..lols..then conveniently forget about it =x until the herbal tea become "old tea" & have to be poured away...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u sure it is ur colleague's son, ur colleague is talking about and not a dog....
really lah *pouts*
her 2yo-to-be son =D
miNty` still busy looking for Web MSN messenger URLs..lols
try google mail web chat?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:try google mail web chat?
can add in MSN contact lists? O_O
i using www33.imhaha.com right now =x
13min has pass..havent tio banned yet..let's see how long before they banned it..this morning's record was 22min.. =X
can add in MSN contact lists? O_Oi using www33.imhaha.com right now =x
13min has pass..havent tio banned yet..let's see how long before they banned it..this morning's record was 22min.. =X
well... google mail chat ish abit different... itis like sgf sb, but work like msn with ur google mail contacts...
so.. unless they ban the use of google mail, they cant really ban it...
me too =.=esp. when she nagged at me to drink herbal tea..*ew*
i will always use the delay tactic & tells her that i will drink later..lols..then conveniently forget about it =x until the herbal tea become "old tea" & have to be poured away...
Lol, Herbal tea i'm ok with it but if u wan mi to do stuff when i am busy then GG.
Where's dong dong qiang and winnie?
then dun work lor. beg ur parents for money..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:well... google mail chat ish abit different... itis like sgf sb, but work like msn with ur google mail contacts...
so.. unless they ban the use of google mail, they cant really ban it...
but then most of my contacts are in MSN mah..so if I can't import my MSN contacts over..google mail chat is useless for me =((
anyway..they really banned it =.=''' shit them..
Originally posted by xoxbox:then dun work lor. beg ur parents for money..
lol. Nice idea hor.
gd morning =)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, Herbal tea i'm ok with it but if u wan mi to do stuff when i am busy then GG.
typical lazy guys =x
daughters are better =x more willing to help out with household chores
life is kinda boring if u dun work....
unless u can find kaikis to hang out during office hrs....
know afew peers whom are so rich, that they never really ever hold a jobs in their life....
all they do is invest their money OTOT.....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Where's dong dong qiang and winnie?
.... simi dong dong dong qiang lah..got name de hor!! MINTY! ROAR
typical lazy guys =x
daughters are better =x more willing to help out with household chores
Not when it is the NASG.....
we cook.....
we clean.....
and we promise to be home by 6:30.....
ps: we do laundry too, just make sure u keep away the stuff the u dunwan in the washer, we only have 2 catergory, the white and others......
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie feels stressed and headache again… sian…..
ytd i went class… tht lect talked abt his market share and etc… wah lao… waste time… anyway i dun pay attention to his class… becos i dun know wat he teaching…........
but if itis about the current market, i will be very interested leh....
i dun suppose i can gatecrash his lecture....
btw, wat are u studying?
i am already in my 20s..should be giving my parents $$ instead of begging from them =.='''
miNty` not so THICK-skinned..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i think my boss also getting lazier leh… got time to chit chat with colleagues… thn no time to sign documents… make my work pending for few days… waste time!
=x nvm..use this "waiting time" to chat with us!! =D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Not when it is the NASG.....
we cook.....
we clean.....
and we promise to be home by 6:30.....
ps: we do laundry too, just make sure u keep away the stuff the u dunwan in the washer, we only have 2 catergory, the white and others......
O_O actually minty has no right to laugh at guys cuz hor.. =P i never do much house work..don't know how to cook (though learning & is super disastrious)..lazy to fold my laundry even =x