if i were u, i would punch them..
dun talk so much liao..
Joke forum.
Hahahahahahaha. ![]()
I actually read finish ur story LOL.
Eh u say u wat karata and kick boxing . but ur only 13. u must be training a lot
Only fight for self defence, but make sure hell when you fight them. It is not possbile when you all would lose.
Whack already la wait for what
As for the girls see 1 chio de den rape her also can 1 LOL
crap
EH YOU PLAY WHERE ONE?
LIM PEI 23 YEARS OLD HOR, YOU HOW OLD NIA?
Originally posted by Lorry`:EH YOU PLAY WHERE ONE?
HAHAHAHA!! nice joke
369 ow ow sa lak cao singapore bo bei cao
Originally posted by Master -_-:happening sia..chalet when ur 13..when i was 13, I hang out at skate park only
i never gone out wif frens till i was 14 lor. -.-
If no choice, fight them. If not, run.
Do not be like them..so childish...only know how to say lim pei 23 yr old....
Point your shotgun at his face and say if he doesn't scram, he will end up a headless corpse..
shotgun. -.-
report to police on this case la...maybe they'll start to install cctv or get footages from ehub cctv...then they can identify and prolly monitor these assholes...
i wonder if bullying is a crime...
report to police on this case la...maybe they'll start to install cctv or get footages from ehub cctv...then they can identify and prolly monitor these assholes...
i wonder if bullying is a crime...
Wall of Text crits SgForums for over 9000 damage. (Physical)
SgForums dies.
thanks for the good laugh..a bunch of idiots..wasting my resources so they can be alive...why you all so lucky de??why i cant meet funny clowns like this??i got plenty of time to kill..all puns intended..
or you could grab a parang and slash that fella's throat open...they will immediately treat you as their god...never mind that fella is convulsing on the floor, blood flowing out like a river....
nin na bei
buay song lai la!
lai suck my ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:happening sia..chalet when ur 13..when i was 13, I hang out at skate park only
you skate arh ?
anyway , i'm 15 turning 16 next year . this kind of ppl see too much liao .
they talk to you , you keep quiet and act dumb . they talk finish . okay liao .
and i dont mix around with these people .
23 big meh? Childish sia, nowadays kids ah..
LOL.
When i was 13,i went to Escape with my cousin who was 15 at that time.We went to drive the Go-Kart.We were driving happily until the last round when the staff asked all the karts to stop.This was because there was an accident at the last turn after the slope.I was approaching the last turn damn fast.Until when i was abt to enter the blind-spot,i then saw all the karts were in stationary.I slammed my brake hard,but it was too late.i'v Slightly bump into another car.When we got down from our karts,a 30+ women walked towards me and scolded mi "Bastard",i replied and scolded her 'Bitch'.It was then her BIG balls Gangster hubby walked towards me.He shouted at me 'Hey,wad did u said?u wan fight?i can slap u i tell u!!ur balls very big issit?come come,we go outside settle and fight!!'.My parents were not ard at that time and my big size cousin went to hide so i LL have to keep quiet.6 yrs already,i'm still damn pissed off.If this happened to me now,i'll punch that fellow on the face.
Originally posted by acerchan2002:When i was 13,i went to Escape with my cousin who was 15 at that time.We went to drive the Go-Kart.We were driving happily until the last round when the staff asked all the karts to stop.This was because there was an accident at the last turn after the slope.I was approaching the last turn damn fast.Until when i was abt to enter the blind-spot,i then saw all the karts were in stationary.I slammed my brake hard,but it was too late.i'v Slightly bump into another car.When we got down from our karts,a 30+ women walked towards me and scolded mi "Bastard",i replied and scolded her 'Bitch'.It was then her BIG balls Gangster hubby walked towards me.He shouted at me 'Hey,wad did u said?u wan fight?i can slap u i tell u!!ur balls very big issit?come come,we go outside settle and fight!!'.My parents were not ard at that time and my big size cousin went to hide so i LL have to keep quiet.6 yrs already,i'm still damn pissed off.If this happened to me now,i'll punch that fellow on the face.
Thats pure bullying IMO. . .
Holy macaroni, where are the farking paras?![]()