Ehhh .. I seldom do housework but i always clean my room myself.
Originally posted by miNty`:
.... simi dong dong dong qiang lah..got name de hor!! MINTY! ROAR
Kk, DDQ.
=x nvm..use this "waiting time" to chat with us!! =D
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but if itis about the current market, i will be very interested leh....
i dun suppose i can gatecrash his lecture....
btw, wat are u studying?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie feels stressed and headache again… sian…..
ytd i went class… tht lect talked abt his market share and etc… wah lao… waste time… anyway i dun pay attention to his class… becos i dun know wat he teaching…........
better than mine..3hrs lecture..finished in 1hr..cuz he kept skipping slides =.=''' in the end..machiam never attend lecture at all..don't even understand what is he talking about..
at the beginning of the lesson..he already told us that he is jobless (apart from this lecturing job)..that he has 4 mouths to feed blah blah..& hope that we won't lodge complaints against him & make him lose his job blah blah =.='''
Originally posted by EarlNeo:life is kinda boring if u dun work....
unless u can find kaikis to hang out during office hrs....
know afew peers whom are so rich, that they never really ever hold a jobs in their life....
all they do is invest their money OTOT.....
LOL..like my ASK friends..(ah sia kia)..
1 of their dad only invest in shares..make $$ through speculation..& managed to afford landed property..lived in luxury..
my 1st reaction was WOW when he told me that both his parents are not working & about how they got their "income" from..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Kk, DDQ.
SI REN MID!!!
repeat after me..
M-I-N-T-Y
MINTY!!!
not dong dong dong qiang or DDQ or wat lah ROAR
SI REN MID!!!
repeat after me..
M-I-N-T-Y
MINTY!!!
not dong dong dong qiang or DDQ or wat lah ROAR
Larling LOLOL
Sian, last night maint no game play.. Went shopping bought a watch .. Burnt pocket -.-
Sigh. Anyway k la i call u Minty lla
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Larling LOLOL
Sian, last night maint no game play.. Went shopping bought a watch .. Burnt pocket -.-
Sigh. Anyway k la i call u Minty lla
what watch?? O_O
i also burnt pocket last mth..bought my desired LV bag bag..
heart pain..but worth it =D
*pat mid on the head*
guai
LOL..like my ASK friends..(ah sia kia)..1 of their dad only invest in shares..make $$ through speculation..& managed to afford landed property..lived in luxury..
my 1st reaction was WOW when he told me that both his parents are not working & about how they got their "income" from..
same lah.... my that peers....
whole family never work a day in their life b4.....
got 14 car in their hoouse basement....
but he is a very humble one....
what watch?? O_Oi also burnt pocket last mth..bought my desired LV bag bag..
*pat mid on the head*
guai
Rich girl, Hmm the brand is "French connection" (White face-ed) .. Wanted to get the Guess watch (Brown face-ed) but i guess the White one suits me more ..
Need to shop for leather shoe, new specs, shirts and a new bag.
what watch?? O_Oi also burnt pocket last mth..bought my desired LV bag bag..
*pat mid on the head*
guai
so minty oso those branded ger....
so rich.....
btw, my birthday coming....
i dun suppose u have......
for me...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so minty oso those branded ger....
so rich.....
btw, my birthday coming....
i dun suppose u have......
for me...
OMG branded girl ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG branded girl ..
LV some more okie....
dun play play....
LV i dun have....
but today, LS i am having alot....
wait.. need to toilet again....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:LV some more okie....
dun play play....
LV i dun have....
Hmmm the only branded stuff i got in my whole life .. JPG wallet and Hugo boss perfumes. NO MORE.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:LV some more okie....
dun play play....
LV i dun have....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:same lah.... my that peers....
whole family never work a day in their life b4.....
got 14 car in their hoouse basement....
but he is a very humble one....
han nor! that's the rare trait in some ASK..is only when we know him for years that we realised that he is so rich loh!! cuz he dressed like any of us..then also take public transport at times..don't mind lunching at hawker centres..
but..i know of this friend..she isn't that rich lah..but she has got that "i am rich xiao jie" aura..last time when we were in sec sch..only have limited pocket $$ mah..so we often lunch at hawker centres..this "xiao jie" will go ew & refused to eat..
reason : the utensils are so DIRTY!! how to eat??
Those girls .. I look down on them, srsly.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmmm the only branded stuff i got in my whole life .. JPG wallet and Hugo boss perfumes. NO MORE.
me dun even have any of those loh....
the most expensive watch is casio
the most expensive bag is.... well.. no name one...
most expensive cloth.... well just suit. topman,zara?
sigh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me dun even have any of those loh....
the most expensive watch is casio
the most expensive bag is.... well.. no name one...
most expensive cloth.... well just suit. topman,zara?
sigh....
Not using those liao la ..except perfumes.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
lol... LS... earlneo u nv fail to make me laugh again........... u and minty same same... like LS hor... she said her tummy LS... u 2... very pei!
zzzz...y am i always paired with either mid or earlneo? =.='''
winnie darling..u really have the urge to become matchmaker hor? -faint-
Soledad
If only you could see the tears in the world you left behind
If only you could heal my heart just one more time
Even when I close my eyes
There's an image of your face
And once again I come to realize
You're a loss I can't replace
Soledad
It's a keeping for the lonely
Since the day that you were gone
Why did you leave me
Soledad
In my heart you were the only
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me
Soledad
Walking down the streets of Nothingville
Where our love was young and free
Can't believe just what an empty place
It has come to be
I would give my life away
If it could only be the same
Cause I conceal the voice inside of me
That is calling out your name
Soledad
Why did you leave me
Soledad
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me
Soledad
Time will never change the things you've told me
After all we're meant to be love will bring us back to you and me
If only you could see
Soledad
Why did you leave me
Soledad
And your memory lives on
Why did you leave me
Soledad
One of my fav songs =D
zzzz...y am i always paired with either mid or earlneo? =.='''winnie darling..u really have the urge to become matchmaker hor? -faint-
WTB GF
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Rich girl, Hmm the brand is "French connection" (White face-ed) .. Wanted to get the Guess watch (Brown face-ed) but i guess the White one suits me more ..
Need to shop for leather shoe, new specs, shirts and a new bag.
wah! can include my share? >.<'''
miNty's shopping list: -
1. new denim skirt
2. new bikini
3. 4 air plane tickets to Japan